English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Everton 1 Man Utd 1
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Monya Meow Meow @ Feb 28 2020, 09:21 AM) Bruno + Fred + McTom in the midfield, let's build on that yea.... use pogba for rotation only... let him sit on the bench with lingard and AP... these days i dont want any of three to be dropped for crucial matches... and pls bailly partner maguire!
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(Matchy @ Feb 28 2020, 09:42 AM) Arsenal and Ajax out... less 2 competitors. Our boogeyman, Wolve still in the competition.  one step at a time... we cant expect alot of our rivals go out at this stage... its good that these two choose to self destruct so early... lol
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 11:02 AM
not sure wolves have what it takes to go to the later stage or not... their squad depth is quite thin and the coach dont really like to rotate the squad... their performance last season build on the consistent similar line up every week and just focus on EPL and nothing else...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 28 2020, 12:02 PM) We were lucky Tottenham transfer for him fell through in the summer. They were the closest to signing him. We were interested but were looking at the English boys back home as priority. yea... and they deem lo celso as the best alternative to erikssen... which now kinda back fire on them as lo celso doesnt give immediate impact... and we die2 wanna buy maddison... but took whole transfer window to buy maguire... mana ada time for maddison... now grealish pulak... tak habis2
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 28 2020, 12:14 PM) The doubts are not unwarranted. While in sporting, he actually loses the ball quite often due to his play style and his passes are hard to read for the average player. To play with this type of playmaker, you need to trust him. Just run and the ball will come. We haven't had that kind of trust in a long time. If pogba doesn't go and is asked to play quarterback again, it will be back to square one. We are not a NFL team. if wanna put pogba and bruno in the same team... means fred/mctom will lose out their spot... and most probably fred since he is not a combative CDM like mctom... more to box to box the way he play these days...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Feb 28 2020, 01:47 PM) bruno giving impact to the team but pogba except for first 10 games under ole didnt show same impact liao. but can say that bruno has better teammate as well. lets see how the season unfolds. but both bruno and pogba are playmaker so we cant really play both of them on field together. fred would do the herrera role and cover bruno.. scott would do the matic role hopefully he can do it consistently bruno character significantly different with pogba... even personal lifestyle also... if wanna play them together... can play in triangle... where bruno will be function as the box to box midfielder while pogba roam the front like juventus time... so for sure fred/mctom have to be sacrifice either one of them... but tbh... i prefer current midfield 3 setup... pogba can be our rotation squad player... give him some play time so can get the value we want when sell him during summer...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(jas029 @ Feb 28 2020, 02:42 PM) actually i've been thinking bout this issue as well for long.. if we have everybody back, i suspect either fred/mcsauce will be the odd one out.. as much as i think they deserve to form a long-term partnership (not to mentioned both have performed incredibly well, improve considerably, grown in stature), but thats just my suspicion.. because when u have both bruno and pogba available, the temptation to play both is just too much.. again, my suspicion is that pogba will slot in beside fred/mcsauce and play the deep-lying playmaker role as he did before he got injured, with the licence burst forward if necessary.. bruno will slot in his current no.10 role, with the licence to roam unless Ole switch tactic to accomodate all four (which is low in possibility considering his preference for variance of 4-2-3-1), either one of fred or mcsauce need to be sacrifice though can play bruno at right wing maybe... lol... since he is quite versatile... but stuck at RW will waste his potential... this only applies if we really wanna put all 4 of them in... haha... unless we play the 4-2-2-2 formation... then they can all play their key strength but CAM have to be versatile... have to take on the wing attacks as well...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 28 2020, 03:26 PM) Haha deng Emirates just became a joke Never expected that after winning in Greece 😄😄😆😆 biasa le tu... dah letih kot play too much matches and not enough squad depth to rotate... haha
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(jas029 @ Feb 28 2020, 04:00 PM) yea it may do him more harm than good on the right wing.. stick with his current position and role better, so far it coincide with our mini run and improved perfomance  to accomodate all four of them, a switch in tactic has to go along with it.. in a 4-2-2-2 like u mentioned, pogba probably on the left wing? yeah... pogba can play on the left side... just that he is not pure winger type of player... he have to around from LW to LAM position to have greatest effect... but not sure ole still have patience to put him in or not and distraught the current balance...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 28 2020, 04:32 PM) enough with putting players into the wrong positions, its what gotten us to this situation. Work with what we have in the right positions for maximum impact. Club priorities first. He can sit on the bench and wait till he has a chance to prove himself. I'd rather have mata un top in a trident than pogba whom hasn't been playing and is not committed to the club. Judging by what raiola is saying, he will only commit himself till euro. Same with chong, he has chances, but he's considering other clubs. If they can't commit to united, just let them go. well seems like ole still cant let go of pogba... or like martial case... the club cant let go... so have to find way for him... haha QUOTE(jas029 @ Feb 28 2020, 04:37 PM) yea.. current midfield trio looks good on paper as well as on the pitch.. long may it continue yea... as long as dont overplayed them... dont want another injury like rashford again... rashford supposed to be the EPL top scorer with the attacking flow we have right now... but he is out at the wrong time...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(yhtan @ Feb 28 2020, 05:51 PM) Mason can play on the right, last match against Watford he is doing good there, since he love to cut from right to left, and his finishing is superb  yea... he can be another rashford on the right... but still we need some pure winger.. then can cross well... pull wide well enough... greenwood and rashford have the intent to always go inside and not discipline enough to stick to the line and put in some dangerous cross...
aaron1717
Feb 28 2020, 05:56 PM
This post has been edited by aaron1717: Feb 28 2020, 05:57 PM
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:05 PM
Boleh jual... Next season Henderson no.1
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:08 PM
Gg... Ole out lagi... Haha
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:13 PM
We kasi counter attack... And we tot that is our strategy haha
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:18 PM
Of all the things... We conceded in this way... Wad a demotivating way to the performance lately
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(wongth7 @ Mar 1 2020, 10:20 PM) Big improvement in gameplay actually..just that the stupid keeper ruined it all Yea... Playing quite well... But damm heartache with that stupid mistake... One mistake may decide this match
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:27 PM
Both martial and greenwood to taufu... Need ighalo to partner either of them la... Ishh
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:32 PM
Luckily our gameplay tempo reli increase since bruno to avoid embarrassment result today
aaron1717
Mar 1 2020, 10:37 PM
Pickford look sucks... Should be henderson england no.1 gk after today... Southgate saw it also