> to everyone who donated to tabung timidandslow, you have my eternal gratitude

SUSBug Juice
post Dec 28 2019, 11:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 10:56 PM)
very easy if you wanna know he lying or not.

just ask a mod la. who posted what message and from which ip it came from.

they can see it very clearly.

1) i only logged his account that one time, changed his password first. so that he cannot log in while i leave a message.

2) left a message by tagging myself in that one message.

3) change back to his old password and logged out and never touch his account again.
I'm a computer idiot, I heard that mods can trace the location of ip address, but what if the person uses paid vpn to hide?
SUSBug Juice
post Dec 28 2019, 11:18 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Daddy2be @ Dec 28 2019, 11:03 PM)
You didn't prove jack shit. Everything until now is pure conjecture from you 3 timid jiao2 and you.

Since jiao2 compromise timid account then login and post screenshot of his pm inbox. Very smart talker but don't know how to convince ppl you actually hacked timid other than "leave a msg" ??? Sohai or what?? 1 person pretend he kena hack by himself ? screenshot of pm inbox or gtfo
Screenshot no use one I think, it can be edited, easily.

At this point, only mods can tell who was who.

This post has been edited by Bug Juice: Dec 28 2019, 11:30 PM
SUSBug Juice
post Dec 28 2019, 11:39 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 28 2019, 11:26 PM)
i need to del all my post before the mod send me to bora2
Huh? deleting got use one meh? mods probably could still see what has been edited or links that had been removed. I moderated a cainis site before back in 2011 and I saw everything, I guess it's probably the same here.

0.0117sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:44 PM