19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

> to everyone who donated to tabung timidandslow, you have my eternal gratitude

SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 28 2019, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 28 2019, 10:23 PM)
if those other sites also using name timidnslow, then yes you would be correct
but he can login to your account using the password he found.

and he said u are using the same password everywhere because u r stupid.

is this true?
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Dec 28 2019, 10:29 PM

21 posts

To everyone else:

i can say with confidence from what i have seen, this timidandslow fella confirm got some kind of mental illness.

every single online interaction he has, he fought with those people. whether its on lowyat forum or some other forums.

and idk why im being kind to him by not making his life a living hell. since he doesnt even show a sign of wanting to back down after being exposed as a fraud.
maybe its out of pity.. For someone like him who constantly picks fight with anonymous people on the internet for no valid reason.
It appears that the more you bicker with him, the more he enjoys it.

can you just imagine how pathetic ones existence as a human being must be that one seeks validation through the internet..

dont get me started on his online dating profiles, or what appears to be an "attempt" at seeking out a date. I've seen it all. doh.gif

my conclusion on timidandslow:
- most definitely has a mental illness that he is reluctant or does not want to face the reality of it by seeking medical/professional help.
- you empower him by replying him, as he enjoys an internet bickering more than anything else. I can only guess that by replying and entertaining him, it gives him some kind of validation that he "exists" and that his life has any sort of "meaning".
- he is quite a vile asshole himself. he has no qualms of putting people in a shitty position.
- doesnt know what is morally right or morally wrong.

i just leave this here, you can go and read for yourself what kind of a despicable asshole Mr. Soo is.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3753066/all

empyreal
post Dec 28 2019, 10:31 PM

2,036 posts

this started off funny, now its just sad.
dagnarus
post Dec 28 2019, 10:37 PM

328 posts

Pipu asked for your account number to find out your real name la wei
bergstein
post Dec 28 2019, 10:40 PM

352 posts

So he's in orgasm over all the bash and critique towards him?
Hmmm that's insane.
mrchipsley
post Dec 28 2019, 10:40 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 10:29 PM)
To everyone else:

i can say with confidence from what i have seen, this timidandslow fella confirm got some kind of mental illness.

every single online interaction he has, he fought with those people. whether its on lowyat forum or some other forums.

and idk why im being kind to him by not making his life a living hell. since he doesnt even show a sign of wanting to back down after being exposed as a fraud.
maybe its out of pity.. For someone like him who constantly picks fight with anonymous people on the internet for no valid reason.
It appears that the more you bicker with him, the more he enjoys it.

can you just imagine how pathetic ones existence as a human being must be that one seeks validation through the internet..

dont get me started on his online dating profiles, or what appears to be an "attempt" at seeking out a date. I've seen it all.  doh.gif
my conclusion on timidandslow:
- most definitely has a mental illness that he is reluctant or does not want to face the reality of it by seeking medical/professional help.
- you empower him by replying him, as he enjoys an internet bickering more than anything else. I can only guess that by replying and entertaining him, it gives him some kind of validation that he "exists" and that his life has any sort of "meaning".
- he is quite a vile asshole himself. he has no qualms of putting people in a shitty position.
- doesnt know what is morally right or morally wrong.

i just leave this here, you can go and read for yourself what kind of a despicable asshole Mr. Soo is.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3753066/all
But are these 2 I'd really same guy or not?
mrchipsley
post Dec 28 2019, 10:41 PM

491 posts

So many drama la you guys......
mitun
post Dec 28 2019, 10:44 PM

913 posts

Removed for good karma.

This post has been edited by mitun: May 2 2021, 09:28 PM
TStimidandslow
post Dec 28 2019, 10:48 PM

80 posts

its me again , Jiao2 Itchy. i have hacked timidandslow account again.

it's become clear to me now that he has shown no sign of remorse or willingness to repent.

therefore i will no longer return access to him. this account is permanently compromised.

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 28 2019, 10:48 PM
incubus_skj
post Dec 28 2019, 10:49 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 28 2019, 10:48 PM)
its me again  , Jiao2 Itchy. i have hacked timidandslow account again.

it's become clear to me now that he has shown no sign of remorse or willingness to repent. 

therefore i will no longer return access to him.  this account is permanently compromised.
Really mou

wotvr
post Dec 28 2019, 10:49 PM

177 posts

I wanna create a female dupe. Make her famous then get all the lonely ktards here to donate to me. I would post some faceless drillz to get them started.
incubus_skj
post Dec 28 2019, 10:50 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 28 2019, 10:31 PM)
this started off funny, now its just sad.
I dunno about you but it's still funny as heck to me lmao

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: Dec 28 2019, 10:50 PM
empyreal
post Dec 28 2019, 10:50 PM

2,036 posts

therefore i will no longer return access to him.  this account is permanently compromised.
somehow skeptical
incubus_skj
post Dec 28 2019, 10:51 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Can you screenshot all the conversation this account has been having ah? Got any ones that he trying to flirt with any of the /k formers or not? Since he so gatai one
SUSJiao2 Itchy
post Dec 28 2019, 10:51 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Dec 28 2019, 10:49 PM)
Really mou
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Dec 28 2019, 10:51 PM)
Can you screenshot all the conversation this account has been having ah? Got any ones that he trying to flirt with any of the /k formers or not? Since he so gatai one
obviously not?

in case you dont know his modus by now:

when he gets caught on something, he will go along with it.

when you call him fitri, he will agree he is fitri.
when you call him soo tien hong, he will agree he is soo tien hong.
after i left him a message using his account, now he apply back the same modus.

what he will never "admit" is if you call him soo tien ann.

(inb4 now he ironically admit he is soo tien ann as well)

my bet is he's prepping a new dupe account lettew, ready to abandon that timidandslow account already..

as i said way eaerlier, if he wasnt "exposed" then why he already change his password already..

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 10:10 PM)
if i got the wrong person then why you change your password already?

should leave it be ma right  innocent.gif
This post has been edited by Jiao2 Itchy: Dec 28 2019, 10:54 PM
leymahn
post Dec 28 2019, 10:52 PM

150 posts

man. it's weekend dude. go out watch football or something
WhatMan
post Dec 28 2019, 10:53 PM

1,623 posts

Later how destiny will settle the 5k he owed to timidandslow?
SUS2feidei
post Dec 28 2019, 10:53 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 28 2019, 10:50 PM)
somehow skeptical
QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Dec 28 2019, 10:51 PM)
lel....pipul oledi masuk gua liou, online tapi tak brani post, then off line, kasi chan lah macha..... whistling.gif
WhatMan
post Dec 28 2019, 10:54 PM

1,623 posts

QUOTE(leymahn @ Dec 28 2019, 10:52 PM)
Football sucks. This drama is gold.
SUS2feidei
post Dec 28 2019, 10:55 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(Jiao2 Itchy @ Dec 28 2019, 10:51 PM)
obviously not?

in case you dont know his modus by now:

when he gets caught on something, he will go along with it.

when you call him fitri, he will agree he is fitri.
when you call him soo tien hong, he will agree he is soo tien hong.
after i left him a message using his account, now he apply back the same modus.

what he will never "admit" is if you call him soo tien ann.

(inb4 now he ironically admit he is soo tien ann as well)

my bet is he's prepping a new dupe account lettew, ready to abandon that timidandslow account already..
as i said way eaerlier, if he wasnt "exposed" then why he already change his password already..
this is more believable tongue.gif

QUOTE(leymahn @ Dec 28 2019, 10:52 PM)
this one more interesting than football

19 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » 

0.0248sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:23 PM