> $6.5 Million Pagani Zonda 760 Zun in London, Own by a chinese (China) Chat

TSCalvin871989
post Dec 28 2019, 09:02 AM, updated 6y ago

Im Batman
1,256 posts

Supercars on the streets - 2019 has been the year of the Pagani Zonda so there is no better way to end my car-spotting year by getting to see yet another Zonda 760, which goes by the name of Zonda Zun.

The owner just took delivery of it on Monday and took it into Central London for it's first drive.

---

The chick beside the driver (owner) must be having the time of her life.
Zonda Zun + Zonda Oliver 😎 what more could you ask for this Christmas?
Lewis Hamilton have a Pagani Zonda 760 in purple too but it's a coupe
takadanicklagi
post Dec 28 2019, 09:05 AM

124 posts

Hmmm between this and ferarri/lambo/Aston...

I chose the latter 3. Design of pagani macam......
manypplwan
post Dec 28 2019, 09:11 AM

274 posts

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Dec 28 2019, 09:05 AM)
True. I rather have a Ferrari that I can drive daily rather than having something that'll park for a year if I can afford that
ohman
post Dec 28 2019, 09:12 AM

1,178 posts

Pagani only can show off its skill on refining a knob or button.

Owai
jemmi
post Dec 28 2019, 09:18 AM

485 posts

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Dec 28 2019, 09:05 AM)
Agree, look like race car not for daily ride. New Skyline look more dominant & stronger. I thought Bugatti design nearly over but Pagani...
funnyTONE
post Dec 28 2019, 09:29 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

all those horsepower, just to get stuck in london traffic.

I'm jelly, yes.
Mooneyes
post Dec 28 2019, 09:39 AM

Time heals
2,731 posts

I like koenigsegg more than pagani.
Nub!
post Dec 28 2019, 09:50 AM

478 posts

Myvi better. Case closed.
nintendo86
post Dec 28 2019, 10:07 AM

24 posts

Meh i just stick with my chevrolet corvette thank you
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 28 2019, 10:09 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Calvin871989 @ Dec 28 2019, 09:02 AM)

Supercars on the streets - 2019 has been the year of the Pagani Zonda so there is no better way to end my car-spotting year by getting to see yet another Zonda 760, which goes by the name of Zonda Zun.

The owner just took delivery of it on Monday and took it into Central London for it's first drive.

---

The chick beside the driver (owner) must be having the time of her life.
Zonda Zun + Zonda Oliver 😎 what more could you ask for this Christmas?
Lewis Hamilton have a Pagani Zonda 760 in purple too but it's a coupe
Zonda
Ugly car
metaled
post Dec 28 2019, 10:22 AM

273 posts

6.5 million now.

2-3 years down the road it will be worth more then that.
Lyu
post Dec 28 2019, 11:04 AM

772 posts

rich 2' > 8'
rd33
post Dec 28 2019, 11:12 AM

872 posts

Own by Chinese...not made by Chinese...I tot China superpower already when they will make their own supercar? Or their people also won't buy local product all jilat angmoh still?
SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 28 2019, 11:15 AM

ferrari looks nicer

0.0158sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:53 AM