your gf is hot.. who is the other girl? tried 3p before? brows.gif
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 26 2019, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 26 2019, 08:24 PM)
brows.gif
you look hot.. nice tricep you got there

timidandslow Look... he is rich, fit, hensem and got threesome.. and he actually got the ballz to post drills..

anda bila lagi? flex.gif
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 26 2019, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(manypplwan @ Dec 26 2019, 11:28 PM)
Wahhh. Being doctor very gooding can eat nice food. Ayam medical student can eat maggi only sad.gif
wah the size of prawn...
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 26 2019, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 26 2019, 11:06 PM)
my English is vastly superior here, although i do admit that i am s big fish in a small pond
u r delusional breh
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 26 2019, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 26 2019, 11:14 PM)
Ok. At Tsukiji Fish Market today... after we had our usual fair share of sashimi and sushi, I chanced upon this:

Which got me into the mood for tonight’s carnivore carnage:

The starters:

The aburi wagyu sushi. Damn it. We scoffed down nearly a dozen of those babies. Coronary clogging but devilishly delicious:

And more business for my cardiothoracic surgeon colleagues in the future:

And for dessert, wife wanted this:

i wanna eat the melon. seems nice
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 26 2019, 10:50 AM)
Good morning and Merry Christmas guys!

So I finally went up to Genting and minom teh with destiny6 and his hnnnnnnghh gf (name withdrawn for privacy purposes).

And claimed RM5,000 from destiny6.

destiny6 also belanja me burger & lobster for dinner oso~

We oso then proceed to tour around and throw some money at Sky Casino and the other old casino (forgot the name).

I've had a good time and learned a lot from destiny6.

PS: soli for late posting... ayam was busy.

Drillz

Still want more proof? How about Toll receipts?

Drillz of destiny6 and his hnnnnghhh gf

Sekian... ayam busy dulu... will respond to queries when got time.
INB4: Cheong-k mana. Drillz mana pandan.

CC: 2feidei timidandslow

--------------

EDIT:
Post was reported (for the wrong reason) by butthurt people... however ayam sitting here counting my RM5,000.

TS why you claim RM5,000 from destiny6 he owe u money or loss bet to you? or he belanja u?
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 27 2019, 12:25 PM)
rich auntie, how nice if can be ur son.
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 02:12 PM

my spm get A+ but rilek je. duno why timmy boy likes to show off
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Dec 27 2019, 02:45 PM)
Its so sad watching the 200K/month income fags flexing hard on the 200K FD dude.... the weight classes are so incredibly different, sigh....

Not even a fair contest biggrin.gif
which ktard 200k/month shocking.gif
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Dec 27 2019, 05:15 PM)
Some of the ktard in this thread. We have a lot of quiet big timers here who only came out of hibernation / seclusion to do some face slapping against 200k FD guy.
quote me the 200k guy post haha this thread super long im lost!
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Dec 27 2019, 05:53 PM)
Well, if what I have seen is to be believed (and if I am recollecting correctly), and so far, I have no reason to disbelieve them or the things that have been posted in /k:

1) destiny6 - should be addressed as Dato' Sri destiny6
2) ladytarot - very rich household, multiple properties all over the world
3) Mel2 - should be addressed as Puan Sri Mel2 (feel free to correct me if I am wrong, though I doubt I am wrong, haha)
4) hksgmy - top surgeon in Singapore, wife also earning quite big

Other bukan calang-calang orangnya include:

5) 2feidei - have private banker from US
6) friedricetheman - big time expensive watch collector
7) incubus_skj - big time expensive watch collector
8) LarryPizzaGuy

Our own mod, Empire23, have Black Card biggrin.gif

If you want to sniff out who are the big fish hiding quietly in the cracks of the lake, go to the Watches sub-forum and check out the Rolex / Tudor thread. From my scrolling in there, some of those chaps probably buy a new Rolex every 3 months!
Go and check out this thread too, if you have the time:

Secret 200K per month club being formed?

I am still wondering why such high-earners / high-achievers are hanging out here in /k, but someone said that even such high-level beings want to feel "normal" once in a while.... biggrin.gif
interesting! thanks for sharing thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sick my duck: Dec 27 2019, 05:58 PM
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 09:10 PM

just realized timidandslow is the hero that /k needs but dont deserve. Rise up and challenge the status quo. Make ktards show their insecurites thats why most people hate him. Revolutionaries are often oppressed, but I say keep it up, your efforts will never be forgotten.

This post has been edited by sick my duck: Dec 27 2019, 09:12 PM
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 27 2019, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 27 2019, 09:12 PM)
wonderful. at last one who's sight is able to pierce the darkest of nights.  your loyalty will be justly rewarded in the coming dark days.
after painstakingly going through all your post, that's what i found out. No wonder you said you are a big fish in a pond. Now i understand what you mean biggrin.gif
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 28 2019, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 27 2019, 09:12 PM)
wonderful. at last one who's sight is able to pierce the darkest of nights.  pledge your fealty to me, and your loyalty will be justly rewarded in the coming dark days.

btw how much u bench ? 100kg with the bar ?
yes 100kg with bar 2 rep max

that was 5 years ago

i barely lift nowadays
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 28 2019, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 28 2019, 04:18 PM)
Today KL has hardly any cars so I took my Proton and Myvi out for a spin.

My Proton Inspira Sports Edition paired with DW watch.

[attachmentid=10384358]

My Perodua Myvi Tebu Edition and ICE watch.

[attachmentid=10384360]
humble middle class uncle diam diam je
SUSsick my duck
post Dec 28 2019, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 28 2019, 04:46 PM)
I beg to differ. Your English is not superior to mine in any way or manner other than in your own imagination. Alas, as fertile and phantasmagorical as the latter may be, it still  counts for little.
ur english so power until i need check google.

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 28 2019, 04:48 PM)
Or he’s just been hitting Shift-F7 on Word while on Speed.
what is shift f7? whats speed?

edit: ok spell check and amphetamine.

This post has been edited by sick my duck: Dec 28 2019, 05:05 PM

0.0399sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:15 AM