QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 27 2019, 10:02 AM)
that explains ALOT for the things you posts lelSo Ayam Went Up To Genting (DRILLZ HNNNHGHH), HNNNNNGHHHH INSIDE
So Ayam Went Up To Genting (DRILLZ HNNNHGHH), HNNNNNGHHHH INSIDE
Dec 27 2019, 10:09 AM
522 posts Joined: Apr 2014 |
Dec 27 2019, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 27 2019, 10:15 AM) THE CYCLE OF timidandslow INTERACTIONS IN /KSTEP 1: WAIT FOR timidandslow TO BANGGA BENDA BODOH such as: "i got A1 for spm English" STEP 1: PROVOKE & BAIT with replies such as: "Who doesnt get A1 for english in maresia lel. itu pon nk bangga" STEP 2: WATCH timidandslow TAKES BAIT "if i can show u my spm cert with english A1 are you gonna serve me in /K for a year?" STEP 3: WAIT FOR ANOTHER FELLOW COMMENTS "here we go again" edited: bold & italic This post has been edited by Pugface: Dec 27 2019, 10:26 AM |
Dec 27 2019, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Dec 27 2019, 10:25 AM) Seriously timidandslow dude, at this stage I'd advise better to just abandon this nick and start fresh with a new dupe. Your timidandslow ID is totally ruined by now and I'd say all future comments from you would just be met with derision. i think he is someone who initially wanted to troll as an immature cunt but half way realised his EQ is not up for the game and slowly descended into a realization he doesnt needs to act it. he is indeed one immature cunt.Take this as a lesson learned, not to take things too seriously online, tone down the shit even if you are behind an anonymous ID, and that there are always tons of mountains higher than you |
Dec 27 2019, 10:33 AM
Dec 27 2019, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(TheBornLoser @ Dec 27 2019, 05:53 PM) Well, if what I have seen is to be believed (and if I am recollecting correctly), and so far, I have no reason to disbelieve them or the things that have been posted in /k: ini next level stalking ni. i have to hide liao my 20k payslip1) destiny6 - should be addressed as Dato' Sri destiny6 2) ladytarot - very rich household, multiple properties all over the world 3) Mel2 - should be addressed as Puan Sri Mel2 (feel free to correct me if I am wrong, though I doubt I am wrong, haha) 4) hksgmy - top surgeon in Singapore, wife also earning quite big Other bukan calang-calang orangnya include: 5) 2feidei - have private banker from US 6) friedricetheman - big time expensive watch collector 7) incubus_skj - big time expensive watch collector 8) LarryPizzaGuy Our own mod, Empire23, have Black Card If you want to sniff out who are the big fish hiding quietly in the cracks of the lake, go to the Watches sub-forum and check out the Rolex / Tudor thread. From my scrolling in there, some of those chaps probably buy a new Rolex every 3 months! Go and check out this thread too, if you have the time: Secret 200K per month club being formed? I am still wondering why such high-earners / high-achievers are hanging out here in /k, but someone said that even such high-level beings want to feel "normal" once in a while.... |
| Change to: | 0.0378sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:25 PM |