2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2020, 02:44 PM)
only in movies
So cats are crude
miaopurr
post May 28 2020, 02:47 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2020, 02:45 PM)
So cats are crude
tak tau apa kau cakap ni. weekend go where? imma lube my chain pump up my tyres
TSlilredridinghood
post May 28 2020, 03:22 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2020, 02:47 PM)
tak tau apa kau cakap ni. weekend go where? imma lube my chain pump up my tyres
Tarak tau lagi but confirm kayo la, you still kayo?
miaopurr
post May 28 2020, 03:31 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2020, 03:22 PM)
Tarak tau lagi but confirm kayo la, you still kayo?
no la. put up my bike for sale dy. coz got somebody say i not real cyclist.
TSlilredridinghood
post May 28 2020, 04:02 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2020, 03:31 PM)
no la. put up my bike for sale dy. coz got somebody say i not real cyclist.
Put d?

miaopurr
post May 28 2020, 04:16 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2020, 04:02 PM)
Put d?
sold dy
TSlilredridinghood
post May 28 2020, 04:49 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2020, 04:16 PM)
sold dy
Your bike can sell????
miaopurr
post May 28 2020, 05:03 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2020, 04:49 PM)
Your bike can sell????
Can
TSlilredridinghood
post May 28 2020, 05:08 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2020, 05:03 PM)
Can
How much can 10 speed dura ace fetch
miaopurr
post May 28 2020, 06:21 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2020, 05:08 PM)
How much can 10 speed dura ace fetch
Dunno. Sold lump sum.
TSlilredridinghood
post May 28 2020, 07:25 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 28 2020, 06:21 PM)
Dunno. Sold lump sum.
I dun belif
miaopurr
post May 29 2020, 10:40 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 28 2020, 07:25 PM)
I dun belif
dont belif what u dont want to belif
i kenot force u to belif
TSlilredridinghood
post May 29 2020, 10:54 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 29 2020, 10:40 AM)
dont belif what u dont want to belif
i kenot force u to belif
Mana bukti
miaopurr
post May 29 2020, 10:56 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 29 2020, 10:54 AM)
Mana bukti
like i said, i wont force u. up to u.
TSlilredridinghood
post May 29 2020, 11:05 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 29 2020, 10:56 AM)
like i said, i wont force u. up to u.
Inquisitive not wrong
miaopurr
post May 29 2020, 09:03 PM

587 posts

This tered still suck!
TSlilredridinghood
post May 30 2020, 07:08 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 29 2020, 09:03 PM)
This tered still suck!
I don’t think so
kingofrave89
post May 30 2020, 12:16 PM

191 posts

Hi, i want to start a new hobby thats cycling,, can anyone recommend a good bike store around PJ area? Shop that sell a decent bike, not a high end kind of bike. Thanks guys!
TSlilredridinghood
post May 30 2020, 12:47 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(kingofrave89 @ May 30 2020, 12:16 PM)
Hi, i want to start a new hobby thats cycling,, can anyone recommend a good bike store around PJ area? Shop that sell a decent bike, not a high end kind of bike. Thanks guys!
Decent is a vague term because it is largely dependent on one’s perspective

But if you meant cheap and reliable, I’d recommend you to look at the offers from Decathlon

For the more common names, brands like Giant and Merida are among the lower priced brands but should not dip below the RM4,000.00 range(Note: Should not will)

For uncommon names like Twitter, Dare, etc, I cannot say much because not many among my friends are exposed to those brands, they aren’t bad by any means but it’d be irresponsible for us who are commoners to just say negative things based on our own perception of new bike manufacturers(Chapter2 is a relatively new brand as well but it does not carry the same stigma as those which were named earlier, perhaps due to pricing and marketing strategy, also IINM, the founder was among those involved when Neilpryde was still selling bikes)

The other one is Polygon but I rarely see them these days, even in Rodalinks but you can try to find out

Cat, this tered still sucks?

miaopurr
post May 30 2020, 01:38 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 30 2020, 12:47 PM)
Decent is a vague term because it is largely dependent on one’s perspective

But if you meant cheap and reliable, I’d recommend you to look at the offers from Decathlon

For the more common names, brands like Giant and Merida are among the lower priced brands but should not dip below the RM4,000.00 range(Note: Should not will)

For uncommon names like Twitter, Dare, etc, I cannot say much because not many among my friends are exposed to those brands, they aren’t bad by any means but it’d be irresponsible for us who are commoners to just say negative things based on our own perception of new bike manufacturers(Chapter2 is a relatively new brand as well but it does not carry the same stigma as those which were named earlier, perhaps due to pricing and marketing strategy, also IINM, the founder was among those involved when Neilpryde was still selling bikes)

The other one is Polygon but I rarely see them these days, even in Rodalinks but you can try to find out

Cat, this tered still sucks?
U suck!

436 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.5636sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:12 AM