7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Tarot reading on TimidAndSlow, got money but is a jerk...

hotdayum
post Dec 23 2019, 04:56 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:48 PM)
hahaha have you seen the pics yet? obviously not
I’m sorry I did not. I could not keep up with your prodigious posting.

But if you have posted no drillz of fubu or FWB, then it cannot be established that they exist. Leading to the conclusion that you bought them toys for yourself.

Which is okay. I don’t judge. If you like to be bound on a harness with a 10” dildo up your posterior and a ball gag in your mouth, that’s your choice.
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 23 2019, 04:57 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Dec 23 2019, 04:55 PM)
Not bad, /k resident tarot lady
I dont agree tarot readings should be shown out in the open
Docile
post Dec 23 2019, 04:58 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Dec 23 2019, 04:56 PM)

But if you have posted no drillz of fubu or FWB, then it cannot be established that they exist. Leading to the conclusion that you bought them toys for yourself.

Which is okay. I don’t judge. If you like to be bound on a harness with a 10” dildo up your posterior and a ball gag in your mouth, that’s your choice.
brows.gif brows.gif
timidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 04:58 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Dec 23 2019, 04:56 PM)

so..... you didn't see what i bought yet come here to spout nonsense .
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 23 2019, 04:59 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:33 PM)
i opened a thread boasting about my harem of fubus and fwbs
If you are sifu, please pm share knowledge

timidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 23 2019, 04:56 PM)
The toys are full set bondage

Bond, tease and dominate

I just googled about it 10 seconds ago, now want to know more
thats my target list which sadly i couldn't buy because destiny scam me of 5k

read further you will discover my past purchases
SUS2feidei

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:39 PM)
you can read thru my topic i bought some sex toys for them n got drillz
QUOTE(fuzzy @ Dec 23 2019, 04:40 PM)
I not that hardworking la... i'll trust u  thumbsup.gif
his drillz is just some random photo ad on sex toy which anyone can easily copy paste jer....not even got show proof of payment page laugh.gif

timidandslow

80 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 23 2019, 04:59 PM)
If you are sifu, please pm share knowledge
patience my young padawan all will be revealed in time
reed90
post Dec 23 2019, 05:02 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Dec 23 2019, 04:57 PM)
I dont agree tarot readings should be shown out in the open
Why bro?
timidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 05:02 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM)
his drillz is just some random photo ad on sex toy which anyone can easily copy paste jer....not even got show proof of payment page  laugh.gif
hahaha ohh boiboi you should read further a few pages. dont you recognize lazada ?

start at page 10
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry94906324

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 05:03 PM
bergstein
post Dec 23 2019, 05:04 PM

352 posts

woah this gone into full scale nuclear level war liao, damn
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 23 2019, 05:04 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Dec 23 2019, 05:02 PM)
Why bro?
Those who are pro will know why

SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 23 2019, 05:05 PM

QUOTE(porselinaheart @ Dec 23 2019, 04:40 PM)
actually you got called out for being a creepy stalker  laugh.gif
no need to pretend like others are impressed with your so-called conquests ( which no-one believes).
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:42 PM)
no please go see my drillz of the sex toys. i insist
Yerrr creepy unker...

so scary and disgusting la puke.gif

This post has been edited by Anak El Chapo: Dec 23 2019, 05:06 PM
SUSfuzzy
post Dec 23 2019, 05:09 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM)
his drillz is just some random photo ad on sex toy which anyone can easily copy paste jer....not even got show proof of payment page  laugh.gif
I've seen his 300k.. i mean 200k... oh wait, 100k proof bro, let him be jer la...
porselinaheart
post Dec 23 2019, 05:10 PM

Old Timer
576 posts

QUOTE(Docile @ Dec 23 2019, 04:53 PM)
I think he has low self-esteem
If u have those for real u wouldn't post it
Because it's a really stupid thing to do
I concur. If he really was as successful as he says, then he wouldn't waste time arguing so much with people he doesn't know on an online forum. His behaviour seems rather childish, and you don't need a tarot reading to tell that he's super insecure.
SUSNew Klang
post Dec 23 2019, 05:11 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM)
thats my target list which sadly i couldn't buy because destiny scam me of 5k

read further you will discover my past purchases
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 05:00 PM)
patience my young padawan  all will be revealed in time
Share purchase receipts for research and learning purpose

Docile
post Dec 23 2019, 05:13 PM

Naked Sleeper
404 posts

QUOTE(porselinaheart @ Dec 23 2019, 05:10 PM)
I concur. If he really was as successful as he says, then he wouldn't waste time arguing so much with people he doesn't know on an online forum. His behaviour seems rather childish,  and you don't need a tarot reading to tell that he's super insecure.
Yep, he is a child
bukankhadam
post Dec 23 2019, 05:13 PM

19 posts

Ouch.
Another tered opened to tiao TimmySelow.
KEK sweat.gif
hotdayum
post Dec 23 2019, 05:15 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 04:58 PM)
so..... you didn't see what i bought yet come here to spout nonsense .
I’ve come here to spout nonsense because there’s nothing to prove to anonymous people online
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 05:16 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 05:02 PM)
hahaha ohh boiboi you should read further a few pages.  dont you recognize lazada ?

start at page 10
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry94906324
why u so notty, not only access your daddy internet banking, but, also go see what your daddy buy for your mummy for valentine days gift doh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0138sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:41 PM