Mobile Legends: Adventure, For all MLA players, welcome

TSMordred3007True
post Dec 23 2019, 12:15 PM, updated 6y ago

Mobile Legends: Adventure is a unique IDLE RPG game with a giant world map and exclusive hero stories, as well as relaxing gameplay. You can get great resources even when you are offline!

This post has been edited by Mordred3007True: Dec 23 2019, 12:24 PM
Invoker69
post Dec 24 2019, 05:23 PM

19 posts

p2w
TSMordred3007True
post Dec 24 2019, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(Invoker69 @ Dec 24 2019, 05:23 PM)
p2w
Faster, yes. Still can win, just need luck and time
Akmall540
post Dec 27 2019, 11:56 AM

197 posts

i'm on level 125. only VIP 2. have to cope with all the p2w players but seems like moonton is generous enough with the gems and so on.
TSMordred3007True
post Dec 30 2019, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Dec 27 2019, 11:56 AM)
i'm on level 125. only VIP 2. have to cope with all the p2w players but seems like moonton is generous enough with the gems and so on.
Whats your best 5? I try rainbow but it seems that its not as powerful as I had 4 from same type as before... All max out already. Not lucky enough with Dark heros. All bads one... My Alice is only 4 star. Geez
Akmall540
post Dec 30 2019, 10:24 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mordred3007True @ Dec 30 2019, 10:17 AM)
Whats your best 5? I try rainbow but it seems that its not as powerful as I had 4 from same type as before... All max out already. Not lucky enough with Dark heros. All bads one... My Alice is only 4 star. Geez
i just put all the max that i have as my best 5.

freya awakened (2)
Zilong awakened
Moskov awakened
Karina awakened (1)
Valir (5 red star)

I only VIP 2. Spend not more than RM20 on this game
TSMordred3007True
post Dec 30 2019, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Dec 30 2019, 10:24 AM)
i just put all the max that i have as my best 5.

freya awakened (2)
Zilong awakened
Moskov awakened
Karina awakened (1)
Valir (5 red star)

I only VIP 2. Spend not more than RM20 on this game
Moskov Awakened (3)
Zilong Awakened (2)
Estes Awakened (1)
Saber Awakened (1)
Hylos Awakened

But to make it rainbow I exchange my Estes with Change Lvl 10

Not that powerful enuf. Dun know what to do anymore
Akmall540
post Dec 30 2019, 11:18 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(Mordred3007True @ Dec 30 2019, 11:03 AM)
Moskov Awakened (3)
Zilong Awakened (2)
Estes Awakened (1)
Saber Awakened (1)
Hylos Awakened

But to make it rainbow I exchange my Estes with Change Lvl 10

Not that powerful enuf. Dun know what to do anymore
u have strong line up. I dont have much luck whenever i used the premium summon. doh.gif
TSMordred3007True
post Dec 30 2019, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(Akmall540 @ Dec 30 2019, 11:18 AM)
u have strong line up. I dont have much luck whenever i used the premium summon.  doh.gif
Im lucky to have a lot of moskov. Dun ask about Alice, Xborg, and all others. Really bad. sad.gif

0.0174sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:01 AM