27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

National Team Malaysia Football club...hopeless

idevonz
post Jul 15 2007, 02:52 AM

1,290 posts

should this thread title be 'malaysia national team.. hopeless'? obviously the football club is better..
nvm.. now the whole world know that our team cant play football
welldone FAM.. target achieved!
phas3r
post Jul 15 2007, 02:55 AM

1,206 posts

how can you compare with faroe island?..its not even a country its just a small island, malaysia is bigger, population much2 more than them.. and malaysia is host remember!
Azuma-kun
post Jul 15 2007, 02:55 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I believe, if Perak/Selangor or even Polis can beat national team. Btw, who won Division 1? Not myteam if i'm not mistaken.
ryansxs
post Jul 15 2007, 02:57 AM

2,380 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jul 15 2007, 02:55 AM)
I believe, if Perak/Selangor or even Polis can beat national team. Btw, who won Division 1? Not myteam if i'm not mistaken.
Police won. MyTeam was second.
I hope i got that right.
idcs
post Jul 15 2007, 03:01 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(glozz @ Jul 15 2007, 02:09 AM)
Seriously; if the bookies offer less than 3 goal handicap for betting against Malaysia; take the opposite team. Sure win betting wan. Look at it this way; things will not change wan larr. At least can earn some money from betting.  biggrin.gif
I think bookie oso no dare open market for it lor..maybe 5 goals, u wan eat ar?? tongue.gif
SweetPuff
post Jul 15 2007, 03:12 AM

2,021 posts

Ya man. Dun insult Faroe Islands by comparing them to Malaysia. Coz we pump loads of money into football and got crap in return.

Current national players and FAM management should all publicly apologize and step down.
Ranny
post Jul 15 2007, 03:15 AM

521 posts

No need to blame FAM. Just admit that we have poor footballers bah. Even these bunch of players represent Brazil, Brazil will also kena bungkus.
plkvoon
post Jul 15 2007, 03:51 AM

358 posts

FAM is to be blamed... imagine from the era of giants->midgets!!!!! i bet even at any club level there will be a revamp in the whole management..... but no!!!!!!!!!!!! that father and son still there.... really an insult to all malaysian football fans lar....

look at indonesia.... during the 80s.... who are them??? now giants killer....not that we dont wanna support our national team as crazy as indonesian... but who wanna support LOSERS...... the big loser is FAM... even the sports minister dare not to touch FAM because of the powerful father and son.... what a disgrace.... one day for sure we will end up the the weakest team in South East Asia......

This post has been edited by plkvoon: Jul 15 2007, 03:53 AM
kanishen18
post Jul 15 2007, 04:51 AM

316 posts

i really wonder what's on newspaper tomorrow morning... seiorusly im running out of comments... but even you change the board members.. do you think tht our football quality is gonna change tht much??? of course if we bring those 2 big family horses of thier seats would you really think we can go far with this national team... the national team really can't play... i don't know if you change players tht would work or not... but it seems tht the team chemisrty is just not right... when comes to football you need through passes and overlapping.. but tht just doesn't work in this squad.. if you could remember one of the players wasted a good ball which came high but instead of stopping and proceeding from the midfield... he gave a shot from the midfield.. they just wastes chances and m'sian players seriously look small and frail .. even uzbekistan players are lean and tall but they are really though lookin guys..
teeque
post Jul 15 2007, 06:52 AM

MyRAWKer
638 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Jul 15 2007, 03:51 AM)
.... one day for sure we will end up the the weakest team in South East Asia......
we ARE the weakest team in s.e.a now!!! laugh.gif

and to think, we were once one of the strongest team in Asia a long time back.... doh.gif
TSLone46
post Jul 15 2007, 09:15 AM

480 posts

Iraq also can win Australia by 3-1, it is good result ad....Malaysia really disgraced...Why Malaysia Football Association no chinese 1?
flix
post Jul 15 2007, 09:28 AM

1,910 posts

QUOTE(Lone46 @ Jul 15 2007, 09:15 AM)
Iraq also can win Australia by 3-1, it is good result ad....Malaysia really disgraced...Why Malaysia Football Association no chinese 1?
politics... whistling.gif
hk_loo
post Jul 15 2007, 09:33 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(teeque @ Jul 15 2007, 06:52 AM)
we ARE the weakest team in s.e.a now!!!  laugh.gif

and to think, we were once one of the strongest team in Asia a long time back....  doh.gif
yes, if those sochai play against laos, cambodia, filipina, they will still struggle like hell 1 ...

Added on July 15, 2007, 9:34 am
QUOTE(Ranny @ Jul 15 2007, 03:15 AM)
No need to blame FAM. Just admit that we have poor footballers bah. Even these bunch of players represent Brazil, Brazil will also kena bungkus.
fren, FAM that responsible for the development of football in this country ...

This post has been edited by hk_loo: Jul 15 2007, 09:34 AM
MyDevil
post Jul 15 2007, 09:51 AM

7,480 posts

I think we should go back to semi-pro era. There will then be bigger pool of players to choose from. And sack that 2 fater and son too.
PrinceOfPersia
post Jul 15 2007, 10:42 AM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Jul 15 2007, 09:51 AM)
I think we should go back to semi-pro era. There will then be bigger pool of players to choose from. And sack that 2 fater and son too.
semi-pro era?? i miss semi-pro league sad.gif , i miss Boban, Alistair Edwards, Khalid Shahdan, Abbas Saad, Piyapong, Pradhupan, Salehan Md Som, Fandi Ahmad, Dollah, Azizul Abu Haniffah, Sundramoorthy etc thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
EmperorMeng
post Jul 15 2007, 10:50 AM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

im just still happy msia still ahead of NZ in world ranking... doh.gif
SpectacularButter
post Jul 15 2007, 11:02 AM

229 posts

These results may actually be a good thing...so they will get serious in revamping the system.
jdreamer
post Jul 15 2007, 11:14 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(SpectacularButter @ Jul 15 2007, 11:02 AM)
These results may actually be a good thing...so they will get serious in revamping the system.
Will they ever learn? unsure.gif
superooneyoi
post Jul 15 2007, 11:21 AM

323 posts

you donno how much it hurt inside when i get to know the result! man MALAYSIA is seriously sucks man! dont get mad at us if we supports Argentina,Brazil,etc! harap jersey&boots jer mahal!
hk_loo
post Jul 15 2007, 11:24 AM

1,750 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jul 15 2007, 11:14 AM)
Will they ever learn?  unsure.gif
no..ever since the laos 1-0 win over us in 1997...10 years already...we still struggle like hell when play against those minor ....

FAM only expert in revamp the league, revamp countless time d ...

if revamp league can improve a country, then england/spain should have won the world cup many times d...

cut the salary of the players playing for the clubs, tell them, u play well only deserve more...

if i can earn average RM3k a month playing for club football, then win some FA cup or malaysia get extra bonus, why should i improve to play well for the national squad?, in fact, i hope the coach dun choose me so i can concentrate on club football...

27 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:10 AM