450m e-wallet fund; project songlap?
vanillapire
Dec 21 2019, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(emburrar @ Dec 20 2019, 09:47 PM)  E-Tunai Rakyat from GrabPay and TnG eWallet: users not only have to redeem the RM 30 by 14 March 2020, but they have to utilize it by the same date. In other words, you can’t keep the RM 30 beyond 14 March for TnG eWallet or 15 March if you choose to redeem it via GrabPay. Hence, it begs the question: what would happen to the allocations that become expired or not redeemed by users? Will they go back to the government or will these e-wallet services able to keep them around? With RM 450 million have been reserved for the E-Tunai Rakyat program, it is hard to discount the possibility that there could be some significant amount of unused allocations from the program. We are now reaching out to the parties involved in E-Tunai Rakyat program for further clarifications. So, stay tuned. Did you also question whether or not the government songlap br1m? The whole thing is to get more people use to the ewallet and reduce cash dependency
LarryPizzaGuy
Dec 21 2019, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(vanillapire @ Dec 21 2019, 12:10 AM) TNG boost and grab still not transparent to you? Ape u mao? bruh... bacala.... From the RM30 provided; any remaining unused amount will be deducted from the e-wallet and returned to whoever/government/whatevershyt. Songlap 99......
msacras
Dec 21 2019, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(vanillapire @ Dec 21 2019, 12:12 AM) Did you also question whether or not the government songlap br1m? The whole thing is to get more people use to the ewallet and reduce cash dependency Brah, don’t be a macai. BR1M = songlap E-wallet = songlap too There’s no rule stating that they can’t be the same.
perplexedstill
Dec 21 2019, 12:14 AM

Most stupid PH macai don't understand why this is songlap project is, belum tentu berapa orang akan apply for those e-wallet but 450m already approved. What if only 1 million people apply? The rest 420m go into whose pocket?
msacras
Dec 21 2019, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(perplexedstill @ Dec 21 2019, 12:14 AM) Most stupid PH macai don't understand why this is songlap project is, belum tentu berapa orang akan apply for those e-wallet but 450m already approved. What if only 1 million people apply? The rest 420m go into whose pocket? You know I know lah...
powerlinkers
Dec 21 2019, 12:20 AM
it seemed quite fishy and something too good to be true from the start- pakatan hancing doing something good.
Haha.... Cronies gets it again.
TnG, Grab.
Moreover, this could be used a platform to distribute BR1M in the future, more songlap for the cronies .
I do not expect those 20 million people whom will not even utilize this to understand this technique, saya hanya berharap anj*ng2 dan bab*2 Pakatan Hancing akan memahami taktik ini.
This post has been edited by powerlinkers: Dec 21 2019, 12:27 AM
pakmulau
Dec 21 2019, 12:21 AM
you gotta love all these macai
baru setahun lebih sikit jadi pembangkang they know how to do their job
Malaysia baru need them another 2-3 penggal
to show pakatan harapan jalan yang lurus dan benar
so Malaysia can prosper and move forward
vanillapire
Dec 21 2019, 12:24 AM
QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 21 2019, 12:13 AM) bruh... bacala.... From the RM30 provided; any remaining unused amount will be deducted from the e-wallet and returned to whoever/government/whatevershyt. Songlap 99...... I believe most people will fully spend the money for sure. QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 21 2019, 12:14 AM) Brah, don’t be a macai. BR1M = songlap E-wallet = songlap too There’s no rule stating that they can’t be the same. It is very sad to see that Khazanah National Berhad reputation does not win the heart of Malaysian! They are not just a GLC but a company that practise string corporate governance and transparency.
JimbeamofNRT
Dec 21 2019, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Dec 20 2019, 09:52 PM) The company gives u rm100 to distribute to colleagues who come to redeem. After everyone redeem, left rm10. In normal conditions, obviously company will ask u how much is left. Then balance take back. Susah sangat nak faham? Tak kan u assume any balance will belong to urself? if tidak amanah=pecah amanah
Karipuff.Poof P
Dec 21 2019, 12:40 AM
Aside toll payment, where else can I use it on?
msacras
Dec 21 2019, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(Karipuff.Poof @ Dec 21 2019, 12:40 AM) Aside toll payment, where else can I use it on? Guardian, 99mart, KKmart and so all free to use Boost/TnG liao.
pisces88
Dec 21 2019, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(peja5081 @ Dec 20 2019, 10:31 PM) I can just said all redeem boss can, then give all the ic lo. if can give, how to dispute?
AsuKi
Dec 21 2019, 01:28 AM
terima kasih pengundi PH
tictac88
Dec 21 2019, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(powerlinkers @ Dec 21 2019, 12:20 AM) it seemed quite fishy and something too good to be true from the start- pakatan hancing doing something good. Haha.... Cronies gets it again. TnG, Grab. Moreover, this could be used a platform to distribute BR1M in the future, more songlap for the cronies . I do not expect those 20 million people whom will not even utilize this to understand this technique, saya hanya berharap anj*ng2 dan bab*2 Pakatan Hancing akan memahami taktik ini. TnG is BN crony lah This post has been edited by tictac88: Dec 21 2019, 01:39 AM
SUSadam09
Dec 21 2019, 02:30 AM

1st of all u decided to redeem, then u dont use the rm30 in few months time, n question who to blame... lol
SUSMalefic Roar
Dec 21 2019, 02:46 AM

Bagi brim boleh la support duit makan beli barang dapur bayar bill x boleh
Projek kroni songlap boleh
Undek la
thesoothsayer
Dec 21 2019, 03:20 AM
Shouldn't have such short validity. You get cash, you can keep forever. At least increase to 6 months.
plouffle0789
Dec 21 2019, 03:55 AM
QUOTE(emburrar @ Dec 20 2019, 09:47 PM)  E-Tunai Rakyat from GrabPay and TnG eWallet: users not only have to redeem the RM 30 by 14 March 2020, but they have to utilize it by the same date. In other words, you can’t keep the RM 30 beyond 14 March for TnG eWallet or 15 March if you choose to redeem it via GrabPay. Hence, it begs the question: what would happen to the allocations that become expired or not redeemed by users? Will they go back to the government or will these e-wallet services able to keep them around? With RM 450 million have been reserved for the E-Tunai Rakyat program, it is hard to discount the possibility that there could be some significant amount of unused allocations from the program. We are now reaching out to the parties involved in E-Tunai Rakyat program for further clarifications. So, stay tuned. Boost cannot???
cikalakacikaci
Dec 21 2019, 04:06 AM

biasala songlap if u all remember correctly first batch of brim they give redeemable cash voucher top people have access to unlimited of songlap amount