18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

> Steam Winter Sale 2019, Lai2. i rekomen some.

wild_card_my
post Dec 31 2019, 11:35 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Dec 31 2019, 11:30 PM)
sweat.gif Up to you want to believe or not. I vote with my wallet and not buy those games.
some of those games  is the tomb raider series and assassins creed series.
I see, so your assertions are not backed by anything but air. got it.

It is not about believing something or anything, it is about latching on facts. You suggested something, but you didn't come out with the numbers - well you did, you mentioned 10USD per year (or perhaps more, or close to it). Without any studies, graphs, historical prices annualizing the increment of game prices over 5 or 10 years, you brought nothing to this conversatoin.

Your comment is of little value. And then you ended it with "up to you lor~~~"
Phoenix_KL
post Dec 31 2019, 11:38 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 31 2019, 11:35 PM)
I see, so your assertions are not backed by anything but air. got it.

It is not about believing something or anything, it is about latching on facts. You suggested something, but you didn't come out with the numbers - well you did, you mentioned 10USD per year (or perhaps more, or close to it). Without any studies, graphs, historical prices annualizing the increment of game prices over 5 or 10 years, you brought nothing to this conversatoin.

Your comment is of little value. And then you ended it with "up to you lor~~~"
why you so serious? i say it have inflation yet you want to fight about no inflation? you work for game companies?
Marcion
post Dec 31 2019, 11:38 PM

245 posts

DORAEMON STORY OF SEASONS got discount price at RM95.20
wild_card_my
post Dec 31 2019, 11:43 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Dec 31 2019, 11:38 PM)
why you so serious? i say it have inflation yet you want to fight about no inflation? you work for game companies?
Sorry, you are right, this is Kopitiam. I can be a little bit of an ass sometimes. I just dont like people coming out with a statement, then when I ask for their source they dont have it.

But I should have known about where we are and relaxed a bit. You do you, just wait for the prices to fall and buy what you need i guess. Some of us just buy the games but never play the,
TSbukankhadam
post Jan 1 2020, 12:06 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Dec 31 2019, 11:34 PM)
I remember when I bought Dragon's Age physical Collector Edition cost only RM170++
Now a standard game already RM200++
Seems like yesterday only...
dem legend game liao.
the bestest dragon age is 1st one.
got sale on GOG.
https://www.gog.com/game/dragon_age_origins
dem..released 2010. 10years game lol

QUOTE(Marcion @ Dec 31 2019, 11:38 PM)
DORAEMON STORY OF SEASONS got discount price at RM95.20
hmmmmm. kinda ok i guess..but..eeeh..

but yeah, got sale for any1 who want to buy

This post has been edited by bukankhadam: Jan 1 2020, 12:07 AM
Phoenix_KL
post Jan 1 2020, 06:31 AM

156 posts

so anyone try to buy a game in 2020?
TSbukankhadam
post Jan 1 2020, 10:46 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jan 1 2020, 06:31 AM)
so anyone try to buy a game in 2020?
i did terai2 just now.
same price like yesterday i terai2.

seems like no tax pon?
or maybe not yet?
or maybe kena when mau pay?
donno lah hmm.gif
wild_card_my
post Jan 1 2020, 11:54 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Jan 1 2020, 10:46 AM)
i did terai2 just now.
same price like yesterday i terai2.

seems like no tax pon?
or maybe not yet?
or maybe kena when mau pay?
donno lah hmm.gif
Come on! I want to pay my taxes already!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif
Catnip
post Jan 1 2020, 12:23 PM

1,633 posts

As for game high prices, I usually wait and buy Steam offers @ 75% discounts. Usually, I never download the games anyway... just for collection I suppose.
So far no price changes on Wargaming's World of Tanks Premium Shop after midnight... <Link> Prices and offers are updated on the shop @ 14:00 GMT+8 daily. Hopefully the game developer are absorbing the tax since it is just pixels anyway... laugh.gif
wild_card_my
post Jan 1 2020, 12:25 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Jan 1 2020, 12:23 PM)
As for game high prices, I usually wait and buy Steam offers @ 75% discounts. Usually, I never download the games anyway... just for collection I suppose.
So far no price changes on Wargaming's World of Tanks Premium Shop after midnight... <Link> Prices and offers are updated on the shop @ 14:00 GMT+8 daily. Hopefully the game developer are absorbing the tax since it is just pixels anyway...  laugh.gif
"The pixels are virtual, but the money is real!"
TSbukankhadam
post Jan 1 2020, 12:43 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 1 2020, 11:54 AM)
Come on! I want to pay my taxes already!!!  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Aigoo bos.
Bos orang kaya chill la sikit..
U been on /k since mornin, got play ur halo yet?
Guding?
wild_card_my
post Jan 1 2020, 12:47 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(bukankhadam @ Jan 1 2020, 12:43 PM)
Aigoo bos.
Bos orang kaya chill la sikit..
U been on /k since mornin, got play ur halo yet?
Guding?
installed it but havent launched. such is life with Steam. You buy but the enjoyment is not in playing the game, but in buying and collecting them

Haha just kidding, but yeah... i dont seem to be able to enjoy the things that I used to.
TSbukankhadam
post Jan 1 2020, 01:03 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jan 1 2020, 12:47 PM)
installed it but havent launched. such is life with Steam. You buy but the enjoyment is not in playing the game, but in buying and collecting them

Haha just kidding, but yeah... i dont seem to be able to enjoy the things that I used to.
sweat.gif
Wotever make u hepi la bos.
Enjoice anyway!
shirohamada
post Jan 1 2020, 04:08 PM

944 posts

trying frostpunk fitgirl, whether to buy or not.
why muh colonists is sick?
reeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
why are they ungrateful little shits like /k?
i'm already feeding them.

ac7 didn't win an award reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Jan 1 2020, 04:10 PM
gnome
post Jan 1 2020, 04:32 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jan 1 2020, 04:08 PM)
trying frostpunk fitgirl, whether to buy or not.
reeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Upgrade the heat and upgrade from tent to bunkhouse atleast

If the heating nice but the ppl using tent confirm sakit jugak
TSbukankhadam
post Jan 1 2020, 04:41 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Jan 1 2020, 04:08 PM)
trying frostpunk fgirl, whether to buy or not.
reeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Y get fgirl wan when got GOG wan liao..
JRocket
post Jan 1 2020, 06:49 PM

beli raft, the witcher 3, they are billion and MSG V. +20% discount. brows.gif
galkelly
post Jan 2 2020, 01:06 AM

751 posts

Why u guys never talk about fifa, pes or racing rally games..
wild_card_my
post Jan 2 2020, 01:08 AM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Jan 2 2020, 01:06 AM)
Why u guys never talk about fifa, pes or racing rally games..
i guess prepople prefer playing other types of games. You can talk about them no problem.

I used to play Forza 2 (or was it 3?) on the 360. That was the last racing games that I seriously played

Recently I got GT on the PS4.. ASPEC? Cant remember. Hated that game because it has no customizations
liquidsny
post Jan 2 2020, 03:23 AM

589 posts

https://store.steampowered.com/app/644560/Mirror/

this game quite good. got nudity patch summore if you look around
got xxx scene

18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0157sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled