Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

bigbang90
post Dec 14 2021, 10:14 AM

63 posts

Drove by and saw L4 got 44 units in total according to the board set up.
bigbang90
post Dec 14 2021, 03:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Dec 14 2021, 01:55 PM)
wait 1.2m for legasi 3?? That's a steal
L3 smaller than L2 la... Think u might have mixed up the sizes...
bigbang90
post Dec 15 2021, 09:19 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Rainbow777 @ Dec 15 2021, 08:37 AM)
The price is slightly higher than L2 because completing soon. We had a chance to go in and see before we bought it. (Don't ask me how) L1 outside looks nicer, the stair railing is glass and underneath no storeroom build for you... Upstairs almost the same with L2 except the toilet facing you when you open the door for the 2nd and 3rd room.

For L2 outside got some cover area where you collect your letter and a small door for you to enter if you don't want to open the big gate. L2 stair railing got a wall because there is a store room underneath the stair. Functionality wise we chose L2 la
Great description. I leaning more towards L1. Exterior looks grander with maybe height +1 meter vs L2. Land vs main bk8 road also higher. Got more walk in closet space in the master room too.

L2 got storeroom like u mentioned. No tnb substation too.

How much in price difference ah? Just early in market research process now.

bigbang90
post Dec 15 2021, 12:49 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Rainbow777 @ Dec 15 2021, 10:20 AM)
I like L1 more also in terms of the design outside but functionality wise L2 is better for me. Actually the height inside looks the same to me. Got more walk in closet space meh? Macam sama jer... The balcony there you can extend la, they won't do the balcony for you, so your room can be bigger if you extend. Price I think 50k more or less only... In October la haha
Congrats on yr new house. I trying to minimize wet work renovations. That's why looking for newly built house. Still got some time till VP so not that gancheong. Quite surprised that transactions happening while it's still under construction tho. 😄 Is it legally more complicated and expensive to purchase now ah?
bigbang90
post Jan 25 2022, 10:16 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jan 24 2022, 09:59 PM)
Subsale Legasi jumped 300/400k upon completion, congrats. But I don't like the facade as much as say Qaseh or Chinta though, am I old fashion? haha
Got Sapphire and Irama with the more conventional facade also at BK8. Appearance subjective lo. Beauty in eye of beholder. 😄

I still waiting to see end product for legasi. For 1.2 mil +, i wanna touch and poke everything till happy. 😂
bigbang90
post Jan 26 2022, 07:35 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jan 25 2022, 10:58 PM)
Haha, you are staying there right?
Another thing, I hope the guardhouse way nicer than Anggun's! Anggun dalam semid, guardhouse is like a makeshift post  doh.gif 
I&P really .... old fashion developer
Staying around sri petaling now. Much older hse and roads too small. Love the food so dnt wanna move too far. 😄

I think guardhse gonna be around the same lo. I went temasya glenmarie to scout also same like those design in kinrara oni. 🤷🏻‍♂️
bigbang90
post Jul 19 2022, 06:59 PM

63 posts

Crazy sales strategy. No layout, no brochure, no illustration. Open ballot registration for 3 days oni and then ballot on 4th day. Wth. So much confidence in this market meh...
bigbang90
post Jul 21 2022, 08:40 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(sinkiebaharu @ Jul 20 2022, 11:20 PM)
FH as well?

Ya. The land in bk1 - 9 is freehold...

The intermediate layout quite functional. Just corner layout a bit weird with the 1st floor being wider than the g floor lol. Dunno how this decision made.
bigbang90
post Mar 21 2023, 06:42 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Mar 21 2023, 12:03 AM)
You expected the price can continue to climb to RM 1.7mil by this year and break the record that even DPC cannot match?
DPC terraces are 2.4 to 2.8 mil for intermediate. That’s like almost double… Legasi is not close.

There doesn’t seem to be any record of transacted prices anyway. 1.5 mil could be asking price but after nego, actually transact at 1.3 or 1.4?

0.0314sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:17 AM