Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

lumdra
post Jul 25 2022, 08:57 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(mitzuko @ Jul 24 2022, 10:13 AM)
Are they limit the registration for balloting?
I think close already the registration for balloting!
lumdra
post Jul 25 2022, 10:38 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Jul 25 2022, 09:56 AM)
ya .. probably only 22 units for non bumi  . limited supply
And 2 units for staff allocation.
The last time i bought Anggun 3 Semi D was scan QR during the live session and first come first serve ballot then when it hits a certain quota, close already.
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 08:29 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 26 2022, 07:05 AM)
The rules of game is like that… if you want to participate… just follow… if don’t satisfy… just skip… willing buyer willing seller …
Yes correct i guess this is much anticipated and sold out real quick especially being the last phase of Legasi launch
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 11:35 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 26 2022, 10:54 AM)
The quota only will release when near VP or certain of period after VP after getting approval from Ministry
Correct and i guess it will be via different allocation method.
My brother and my wife sister got 1 unit each of legasi 3 after the ballot session via queue method
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 12:20 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 26 2022, 11:46 AM)
How much u bought ur Legasi 2?
It will probably make the potential L4 buyers to reevaluate after making comparison
For 44x75 (corner unit with land inclusive) i got it at 1.398 after discount.

and now 22x80 intermediate already launching at 1.28 onwards..

This post has been edited by lumdra: Jul 26 2022, 12:37 PM
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 12:34 PM

365 posts

it could be between 1 -2 months if im not mistaken
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 01:40 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 26 2022, 01:35 PM)
Subsale is for cash rich ppl... Trying to do comparison if Legasi 4 is a worth buy or not.  Or buying subsale frm Legasi 1 - 3 is better since the land is higher.
Yea the land n L1- L3 is the best given the gradient and its nearer to the entrance and exit.
I feel new buyers will avoid buying L4 in subsale if given the chance to compare with L1 L2 l3..
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 04:42 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Jul 26 2022, 02:04 PM)
Legasi series definitely worth it for own stay, it will get more premium one over time, these landed in Kinrara.

For investing, let’s see la, buying commercial lots may be more worth it. Will think again if kena the ballot.

I wonder if I am entitled to SPS home owner discounts since I used to buy from InP?
Yes will get , but to be sure lets wait for them to announce the package coz it could differ.
Once again there is quota also for the home owner discounts.

I fully agree the legasi series is worth for own stay and i would probably rank them as the best ones for thier DST (Double Storey Terrace)
All previous DST is launched by I&P and Legasi is the first DST project after they acquire I&P.
The biggest difference is that SP Setia has landscaping dept while I&P takda..
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 04:51 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 26 2022, 04:48 PM)
But hor….. Legasi 1 to 3 no decent park provided … only now Legasi 4 just can see a bit sizeable play ground given…. Compare Sime Darby…. SD quiet generous in term allocation for park and greenery
Well i guess playground is a pros and cons to some
pros - greenery, fresh air, extra parking
cons - noisy kids shouting, mosquitoes, eye sore when not mantained

i guess the good thing is L1 L3 can still access the park in L4 given its the same vicinity?
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 05:01 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(pcpigzzz @ Jul 26 2022, 04:55 PM)
Any suggestion for BK7 or legasi 1-3 sub sales? looks like slim chance to get from legasi 4 ballot
subsale intermediate for L1-L3 alot asking for 1.4m already..

This project is like hot cakes compared other developer project like 118 residence by Mahajaya and Lagenda by Huges, both in puchong but leasehold.
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 07:19 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 26 2022, 05:57 PM)
So unit number 1 will be the lowest you mean?  For unit number 1 to 27..  Touchwood if accident happen, do you think the vehicle will able to land on the roof / yard?
i already enquire the retaining wall last week.
lowest is 10 feet, highest is 30 feet!
even 10 feet is disadvantageous already - FYI L3 highest is 10 feet

lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 07:21 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 26 2022, 05:59 PM)
When i went to sales gallery, the person told me L4 need to passby L1, L2 and L3...  And L4 is the furthest inside.
L1 to L4 in total have to entrance/exit
L1 and L2 share 1 guard house
L3 and L4 share 1 guard house
but can acess all four as L3 and L2 road is connected
lumdra
post Jul 26 2022, 07:22 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Jul 26 2022, 07:05 PM)
hi
ya agreed on the pros & cons
the park & landscape would be maintained by MBSJ, even with guardhouse in the future, the public would need to be allowed access right?
I think its not a public park and once RA is formed with guard house then its only for the community there..
But i think there is a bicycle lane outside for people to cycle and jog on the outer perimeter.
lumdra
post Jul 27 2022, 08:22 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 26 2022, 09:24 PM)
You want to legasi series again?
Dont quite get it but if u say went? i didnt go there but my bro and and wife sister bought one unit each in L3 and hence they know the terrain there prior to the purchase with SP Setia
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 03:08 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(mitzuko @ Jul 28 2022, 02:27 PM)
No 30 with the lot no 8888, sure many ppl want.

Good luck to you for later 4pm ballot
ya 2 is staff allocation.
I am curious how many people join the ballot!
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 04:32 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(mitzuko @ Jul 28 2022, 04:20 PM)
The box almost full, and they only draw from top.
That means alot people thought the bumi allocation will be released later
now it wont happen unless their loan reject in this case

if alot bumi stay, means this phase will have alot malay to stay there
the previous phase legasi 1 2 3 only 2-3 house have malay owners
very surprised on this actually unless they also invest here to sell as subsale..
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 04:37 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(GOLILA @ Jul 28 2022, 04:34 PM)
yes la,kena 1unit!
what is the queue sequence? congrats!
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 04:58 PM

365 posts

my fren bro got a slot under waiting list!
lumdra
post Jul 28 2022, 05:31 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(Stinga @ Jul 28 2022, 05:17 PM)
I was thinking to congratulate you coz i saw ur bro got a slot at first glance...
i didnt participate in this phase though.. i dont see this will work as a good invesment as buyers will tend to choose L1 and L2 when comes to subsale
lumdra
post Jul 29 2022, 09:26 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jul 28 2022, 11:30 PM)
Still talking about 90% loan? Then maybe can try super high rebates project
Curious about the rebates for L4 this time time!

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0483sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:11 PM