May 7 2021, 10:14 AM
365 posts Joined: Jul 2020 |
QUOTE(Tera @ May 6 2021, 09:28 PM) BK5 considering the same land size sub-sale around 750k++ you can get d. I believe the older part of BK5?Depending on the unit condition for sure. but the structural issue is ceiling high. modern unit now usually have ceiling-high around 11ft +-. where old unit only comes with 9-10ft high. when an economic crisis comes you will see a lot of jump water property. Probably you can get a semidee with 20% discount. hahah just be patient. I researched Harmony Kinrara also in BK5..relatively newer vs others going for 1.1m already also the same size. I think the economy crisis so far wont hit hard in this area..the holding power is strong for majority unless of course theres pontential some minority need to dispose them real quick |
May 7 2021, 10:16 AM
On a side note, while waiting for Legasi 4 launch..
I managed to register as one of the top 28 buyer for Anggun 3 Semi D launch for tomorrow and there will be virtual selection for unit. I am thinking to transfer the ownership to my relative but it only states immediate family member. Any idea how to anyone? |
May 9 2021, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ May 9 2021, 10:20 AM) Did u manage to transfer? Saw that 23 out of 28 units snapped up. The remaining 5 allocated for bumi ya? Think is quite good response considering 2 mil a unit... Not yet...any tips on how to go about it? Its to cousin.Yes- remaining only for bumi unit but I heard usually a lot loan reject unit for semi d because value is higher. However, Legasi would be the next hot cake! I have even heard Legasi 2 already got a pending transaction to sell at 1.3m for linked house in our WhatsApp group |
May 9 2021, 11:27 AM
May 9 2021, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Tera @ May 9 2021, 03:41 PM) outlook = modern and can be colourful icic..actually i prefer metal decking and i have checked theres insulation provided also to prevent the heat sound.no leakage = no cost = cheaper durability = periodically check whether any corrosion, heat/sound transfer = fast My only concern is lets say water tank needs to be replaced.. is there opening on the roof to replace and install new one? |
May 9 2021, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ May 9 2021, 04:43 PM) Paiseh, cnt offer any suggestions. It seems like developer policy. Mayb hope they close 1 eye lo. I agree, alot of property agents started to contact the owners i believe given the confirmation of Pavillion Bukit Jalil and KL Wellness City projects here.. Guess this area will flourish!Wah, good to hear that. Amazing that undercon also got subsale transactions. Testament to the demand for legasi. 👍🏼 |
May 10 2021, 10:17 AM
May 11 2021, 02:09 PM
Hi everyone,
Just sharing that there is FB group for only Legasi owners created by one of the fellow forumer If you are the owner of Legasi 1 2 3, please join. Legasi @ Bandar Kinrara 8 https://www.facebook.com/groups/493210505132429 This post has been edited by lumdra: May 11 2021, 02:09 PM |
May 12 2021, 09:57 AM
May 12 2021, 01:58 PM
May 14 2021, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(Tera @ May 14 2021, 11:31 AM) Big PPU is right next to BK7. expected to build within the next 10 years when we have all the EV cars etc etc. BK7 is less preferable. Ya but this is entirely different area already.. does not affect both anggun and legasiPalmiera is the Semi D behind 118 Spongebob roundpants liked this post
May 17 2021, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(infium @ May 16 2021, 07:57 PM) Hi guys, can ask is there any owner here want to let go on Legasi 1 house? 0178122665 can contact Carlyn..Think she got some units thereI was looking around in Bandar Kinrara area and saw this Legasi project, which I want it for family stay. If have can please PM me, Thanks |
Jun 12 2021, 11:47 AM
i dont think so..
SP setia capped to less than 10% or 5% for bumi |
Jun 13 2021, 10:51 AM
That was capped at the video (Phase 1)
FYI they then released the allocation 1 week later and my brother as well as wife sister got a unit each via queue |
Jun 13 2021, 02:01 PM
could be different.
The recent launch was Anggun Semi D and its via first come first serve QR code registration and i did manage to get a unit too out of the 20 over units. I heard L4 will be delayed.. |
Jun 14 2021, 01:33 PM
Jun 15 2021, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Jun 15 2021, 09:25 AM) I think bukit jalil to mk comparison is more fair. Just look at the high rise at awan besar row and the link row. Agree that BJ is like MK.Also, bk is large. Unfortunately, bk1 to 4 hse conditions have deteriorated a lot. When they launched back in 90s, they're probably considered like kota kemuning nw. New, much potential but considered outskirts cus still developing infrastructure. IMHO, Legasi area starts to be like DPC already with the landscaping as well as bicycle lane whereby evening you see a lot cyclist and joggers. The property price here also appreciate and soaring. Highest transacted intermediate price in Legasi was 1.3mil when the SPA price was around 900k. This is the appreciation only in 1 year time whereby the property completion still not finished. Imagine the price when its finished.. I think very hot project d here given so many agent calls to ask to sell as there's huge demand and the corner i bought at 1.3m during launch phase, there's a ready offer at 1.9m. My only regret is i didnt buy more... |
| Change to: | 0.0648sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:10 AM |