Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST
JasonTheGreat
Aug 19 2020, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(ML58440 @ Aug 19 2020, 01:13 PM) Yea, Legasi 1 (70+ unit) and Legasi 2 (70+unit) is 22x75 and Legasi 3 (40+unit) is 24x65, same with the pic I took at the site there, so there will be Legasi 4 which is 22x80. Just went to the site few days ago, saw the construction begin. So guessing this Legasi 4 will be launch also after this Legasi 3. Legasi 4 seemed bigger 🧐. Now I need to think If to participate ballot for 3 or 4
surf-it
Aug 19 2020, 02:26 PM
so the choice is between 24x65 (wide house frontage) vs 22x80 which is a more standard size...
NewPeople888 P
Aug 19 2020, 02:28 PM
Is this under strata title?
surf-it
Aug 19 2020, 02:30 PM
kinrara under INP one all individual title, the strata title development will come next year
surf-it
Aug 19 2020, 04:17 PM
kinrara staff told me legasi 3 is highly oversubscribed  haha good luck to all !
JasonTheGreat
Aug 19 2020, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 19 2020, 04:17 PM) kinrara staff told me legasi 3 is highly oversubscribed  haha good luck to all ! Confirm not HOC right?
surf-it
Aug 19 2020, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Aug 19 2020, 04:23 PM) Confirmed no HOC
NewPeople888 P
Aug 19 2020, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 19 2020, 04:49 PM) Oh why no HOC?
TSSpongebob roundpants
Aug 19 2020, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 19 2020, 02:30 PM) kinrara under INP one all individual title, the strata title development will come next year  Wah this is the first I'm hearing of strata landed in kinrara. Really kinrara side or puncak jalil? QUOTE(NewPeople888 @ Aug 19 2020, 04:56 PM) The developer need to apply for HOC one. If can sell well, developer no incentive to apply for HOC and incur more cost. Besides, they already giving free legal and stamping.
lumdra
Aug 19 2020, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Aug 18 2020, 07:17 AM) My opinion. The location is so so and entry road to bk8 kinda sux. A lot of houses on subsale. If want to buy for own stay still can. Not too sure for investment Road to BK8 is still via the low cost area, once the new access road from Pavillion Bukit Jalil opens up, as well as the service road via Qaseh, this puts Legasi at the most strategic DST properties in Kinrara
lumdra
Aug 19 2020, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 19 2020, 02:30 PM) kinrara under INP one all individual title, the strata title development will come next year  Doubt so? So far all is free title..
lumdra
Aug 19 2020, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 19 2020, 02:26 PM) so the choice is between 24x65 (wide house frontage) vs 22x80 which is a more standard size... Actually IMHO its best to skip Legasi 3 at the moment and to focus on Legasi 4 due to the price psf, will lose out eventually in long run.. After owning Legasi 2, i thought to get another Legasi 3 but i will wait for Legasi 4 be it investment or personal
TSSpongebob roundpants
Aug 19 2020, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Aug 19 2020, 01:59 PM) Legasi 4 seemed bigger 🧐. Now I need to think If to participate ballot for 3 or 4 QUOTE(lumdra @ Aug 19 2020, 05:14 PM) Actually IMHO its best to skip Legasi 3 at the moment and to focus on Legasi 4 due to the price psf, will lose out eventually in long run.. After owning Legasi 2, i thought to get another Legasi 3 but i will wait for Legasi 4 be it investment or personal Mmm but its ballot tho. If 100 ppl register for legasi 4, around 40% chance lo. More ppl then less chance. Also, legasi 4 might have last phase premium. I guessing starting from 1.2mil intermediate SPA price cus bigger land and last phase. That last chance thing is a powerful factor.
surf-it
Aug 19 2020, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Aug 19 2020, 05:01 PM) Wah this is the first I'm hearing of strata landed in kinrara. Really kinrara side or puncak jalil? The developer need to apply for HOC one. If can sell well, developer no incentive to apply for HOC and incur more cost. Besides, they already giving free legal and stamping. Part of the golf course, from Irama 2 to the main road.
surf-it
Aug 19 2020, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Aug 19 2020, 05:14 PM) Actually IMHO its best to skip Legasi 3 at the moment and to focus on Legasi 4 due to the price psf, will lose out eventually in long run.. After owning Legasi 2, i thought to get another Legasi 3 but i will wait for Legasi 4 be it investment or personal I would say 22x80 will have slightly bigger buyer pool lah, because traditionally 65 is a bit short for certain people, however inp compensate this with 24 which is wide house frontage - so still palatable.
myrancid
Aug 19 2020, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(lumdra @ Aug 19 2020, 05:09 PM) Road to BK8 is still via the low cost area, once the new access road from Pavillion Bukit Jalil opens up, as well as the service road via Qaseh, this puts Legasi at the most strategic DST properties in Kinrara Can you please point me the new road for me on the map? Thank you
kr8922 P
Aug 19 2020, 11:01 PM
Might have missed it, when will phase 4 launch? I was thinking of phase 3 but now might consider ohase 4 if its bigger.
NewPeople888 P
Aug 19 2020, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(Spongebob roundpants @ Aug 19 2020, 05:01 PM) Wah this is the first I'm hearing of strata landed in kinrara. Really kinrara side or puncak jalil? The developer need to apply for HOC one. If can sell well, developer no incentive to apply for HOC and incur more cost. Besides, they already giving free legal and stamping. Ahhh OK. I thought it's automatically under HOC if sign SPA now.
ML58440
Aug 20 2020, 09:01 AM

1.5-1.6 M for cornet unit in Legasi, it is a good choice, or there's better choice in Kinrara ?
surf-it
Aug 20 2020, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(ML58440 @ Aug 20 2020, 09:01 AM) 1.5-1.6 M for cornet unit in Legasi, it is a good choice, or there's better choice in Kinrara ? For that price, should consider Semi-D already, like Anggun 2 Unless empty land is the priority as corner land is normally larger than Semi-D