Legasi @ BK8 Kinrara, Freehold DST

TSSpongebob roundpants
post Jun 15 2021, 12:22 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Jun 15 2021, 10:14 AM)
Agree that BJ is like MK.

IMHO, Legasi area starts to be like DPC already with the landscaping as well as bicycle lane whereby evening you see a lot cyclist and joggers.
The property price here also appreciate and soaring. Highest transacted intermediate price in Legasi was 1.3mil when the SPA price was around 900k.
This is the appreciation only in 1 year time whereby the property completion still not finished. Imagine the price when its finished..

I think very hot project d here given so many agent calls to ask to sell as there's huge demand and the corner i bought at 1.3m during launch phase, there's a ready offer at 1.9m.

My only regret is i didnt buy more...
Wah. Good to hear. Quite amazing that subsale buyers willing to purchase even before seeing the finished product. Definitely huge demand for legasi.

Always hear era for flippers is over but legasi buyers fork out 60-70k and flip can get arnd 200k profit only after 1 yr + 🥳
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Jun 16 2021, 09:04 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(Wynne2219 @ Jun 16 2021, 05:35 AM)
I mean the hype 😂 like mk always bbb mode . Bk dulu siapa mahu ? But now 😅😅
Haha. Aceli it's been like that for awhile liao. This news article from 12 yrs ago:
https://www.edgeprop.my/content/all-sold-3-...-10-night-queue

Just that now, landed demand crazy increase cus ppl spend more time at home 😅

Pavilion and sp setia sprucing up landscape also reinvigorate the area. 👍🏼
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Aug 2 2021, 12:09 PM

201 posts

Probably l4 launch timeline derailed because contractors cldnt clear the land due to Covid restrictions...
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Sep 9 2021, 12:50 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(wiwi @ Sep 8 2021, 02:10 PM)
Anyone has info on semi D Kinrara - - - Theara?
QUOTE(lumdra @ Sep 8 2021, 03:39 PM)
Yes but i wont bother.. too limited, 20 units only. 10 bumi 10 non bumi ive heard
Eh? Also by spsetia? Or some boutique developer?

Near anggun there ah?
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Sep 9 2021, 05:47 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Sep 9 2021, 03:05 PM)
Rather the golf course is made smaller and have a park and then have desa park city feel already, better if with fountain. But i am sure the development here will have positive outcome, SP Setia acquired I&P definitely have more projects in this area and they are having landscaping done in this area to beautify and drive the value of the community here for future launches.
Agreed. Also, i dnt play golf. Not so atas standard. 😂

A park will benefit the community more.
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Sep 12 2021, 01:19 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Sep 12 2021, 12:02 PM)
Theara 50 x 100, awesome land size
Wow. That's huge. Gonna be close to 2.5mil?
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Sep 12 2021, 08:31 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Sep 12 2021, 03:37 PM)
2.4 mil list price before package
QUOTE(lumdra @ Sep 12 2021, 04:38 PM)
yeah, 200k more expensive than anggun list price at 2.2m but quite deep in.
Will not bother this project as 20 units only.. im sure inside would book in advance a big chunk of availbility
Maybe the smaller buildup is a strategy to keep the materials costs down. Covid messed up the supply chain.

Proly exceed 2.5mil list price if 4xxx sq ft.
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Sep 15 2021, 03:16 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(surf-it @ Sep 15 2021, 12:09 PM)
this will not share the entrance of Anggun though, will be using the older entrance of Sapphire
That's good. It means Setia will spruce up their entrance too. The road that side could use it.

Gotta say the part near the BK9 bungalows looks a bit underwhelming compared to near Qaseh.
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Oct 14 2021, 09:15 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(TaroBall88 @ Oct 14 2021, 08:42 AM)
Dear all Legasi owners,

I was driving around the area, and the opening of new road is definitely a good one, where I am able to reached Pavillion BJ in less than 3 minutes (even after waiting 3-way traffic light).
Just amazed!
Ya, i'm quite pleased with that road. No need to pass the flats and rimbun side to join lebuhraya bukit jalil.

Tho gotta say i prefer the road past the zest, bk9 and alam sutera to go pavilion2. That quieter road macam directly leads to the mall's ramp in the future.
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Oct 18 2021, 11:24 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(beebo101 @ Oct 18 2021, 10:33 AM)
Hi Sifus, there is opening of new road ? May I know where is it r?
Road circled in red open 1 side already i.e. from BK6 to SIRIM direction. The other side i think waiting for traffic light to be completed.

BK owner or scouting? 😊
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Oct 19 2021, 08:50 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(lumdra @ Oct 19 2021, 01:08 PM)
ya i think the other side traffic light not programmed yet! Hopefully its opened sooner
Wait for us VP first also can la 😂😂😂
TSSpongebob roundpants
post Nov 8 2021, 07:19 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(ttan89 @ Nov 8 2021, 02:41 PM)
Just curious where is Legasi 3 located? I drove pass the site and can only see Legasi 1 and 2.
QUOTE(47100 @ Nov 8 2021, 03:36 PM)
keep driving down after 1 & 2 to bk9 direction you will see it..
land not cleared so i think you will see bushes and tree only.
Legasi 3 alrdy under construction leh. Directly west of legasi 2 land plot... Easily mistaken for part of L2 from outside.

Last weekend i saw L4 land clearing already in progress.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0214sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:43 AM