how do you guys release stress and tension, for men only
wargreymon12
Dec 19 2019, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 07:23 PM) Is it even something to be proud of? Placing more than 170k into FD? It pays slightly below real inflation rate. So you are actually devaluing your money by placing so much into FD. This is definitely the trait of a middle class aggressive saver if I were to do profiling based on what you have posted so far. It’s not a bad thing to be middle class as upward mobility is still very real and possible. It’s just that it’s not something to brag about either. Also, I don’t get what’s the fascination with being right? Is your life that depressing or uneventful that you find delight in petty things like Genting offering Texas Hold Em tables? Lol.. crap. I alsp have 200k in fixed deposit. I cant really afford a house/condo yet--so fixed D the best place for me. This post has been edited by wargreymon12: Dec 19 2019, 07:33 PM
friedricetheman
Dec 19 2019, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(wargreymon12 @ Dec 19 2019, 07:33 PM) Lol.. crap. I alsp have 200k in fixed deposit. I cant really afford a house/condo yet--so fixed D the best place for me. It’s okay bro. You didn’t show off. TS did.
hksgmy
Dec 19 2019, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Dec 19 2019, 06:33 PM) I no Buntut sakit, more like ayam wanna ask for some donasi. Any vacancy for god-son ? Thank you for the very kind proposal but I’m afraid that quota has already been filled. I not only have a godson, he already has a child of his own - so I’m officially a god-grand daddy already!
TStimidandslow
Dec 19 2019, 07:46 PM

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 07:32 PM) Why do you need me to teach you how to manage your finances? At the end of the day, it’s totally up to you and also depending on how much risks you can stomach. Buy a car is not even considered an investment. But with 170k, you could probably buy a Honda Civic with cash and drive it for 6 years before upgrading to another Honda. With 170k cash, your only other option is rumahwip. Get a 300k rumahwip property with 70% loan. Place 30% or 100k down payment. in other words, you are telling me nothing that i don't already know. nothing concrete or useful to contribute? then kindly keep your mouth shut QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 07:34 PM) It’s okay bro. You didn’t show off. TS did. TS hasnt even started showing off yet. i still have a lot of ammo left to expend
friedricetheman
Dec 19 2019, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 07:46 PM) in other words, you are telling me nothing that i don't already know. nothing concrete or useful to contribute? then kindly keep your mouth shut TS hasnt even started showing off yet. i still have a lot of ammo left to expend The main problem is that your petty cash is too little. You have less than USD$50k to invest which is really small. A lot of other investment options requires a lot more than that. Come back when you have at least USD$500k to burn. This post has been edited by friedricetheman: Dec 19 2019, 07:50 PM
The_Rock
Dec 19 2019, 07:49 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 02:02 PM) i feel that anyone who cheongs prostitute is pathetic. and the lowest and worst of all are those who sit at home wanking to porn . personally i myself maintain a small harem of several fwb & fubu. as long as you have 6 figures liquid assets, and is reasonably well (endowed down there), it should not be too hard to maintain a small harem . the only bad habit i have that my fwd/fubu dislike , is my occasional wager at the genting casino texas hold em poker. aside from that i dont have any other bad habits. There is a ktard advise before. Go Cheong makes you loves your wife more because after Cheong you felt guilty. Go Cheong is pay certain amount money and no strings attached. Keep fubu or small three cost more than you can afford. And if get caught with small three more worst.
SUSdestiny6
Dec 19 2019, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 07:28 PM) well... im not convinced you will honour your bet. because you keep on disputing that the pictures shown is not actually "texas hold em poker " as per your definition do you want to renegotiate the T&C of our agreement? Not convinced? Genting really don't have mah, they actually use that name but actually it's not poker hold em which is commonly everyone know, coz it's not easy to get a quorum for hold em game ,it's ok if you are stupid, but don't act smart la
Here to buy
Dec 19 2019, 07:53 PM
zzzzz.
hotdayum
Dec 19 2019, 07:55 PM

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:38 PM) firstly , its not just money. the man needs to be well endowed down there, like me. also, women tend to prefer bad boys who indulge in an occasional spot of gambling 5k is to buy sex toys like bondage bdsm gear , and vibrators, to play together with my women. Firstly, spending 5k to buy sex toy don’t brag in /k lah. Some people spend more buying Lego Millenium Falcon no shout to whole kampung also right? Secondly, if ayam like what you said hung like a horse, ayam so busy piap left and right where got time post in /k ler? Thirdly, if you really powderful it will be the women buying the toys to entertain you lor... diu... Repeat. Diu...
TStimidandslow
Dec 19 2019, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 07:52 PM) Not convinced? Genting really don't have mah, they actually use that name but actually it's not poker hold em which is commonly everyone know, coz it's not easy to get a quorum for hold em game ,it's ok if you are stupid, but don't act smart la  i didn't act smart, your disciple set the rules of the bet, and you agreed to them. if we follow the T&C ofv the agreement to the letter, i have already won. but now you are telling me a table with "texas hold em poker " in its name, isn't actually Texas hold em poker. you think can simply change a contract on the fly at your whim and fancy? anyway since you already decline to pay me the 5k , you and your boyfriend 2feidei are both classified as penipu scammer. This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 19 2019, 08:05 PM
TStimidandslow
Dec 19 2019, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(hotdayum @ Dec 19 2019, 07:55 PM) Firstly, spending 5k to buy sex toy don’t brag in /k lah. Some people spend more buying Lego Millenium Falcon no shout to whole kampung also right? Secondly, if ayam like what you said hung like a horse, ayam so busy piap left and right where got time post in /k ler? Thirdly, if you really powderful it will be the women buying the toys to entertain you lor... diu... Repeat. Diu... firstly, manada sex toy more than 5k? high quality bondage harness won't even cost 500. shows you know zero about sex toys. sohai pulak talking about star wars lego. secondly, ....my stamina is so great i can continuefor 2 hours... but it exhausts me. can't do it every day thirdly, actuallythey do buy sex toys.. for me.. This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 19 2019, 08:12 PM
TStimidandslow
Dec 19 2019, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 18 2019, 11:00 AM) There are pros and cons, fuck shop can openly be found unlike nowadays no signboard, hard to find, if it's openly don't think you'll park your car nearby there lo.....  My view la QUOTE(The_Rock @ Dec 19 2019, 07:49 PM) There is a ktard advise before. Go Cheong makes you loves your wife more because after Cheong you felt guilty. Go Cheong is pay certain amount money and no strings attached. Keep fubu or small three cost more than you can afford. And if get caught with small three more worst. thanks The_Rock for your sage advice. now i understand why destiny always go cheong. its because he loves his wife This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 19 2019, 08:46 PM
SUSTianJian
Dec 19 2019, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 08:02 PM) firstly, manada sex toy more than 5k? high quality bondage harness won't even cost 500. shows you know zero about sex toys. sohai pulak talking about star wars lego secondly, ....hmm.... thirdly, hmmmm ..... live doll ? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by TianJian: Dec 19 2019, 08:11 PM
friedricetheman
Dec 19 2019, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 08:02 PM) firstly, manada sex toy more than 5k? high quality bondage harness won't even cost 500. shows you know zero about sex toys. sohai pulak talking about star wars lego secondly, ....hmm.... thirdly, hmmmm ..... Who the fuck uses sex toys? If you are that good with girls, you don’t need sex toys to get them wet. Only inexperience people or faceproblem guys need help from sex toys to turn on their partners. Stop fapping to so many JAV and start socializing in the real world. You will realize what you see in the movies or JAV is not real life. IN B4, Mr Grey also use sex toys in the movies...
TStimidandslow
Dec 19 2019, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(TianJian @ Dec 19 2019, 08:10 PM) live doll ? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « god damn you really are stupid. why would i need a sex doll when i can play with real live humans?
monsteru
Dec 19 2019, 08:13 PM

Sad.
This post has been edited by monsteru: Dec 19 2019, 08:14 PM
TStimidandslow
Dec 19 2019, 08:14 PM

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 08:11 PM) Who the fuck uses sex toys? If you are that good with girls, you don’t need sex toys to get them wet. Only inexperience people or faceproblem guys need help from sex toys to turn on their partners. Stop fapping to so many JAV and start socializing in the real world. You will realize what you see in the movies or JAV is not real life. IN B4, Mr Grey also use sex toys in the movies... what do you think of my Christmas shopping list? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4879906
friedricetheman
Dec 19 2019, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 08:14 PM) what do you think of my Christmas shopping list? https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4879906Very juvenile. How old are you?
hotdayum
Dec 19 2019, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 08:02 PM) firstly, manada sex toy more than 5k? high quality bondage harness won't even cost 500. shows you know zero about sex toys. sohai pulak talking about star wars lego. https://www.refinery29.com/en-us/2016/10/12...nsive-vibratorsDon’t know what pasar malam you been shopping at. QUOTE thirdly, actuallythey do buy sex toys.. for me.. Yes. You fit the profile - the kind that likes strap ons.
SUSTianJian
Dec 19 2019, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 08:13 PM) god damn you really are stupid. why would i need a sex doll when i can play with real live humans? according to others comment on you , seems like u a virgin boy , open dupes account , jerking own 2" inch with JAV at home , and never been cheong at all , and i believe what they say since no 1 trust dupes and u had change the topic in first place , so who knows later u will order a Maturbators for your self since u ( in real life) no money cheong at all This post has been edited by TianJian: Dec 19 2019, 08:17 PM