maintain a small harem of fubu/fwb/mistress [ 141 ] ** [32.19%]
Total Votes: 436
Guests cannot vote 

SUSdestiny6
post Dec 19 2019, 06:16 PM

817 posts

Nominate this as thread of the year(TOTY)

cc:hksgmy
takadanicklagi
post Dec 19 2019, 06:16 PM

124 posts

Suspect ts wanna cari jalan to cheong. So create opposite thread to cari lubang
.ngek ngek ngek
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:17 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 19 2019, 06:15 PM)
so..... this proves that you've also used the same video tactic to dupe other people laaaa...

chiew...... whos gonna believe you now.....

aiya... insaf la.... not your money don't claim it is laaaa....
hahaha 2feidei did i dupe you or anyone else?
friedricetheman
post Dec 19 2019, 06:18 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 19 2019, 06:05 PM)
topkek...so fast edit the video liou..... laugh.gif

should privately pm u gaiz for the lolz  laugh.gif
Bro. Most of us old timers here believe you lah. The kid’s a loser. RM170k+ also want to show off. Can’t even buy a brand new conti car or rumahwip with that amount.

Go to Uncle Lim one time already 30k gone lah. What is his 170k..
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:21 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 19 2019, 05:53 PM)
with imaginary FD, imaginary fubu like ts meh?
QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 05:57 PM)
All imaginary laugh.gif
Aiks sifu , now also come join in the fun ah laugh.gif
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 06:18 PM)
Bro. Most of us old timers here believe you lah. The kid’s a loser. RM170k+ also want to show off. Can’t even buy a brand new conti car or rumahwip with that amount.

Go to Uncle Lim one time already 30k gone lah. What is his 170k..
friedrice i am confused. what actually do you believe? do you believe my claims are true or not?

do you believe 2feihai or not?
LarryPizzaGuy
post Dec 19 2019, 06:22 PM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:17 PM)
hahaha 2feidei did i dupe you or anyone else?
lol... nice try....

I wonder what did you to to piss Davez off....

2feidei minta clarification.....
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:22 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 19 2019, 06:16 PM)
Nominate this as thread of the year(TOTY)

cc:hksgmy
dont talk cock here. faster ask your dimwitted disciple 2feihai to clarify the T&C of our bet .
SUSRO Player
post Dec 19 2019, 06:23 PM

Now I am a Se7eN Star TigeR!
4,276 posts

fuck you 2feidei

aint my sh1t...lowlife
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:23 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 19 2019, 06:22 PM)
lol... nice try....

you stupid or what? faster call davez to clarify, not 2feidei
friedricetheman
post Dec 19 2019, 06:24 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:21 PM)
friedrice i am confused.  what actually do you believe?  do you believe my claims are true or not?

do you believe 2feihai or not?
Does it matter? Do you have such low self esteem that you seek approval from kopitiam for a measly hundred thousand plus ringgit in a low returns, low risk investment that pays only slightly better than a savings account?
TStimidandslow

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 19 2019, 06:05 PM)
topkek...so fast edit the video liou..... laugh.gif

should privately pm u gaiz for the lolz  laugh.gif
QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 19 2019, 06:22 PM)
lol... nice try....

QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 19 2019, 06:23 PM)
fuck you 2feidei 

aint my sh1t...lowlife
ro player i like your statement, maybe i will quote you in my next video

TStimidandslow

80 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 06:24 PM)
Does it matter? Do you have such low self esteem that you seek approval from kopitiam for a measly hundred thousand plus ringgit in a low returns, low risk investment that pays only slightly better than a savings account?
you stupid or what? i aint bragging about a measly 6 digits. just proof to those who doubt me
LarryPizzaGuy
post Dec 19 2019, 06:25 PM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 19 2019, 06:23 PM)
fuck you 2feidei 

aint my sh1t...lowlife
Hi boss... careful ah... later TS gonna bill you for replying to this thread...

Don't go deleting comments yeah~

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:23 PM)
you stupid or what? faster call davez to clarify, not 2feidei
Why should I call Davez?

Mah-lin-jiau-ling-ku-bao you should call Davez cuz you got beef with him mah...
kons
post Dec 19 2019, 06:25 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

i also can do a video if you want..

LarryPizzaGuy
post Dec 19 2019, 06:27 PM

/k 20k Club (Verified)
880 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Dec 19 2019, 06:25 PM)

duh la bro... now you're making TS kecut bola ady..........
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:27 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 06:24 PM)
QUOTE(kons @ Dec 19 2019, 06:25 PM)

my point exactly. pitiful 6 digits, nothing to brag about la damn
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 19 2019, 06:27 PM)
duh la bro... now you're making TS kecut bola ady..........
hahaha kecut ? i will be here all day don't worry . are you sure you want to go to war withk me?

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 19 2019, 06:29 PM
friedricetheman
post Dec 19 2019, 06:30 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:24 PM)
you stupid or what?  i aint bragging about a measly 6 digits. just proof to those who doubt me
Who is the idiot here? Showing videos of bank accounts and then boasting about how RM170k can get you a harem of FWBs? I didn’t know FBs are so cheap. Just show RM170k can get them wet already.. no need to buy a anything for their birthdays or anything.. just flash your bank account and get instant pussy.
SUSrollingti19
post Dec 19 2019, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Dec 19 2019, 06:15 PM)
You and your buddy book room laa....

This is opposite of butterfly. The girls dont run around. Stick with u for 2 to 3 hours....
no buddy or female friends how??? cry.gif
TStimidandslow
post Dec 19 2019, 06:32 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 06:30 PM)
Who is the idiot here? Showing videos of bank accounts and then boasting about how RM170k can get you a harem of FWBs? I didn’t know FBs are so cheap. Just show RM170k can get them wet already.. no need to buy a anything for their birthdays or anything.. just flash your bank account and get instant pussy.
you didnt know? well now you do know, because i am telling you yes they are that cheap.

in fact i am shopping online now for some sex toys to play with them. courtesy of the 5k won in a bet with destiny6

33 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0509sec    1.76    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:28 PM