Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Forum Announcement

CNY Maintenance and Infrastructure Upgrade - Some forum features will be temporarily unavailable.

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> GIGABYTE AORUS BIOS UI overhaul

views
     
TSstasio
post Dec 17 2019, 07:46 PM, updated 3w ago

10k Club
********
All Stars
16,961 posts

Joined: Oct 2007
From: P.Jaya
To better understand new GB BIOS for Z390, X570, X299X and TRX40 motherboards.....please read.....

bios article_edited_final
goldfries
post Dec 18 2019, 03:42 PM

40K Club
Group Icon
Forum Admin
44,155 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: www.goldfries.com




QUOTE(stasio @ Dec 17 2019, 07:46 PM)
To better understand new GB BIOS for Z390, X570, X299X and TRX40 motherboards.....please read.....
off-topic, your signare over-sized. I lz pm you. LOL.

Anyway, I hope their UEFI is no longer sluggish.

keyo
post Jan 11 2020, 01:10 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
332 posts

Joined: Jun 2009


hi sir do you have auros z390 pro wifi ada bios baru tq 12c tu hang

This post has been edited by keyo: Jan 11 2020, 01:16 PM
TSstasio
post Jan 11 2020, 04:15 PM

10k Club
********
All Stars
16,961 posts

Joined: Oct 2007
From: P.Jaya
QUOTE(keyo @ Jan 11 2020, 01:10 PM)
hi sir do you have aurosĀ  z390 pro wifi ada bios baru tq 12c tu hang
*
F12c is still latest,maybe next week will have some new.....

https://www.gigabyte.com/Motherboard/Z390-A...port#support-dl

https://download.gigabyte.com/FileList/BIOS...o-wifi_f12c.zip

Btw,
you can try F12b...
http://www.mediafire.com/file/7zbx45447rf9...OWIFI.F12b/file

This post has been edited by stasio: Jan 11 2020, 04:20 PM
lucidlts
post Jan 11 2020, 08:26 PM

brain powder
*******
Senior Member
2,904 posts

Joined: Oct 2010
From: hurrr durrrrr?


Took them long enough, the doc nicely written btw.
Need to get one of their Intel board to try soon cos the only gigabyte board I have now is an x570.
keyo
post Jan 12 2020, 02:41 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
332 posts

Joined: Jun 2009


QUOTE(stasio @ Jan 11 2020, 04:15 PM)
hi sir which bios you prefer for overlock ram and cpu tq
having problem oc ram

TSstasio
post Jan 13 2020, 02:25 PM

10k Club
********
All Stars
16,961 posts

Joined: Oct 2007
From: P.Jaya
QUOTE(keyo @ Jan 12 2020, 02:41 PM)
hi sir which bios you prefer for overlock ram and cpu tq
having problem oc ram
*
What is your hardware ..? (type,rating,etc...)

For RAM you can follow this guide...
https://github.com/integralfx/MemTestHelper...20OC%20Guide.md

For complete overclock, read in this forum...
https://www.overclock.net/forum/6-intel-mot...ers-thread.html


 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0307sec    6.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th January 2020 - 03:36 PM