Model Kits Gundam Thread V5

andyxp
post Apr 29 2007, 09:05 PM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

looks like it's time for AndyXP's tutorial?

QUOTE(^666^ @ Apr 29 2007, 03:23 PM)
so i marker it wioth the lining, use eraser to make it neat.
spray lightly and let it dry? after that assemble it?
where can i get those sandpaper for my gundam?
i also cant find any effect maker for my gundam.

when i but those thick gundam coloring marker, its difficult to apply on my gundam.
sorry for these newbie question. thanks for the help.
in time square, err i forgot the shop name has a lot.
i bought mine there.
it's better to spray topcoat AFTER assembly.... make everything neat, fix it... then spray a thin layer... let it dry for at least 2 hours in room temperature and make sure the humidity in ur room is not high biggrin.gif

sandpaper for gundam? plenty of place selling it.... grade 1000 - 2000 depends on how u wanna sand it biggrin.gif

if u want to efficiently apply the thick marker, sand the surface with grade 1500 first...

time square? Time Machine?
andyxp
post Jun 3 2007, 11:04 PM

~ I Am Your Sword ~
2,366 posts

missed the litt tak warehouse sales...

no time to go... haha

but im not planning to buy any until i finish fixing the remaining 7 gundam models of mine... hahahhaha

0.0433sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:54 PM