4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

is CBD actually legal in Malaysia?

SUSAnak El Chapo
post Dec 17 2019, 10:11 AM, updated 7y ago

why i see many ppl selling cbd oil online?

for those who duno what CBD is,

it is one of the compound in Cannabis along with THC.

Got many medical use,

can help u relax, help u sleep.

good for pain relieve, insomnia, muscle pain,

those kind of stuff.

Whats going on?

the amount of ppl selling i saw is staggering
hollyweed
post Dec 17 2019, 10:13 AM

67 posts

ejuice~~
Ludwig.
post Dec 17 2019, 10:13 AM

LOOOL
539 posts

thc = high
cbd = calm
UpsideDownYeah
post Dec 17 2019, 11:27 AM

98 posts

Not sure why it takes such a long time to legalize CBD , it's ridiculous . Really can't comprehend.

Doesn't get you high , maybe might calm you down a bit and that is all . You're not going to get high at all .
SUSWayCock
post Dec 17 2019, 11:44 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Anak El Chapo @ Dec 17 2019, 10:11 AM)
why i see many ppl selling cbd oil online?

for those who duno what CBD is,

it is one of the compound in Cannabis along with THC.

Got many medical use,

can help u relax, help u sleep.

good for pain relieve, insomnia, muscle pain,

those kind of stuff.

Whats going on?

the amount of ppl selling i saw is staggering
i saw many also
but dun dare to buy
scare is police
i dun want jail

TS, are you police?
SUSAllnGap
post Dec 17 2019, 11:46 AM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Dec 17 2019, 11:27 AM)
Not sure why it takes such a long time to legalize CBD , it's ridiculous . Really can't comprehend.

Doesn't get you high , maybe might calm you down a bit and that is all . You're not going to get high at all .
Because of big pharma of course.

Weed has been used by all civilization for thousands of years as medicine.
Come until this age it suddenly becomes illegal with substitute that do no good to patients.

1designs
post Dec 17 2019, 11:51 AM

112 posts

How to use that oil? Need to vape? Or oral usage?
Miracles
post Dec 17 2019, 11:52 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

Hello polis
duckhole
post Dec 17 2019, 11:54 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(1designs @ Dec 17 2019, 11:51 AM)
How to use that oil? Need to vape? Or oral usage?
put up the ass
hardcoreangel
post Dec 17 2019, 11:56 AM

121 posts

just 3 drop below your tongue.

inb4, halu pulis
SUSpalankon
post Dec 17 2019, 12:00 PM

53 posts

cbd oil is a scam. if you research more there is no significant benefit from it. its just used mainly to soothe you. the way they market it nowadays they claim so many things. some even claim it can cure cancer.

tell you what, just buy the normal compressed weed from the streets. its the same. but more potent and more cheaper.
motion_sickness
post Dec 17 2019, 02:28 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(palankon @ Dec 17 2019, 12:00 PM)
cbd oil is a scam. if you research more there is no significant benefit from it. its just used mainly to soothe you. the way they market it nowadays they claim so many things. some even claim it can cure cancer.

tell you what, just buy the normal compressed weed from the streets. its the same. but more potent and more cheaper.
tell that to our cancer survivor hardcore angel lol
yeezai
post Dec 17 2019, 02:30 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(UpsideDownYeah @ Dec 17 2019, 11:27 AM)

The day ph took over gomen they announce going to legalize..until now no news ..meanwhile thailand oredi legalize it and having expo oredi ..slow like kura kura if mesia wan to implement one thing ..maybe busy looking for kroni
pokchik
post Dec 17 2019, 02:34 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

maybe that's what people need - something to help them rest.

pokchik
post Dec 17 2019, 02:35 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Dec 17 2019, 02:30 PM)
The day ph took over gomen they announce going to legalize..until now no news ..meanwhile thailand oredi legalize it and having expo oredi ..slow like kura kura if mesia wan to implement one thing ..maybe busy looking for kroni
there was a recent news - Health Minister say CBD for "research purpose only"
yeezai
post Dec 17 2019, 02:39 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

More like chemo is a scam coz all my fren that did it is dead now
Phoenix_KL
post Dec 17 2019, 02:40 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Dec 17 2019, 11:46 AM)
Because of big pharma of course.

Weed has been used by all civilization for thousands of years as medicine.
Come until this age it suddenly becomes illegal with substitute that do no good to patients.
political

Wanie404.
post Dec 17 2019, 02:42 PM

132 posts

well perhaps u can voice your concern to the right channel

it may help them get noticed
Johnny Rockets P
post Mar 23 2020, 01:41 AM

Probation

QUOTE(aweq @ Mar 17 2020, 12:03 AM)
Hi, guys! I take some CBD oil often, and I have to say that it works really well for me. I have to use it because of my condition and some pain I experience, but it is pretty good I have to say. I hope that people will learn more about it soon and be less conservative about it
Hi, how did you get the CBD oil? I need it for my dad..
Greekfire P
post Jun 21 2020, 06:08 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Johnny Rockets @ Mar 23 2020, 01:41 AM)
Hi, how did you get the CBD oil? I need it for my dad..
yeah can anyone PM me if you know anywhere i can purchase? i get terrible migraines and panadol does not work anymore. currently i take tramadol but is very strong but its the only one that works for me now, however, bad on kidneys. i was hoping to try this out as i've heard its a good way to ease the pain.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0149sec    1.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:16 AM