Can I get a Hotlink plan that allows 365 validity?

LostAndFound
post Feb 7 2024, 01:39 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(im_not_stupid @ Feb 7 2024, 01:37 PM)
can guide how to find this 365 days subscription? i have been browsing but seems cant find this 365 thingy
+internet -> Others -> hot deals/365 days
LostAndFound
post Oct 15 2024, 10:11 AM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(Johnson722 @ Oct 14 2024, 10:21 AM)
Hi all, may I know where can I get the 365 data plan? I only got the 180 days data plan. And after we purchase the 365 data(or the 180 days data) plan, do it come with 5g connectivity?
Are you on Pantas?

And no, 365 is not a 'data plan', it is a validity plan only. You get 365 days of validity. That's all. No data, that must be purchased separately.

If you plan to actually use data, the 180 days plan is more worth it.
LostAndFound
post Aug 25 2025, 07:30 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(kagamistar @ Aug 25 2025, 10:34 AM)
Anyone, please help. I forgot to topup my hotlink and used the pantas. I just realised it today...how..hm looks like my number is not longer with hotlink/maxis..

Tried contact the help but it was the virtual staff lol..any idea how can i get my number back since i have been using it since high school..or any alternative, please
If its longer than expiry period then no way to get it back unfortunately. You should have gotten SMS warnings along the way. If it expired less than 30 days ago all you need to do is reload. More than 30 days (I think it may be 60? not sure) then sorry to say no way to get back. I've had people try to go to top management in Maxis to ask this also, as far as I know tak jadi.
LostAndFound
post Aug 27 2025, 04:59 PM

6,260 posts

QUOTE(kagamistar @ Aug 27 2025, 11:49 AM)
Thank you, less than 30 days...but unfortunately couldnt access the hotlink website already..
QUOTE(kagamistar @ Aug 27 2025, 11:50 AM)
The due is 11 aug..about 17 days..😔
Please learn to multi-quote....

Anyway is 11 august the expiry of validity or expiry of number? If expiry of validity then just reload money now and can use. If expiry of number then.... sorry no cure.

0.0168sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:08 AM