> Hhggggnnnnn....Unker drive AXIA 1.0, upcar Genting

SUSDezs
post Dec 15 2019, 12:44 AM

623 posts

Axia has a relatively decent power/weight ratio for 1L manual. Auto ngek sikit.. lembap respon..

but I was pleasantly surprised by the manual fuel efficiency and power - went up Kundasang on rented one, dayumm... almost like maibi 1.5 manual (but +150kg only kot) less a bit lah. That 20k piece of shiet is amazing at that price point. If anything the highest possible value per RM u can get for wheels and an engine with doors.
SUSDezs
post Dec 15 2019, 02:44 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Dec 15 2019, 01:38 PM)
Is manual version available only with the lowest spec version? Can get sporty high end version in MT?
No point mah - to add more than 10k just for decors.. i think now takde manual for full spec dy... but maybe im wrong..

Ayam buy car for engine and wheels only. and forgot to add... a steering wheel.

Still can see those knn face on beng2 when their mazda, audi, bmw all get smoked by pikachu 1.5m. the power ratio is just ridiculous with a kerb weight of only 950kg. But ahem.. tin milo la.. tau2 la apa jadi klu silap. Throw seat radio, ac semua 800kg kot wahaha

0.0126sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:54 AM