Bloodstained

GG my space XD Left 60+ GB
Last nite i just continue playing world of warcraft shadowlands lolololol
Timemuffin
post Dec 1 2020, 12:49 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Dec 1 2020, 12:29 PM)
So jealous of you guys haha. Meanwhile my Series X PO is not arriving anytime soon, and I can't even get hold of Ryzen 5000 or RTX 3080 without a full build. Ah well. At least I got myself the new TV, so that's still something I can enjoy using. Those already with a Series X/S, what are you guys playing at the moment? I would probably play Yakuza if I had one. Not too interested in the AC games. You know, I have DMC5 Special Edition on PO, yet I don't have a Series X yet haha.
Playing EA pass games lulz. 60fps BFV single player etc

Not really willing to pull the trigger fot day 1 series x games
Assassins creed valhalla - mar21 sure got 50% sales
Watch dogs legion - now already got 33% off, but the price is still high
Yakuza 7 - diuniaseng 100hr game....

Maybe nxt pull trigger for cyberpunk... Although nxt gen patch only nxt year..

That's why go back playing WoW
Timemuffin
post Dec 2 2020, 06:54 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Dec 1 2020, 05:26 PM)
last unit of XsS on amazon.co.jp
RM1.8k with shipping....

must... resist... temptation...
u posr like this

means u already bought it
Timemuffin
post Dec 2 2020, 08:25 AM

98 posts

KH3 60fps feels next gen

Sekian berita hari ni.
Timemuffin
post Dec 2 2020, 11:31 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Dec 2 2020, 10:57 AM)
Semi annoyed i bought control:ultimate edition during the sale.  It's been so good though and at least there's the DLC included...
Now the thought process when see Xbox sales is

Buy

Or

Wait for gamepass lulz

But Control the pricing is good
I just scared the next gen patch its not worth it
Timemuffin
post Dec 2 2020, 01:39 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Dec 2 2020, 01:14 PM)
These just arrived. Guess I'll test out the new controller on my One X first. And play Yakuza too.[attachmentid=10709833]
The controller is so gooding I'm considering buying another
Timemuffin
post Dec 2 2020, 01:40 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Dec 2 2020, 12:02 PM)
I wouldn't buy a game that I've already played just for the graphic upgrade.  It's like the BC 4k upgrade on the one X, it looked really good for a 360 game but there was no way in hell i was going to find the time to play that again.  Actually there was already a lot of rumours around 6 months ago that control was coming onto gamepass but like you said the pricing was really good.

Still... Sekiro is not going to come to gamepass right?  Or wait for the next price drop lol
Activision titles will never

Ever come to gamepass

I swear on my cats left testicle
Timemuffin
post Dec 2 2020, 02:18 PM

98 posts

One more thing bout series x

Although it can be placed horizontal
I advice against it
Coz the air from the vent is sibeeeeh hot

Better let it flow out from the top
Timemuffin
post Dec 3 2020, 06:32 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Dec 3 2020, 05:36 PM)
Ohh.. damn so how those 3rd party headphone work? Like those wireless one
Cucuk to the controller
Timemuffin
post Dec 3 2020, 09:43 PM

98 posts

Tried some back comp titles
Castlevania Lord of shadows

Loading so fast till no time to read the lore at the loading screen
Timemuffin
post Dec 4 2020, 06:50 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Dec 3 2020, 10:10 PM)
Did you experience any frame drops? I encountered drops quite often in brutal legend on the series s. Not sure about other back-compat titles though
didnt really notice

but the input lag in LoS never got patched

Timemuffin
post Dec 7 2020, 09:45 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 7 2020, 09:16 AM)
After playing and testing with my xbox series S with average 2~3 hours daily since Monday received:

Pro:
1) I really love the Quick Resume function; now i don't have the time to browse my phone while waiting for "game loading" anymore.
2) Console stays really good temp and super quiet even played for hours.
3) Gaming in Dolby Atmos is wonderful specially Gears 5 biggrin.gif

Con:
1) Storage is a let down with only 360+ GB
2) the Audio issue of using Dolby Atmos is headache (Get into game leads to no sound, need to go to audio setting change to others and switch back dolby atmos; OR change HDMI input and switch back)
    - This issue seems to exist in Xbox One generation already and still don't have a clear solution.
U pakai apa headset 🤔
Timemuffin
post Dec 9 2020, 05:11 PM

98 posts

dayummmmmmm
60fps destiny 2

i know pc ppl enjoy already

but still

dayummmm

Timemuffin
post Dec 12 2020, 07:38 PM

98 posts

anybody tried FO76 on series X?
Timemuffin
post Dec 22 2020, 12:50 PM

98 posts

Yakuza 7

Or

Merenung Anjing Legion

Which one more worthwhile
Timemuffin
post Dec 22 2020, 04:17 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Dec 22 2020, 01:26 PM)
Yakuza macam not much special i think.

Finished in chinese version early this year in PS4 and don't think it's worth the price of next gen biggrin.gif
Ya ka..

Ok Ler I go Merenung anjing.. At least can see Ray tacing
Timemuffin
post Jan 18 2021, 12:38 PM

98 posts

I have become a 60 fps console snob

Any game no 60 fps I straight up stop playing

Or play the gamepass pc ver

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top