Should I continue?
TSr i k h a i
Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM, updated 19y ago

I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do?
kakarocht
Jul 13 2007, 06:19 PM
you can either ask her or Y to express his feeling to her if Y dun like her. So you no need to headache yourself.
halglory
Jul 13 2007, 06:21 PM
here's a question for u...pop X's cherry or y's? for everything else, there's  BUNNY WITH PANCAKE ON TOP!
Gr3yL3gion81
Jul 13 2007, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM) I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do? How old are you and X?
+3kk!
Jul 13 2007, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM) I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do? make moves start with the pawn
chilicandy
Jul 13 2007, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM) I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do? Before Y starts to have any feelings for X, you gotta make your move man.... You dont have to express your feelings for X yet, but you try spending more time with X, let her know your existence. Giver her a chance to get to know you better. Probably that would change her mind about falling in love with Y.  good luck.
Gr3yL3gion81
Jul 13 2007, 06:31 PM
Here's something to help you with. Ladder Theory
TSr i k h a i
Jul 13 2007, 06:35 PM

But even if she does not love Y anymore. Will she loves me? I am trying really hard d. But it just seems to go the other way. Now I seldom talk to her. I remember days before I express my feeling towards her, we were good friend. But now everything has changed.
AsenDURE
Jul 13 2007, 06:38 PM
je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
Should I continue? QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM) I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. No.
TSr i k h a i
Jul 13 2007, 06:39 PM

We are both 15
AsenDURE
Jul 13 2007, 06:40 PM
je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 13 2007, 06:31 PM) Here's something to help you with. Ladder Theoryhere's another one game theory
edifgrto
Jul 13 2007, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:08 PM) I love this girl, X since 4 months ago. X is very hardworking and she's good in sports too.. I am a fat, not handsome and I feel shy everytime I talk to a girl. I changed a lot because of X. I have been on diet for the past few weeks. I eat as little as possible and I ended up sick. Recently, I heard from my friend that X fall in love with my best friend, Y. Y is a new student in my school and I only knew him this year. Our relationship are very good. Yesterday night, I asked Y whether he has feeling towards X and he said no. I was so happy at that moment but X would get hurts if she knew about it. What should I do?  Oh yeah,.. what should you do?! Nothing to do with you, right?!
TSr i k h a i
Jul 13 2007, 06:51 PM

Yes, it does. One is my best friend, and the other one is someone I love. I think I need to do something before it's too late. Any idea what should I do?
chilicandy
Jul 13 2007, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:35 PM) But even if she does not love Y anymore. Will she loves me? I am trying really hard d. But it just seems to go the other way. Now I seldom talk to her. I remember days before I express my feeling towards her, we were good friend. But now everything has changed. oh darn... you just commited the first mistake, that is expressing your feelings towards her before she has any good feelings toward you. Thats a big taboo man..... you just burnt your own bridges. You should try to be good friends with her, but not 'express' your love for her before she's ready. Usually a girl ( who is considerate enough ) would turns down a man, if she doesnt have any feel. She doesnt want to waste your time. And you just give her a chance to end the possibilities of her having to consider you. haihhh...
sugebleach
Jul 13 2007, 06:54 PM
dude just go ahead, don think so much the more u think the more u worried we still young ma so don scare to lose try once cannot then try again lo
ThanatosSwiftfire
Jul 13 2007, 07:02 PM
you got nothing to lose, just go for it. haev a little confidence in yourself.
edifgrto
Jul 13 2007, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 06:51 PM) Yes, it does. One is my best friend, and the other one is someone I love. I think I need to do something before it's too late. Any idea what should I do? I dun understand lah... you 15 years old only... know how to love someone already?! By right, you should take good care for yourself. Not like dun eat, slimming for a girl?! You are still growing up, ya know?! Food is important, not her, him or love loh...
jdreamer
Jul 13 2007, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(edifgrto @ Jul 13 2007, 07:27 PM) I dun understand lah... you 15 years old only... know how to love someone already?! By right, you should take good care for yourself. Not like dun eat, slimming for a girl?! You are still growing up, ya know?! Food is important, not her, him or love loh... Family & studies as well. This post has been edited by jdreamer: Jul 13 2007, 07:32 PM
TSr i k h a i
Jul 13 2007, 07:48 PM

True. I am still young but I not sure whether I can stop all this. Maybe I should not push myself that hard.
shaun90
Jul 13 2007, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 08:48 PM) True. I am still young but I not sure whether I can stop all this. Maybe I should not push myself that hard. hey dude! u frm smk usj 12??
edifgrto
Jul 13 2007, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 07:48 PM) True. I am still young but I not sure whether I can stop all this. Maybe I should not push myself that hard. Growing well case: from 15 till 18 years old... you may be can grow till 185 cm(yeah, taller than those F4 boys, ^^  ). Dun you think it's so wonderful?!
chilicandy
Jul 13 2007, 08:12 PM
you will eventually move on in this life, and meet more girls... Dont spend too much time wallowing over this love issues. Concentrate on your studies, and embark on a good career. Trust me, once your career more stables, better income, you can pick the kind of girls you want.
SilentVampire
Jul 13 2007, 08:49 PM
You are 15. So, concentrate on your studies and don't worry about losing all the weight that fast. I used to be fat as well, but over the years with intensive training and discipline, I managed to lose all the weight healthily and gained muscles as well. As for the girl, there will be plenty of girls out there. Don't put all your energy on the one girl that you think you will be with forever. Move on and start taking care of yourself properly. You yourself are the most important person in your life.
TSr i k h a i
Jul 13 2007, 09:16 PM

Ya. I am from SMK USJ 12. I think I know what to do d. Thanks for evevryone advice.
shaun90
Jul 13 2007, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(r i k h a i @ Jul 13 2007, 10:16 PM) Ya. I am from SMK USJ 12. I think I know what to do d. Thanks for evevryone advice. im also frm yr school la..
ataris
Jul 13 2007, 09:35 PM
school reunion. heh heh. anyway, 15 still young and just 4 months of relationship. still can 'cabut lari' one.
edifgrto
Jul 13 2007, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(shaun90 @ Jul 13 2007, 09:31 PM) im also frm yr school la..  So?! You are the another boy-boy?! ~~~~
shaun90
Jul 13 2007, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(edifgrto @ Jul 13 2007, 10:37 PM)  So?! You are the another boy-boy?! ~~~~  hahah ..ex boy boy.. now young man d lo... cheh...
edifgrto
Jul 13 2007, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(shaun90 @ Jul 13 2007, 09:45 PM) hahah ..ex boy boy.. now young man d lo... cheh... How come you know his location correctly?! You 2 old buddies?
jdreamer
Jul 13 2007, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(edifgrto @ Jul 13 2007, 10:45 PM) How come you know his location correctly?! You 2 old buddies? Yea, buddies.
edifgrto
Jul 13 2007, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jul 13 2007, 10:48 PM) Yea, buddies.  aiya,... time's up!!! Talk to you next time... nite-nite, ^^
Gr3yL3gion81
Jul 13 2007, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(jdreamer @ Jul 13 2007, 10:48 PM) Yea, buddies.  Omg, you stalk him even in the forum. Are you ghey?
jdreamer
Jul 13 2007, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Jul 13 2007, 11:09 PM) Omg, you stalk him even in the forum. Are you ghey? I think you've got the wrong person. I'm not his schoolmate, classmate, gay partner or whatsoever. I said that they're buddies, and I'm not one of them.
bhypp
Jul 13 2007, 11:20 PM
hey TS machae....u very young la....anyway dun diet la....mayb u havnt reach ur growth spurt....when uve done that phase.....u can walk past those gurl whu rejo u n say......wanna date mr brad pitt now?? sorry i dont take 2nds....  aiya....sound so emo lar u.....at bout ur age...better exercise....take up a sport....master it...then bcome the hunk of the school...recommended sports....football or basketball...usually can get alot of gurl spectators....think bout it...u the hunk of the school....she watching from the stands.... kekkekee
jdreamer
Jul 13 2007, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(bhypp @ Jul 13 2007, 11:20 PM) hey TS machae....u very young la....anyway dun diet la....mayb u havnt reach ur growth spurt....when uve done that phase.....u can walk past those gurl whu rejo u n say......wanna date mr brad pitt now?? sorry i dont take 2nds....  aiya....sound so emo lar u.....at bout ur age...better exercise....take up a sport....master it...then bcome the hunk of the school...recommended sports....football or basketball...usually can get alot of gurl spectators....think bout it...u the hunk of the school....she watching from the stands.... kekkekee Pool, okie?
Gr3yL3gion81
Jul 13 2007, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(bhypp @ Jul 13 2007, 11:20 PM) hey TS machae....u very young la....anyway dun diet la....mayb u havnt reach ur growth spurt....when uve done that phase.....u can walk past those gurl whu rejo u n say......wanna date mr brad pitt now?? sorry i dont take 2nds....  aiya....sound so emo lar u.....at bout ur age...better exercise....take up a sport....master it...then bcome the hunk of the school...recommended sports....football or basketball...usually can get alot of gurl spectators....think bout it...u the hunk of the school....she watching from the stands.... kekkekee Yeah, try some push ups on the bed  Practise makes perfect!
SUSFlizzardo
Jul 13 2007, 11:47 PM
so you like X
X like Y
Y likes you lawl
AngelOfDestruction
Jul 14 2007, 12:10 AM

year 15 wat was i doing back than? haha , i know , being the punk in the school , lawl(actually me from A class , but hate being there, those nerds~~~geez)
but anyway 15 years , still early dont do things until gastric not good no gal like a guy who got illness , rite?
i also kena rejected(speculation for the moment , but still dunno) get a life , a target , work for it cmon , still young maa
NinG
Jul 14 2007, 12:10 AM
Let everything be natural. It still will happen no matter what you did. To be, its to be.
chanfreak
Jul 14 2007, 12:20 AM

study 1st. That's most important for now. Just go with the flow and let everything take its own course.