QUOTE(happygirl93 @ Dec 11 2019, 06:11 PM)
Hello all sifus,
I am planning to get a condo for my own stay, but the condo I am interested is without balcony.
Now I'm staying in a condo with balcony, I love the balcony as the house can be windy and I can have my tea time at balcony where I do not have any experience to stay in condo without balcony.
So my question is, condo without balcony will be hot? As I prefer to use fan instead of aircond.
Will it be troublesome if without balcony? As I can't hang my clothes at balcony (I know we can hang the clothes at yard, but I'm planning to make my yard as wet kitchen
)
How about during raining days? will cause flood kah?
Thank you in advance ya
That's the pros for condo/apartment without balcony... u buy good looking apartment.. then many ppl hang clothes/bed sheets at balcony... sore to the eyesI am planning to get a condo for my own stay, but the condo I am interested is without balcony.
Now I'm staying in a condo with balcony, I love the balcony as the house can be windy and I can have my tea time at balcony where I do not have any experience to stay in condo without balcony.
So my question is, condo without balcony will be hot? As I prefer to use fan instead of aircond.
Will it be troublesome if without balcony? As I can't hang my clothes at balcony (I know we can hang the clothes at yard, but I'm planning to make my yard as wet kitchen
How about during raining days? will cause flood kah?
Thank you in advance ya
Dec 11 2019, 09:07 PM

0.0168sec