p/s: G-Izzat, so fast change to pda based phone, hehe addicted with slow motion video recording capabilities?
LG LG KU990 Viewty, 5 MegaPixels, 3" Touch Screen, HSDPA
Dec 17 2007, 09:11 AM
2,070 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Sungai Buloh |
what brand of printer bundled with? Viewty UI is good to me, the slow of the UI is acceptable. right?
p/s: G-Izzat, so fast change to pda based phone, hehe addicted with slow motion video recording capabilities? |
Dec 18 2007, 05:47 PM
huhu so estimate this phone will be RM16xx later. (maybe on CNY?)
Dec 22 2007, 01:48 PM
Jan 3 2008, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(ahza7880 @ Jan 2 2008, 06:06 PM) No lah.. i was not hovering above the seat.. i tried to close the toilet seat and the phone just slipped from my shirt pocket..luckly it slipped after i flushed..if not o.0 RM820??? is it with labour charge?Water damaged is not covered under warranty..so, i have to pay to repair the phone.. Zitron fax to me their quotation RM820..Anyone know whether we have to pay first before they repair the phone or we can ask them to repair and then pay during collection? Tried to call them so many time but nobody answer the phone.. |
Jan 5 2008, 10:31 AM
QUOTE(Seaedge @ Jan 4 2008, 11:59 PM) my friend, viewty owner, bought a 3rd party PDA (Dopod U1000), cut and paste. and his viewty has no bubble. It means the viewty provided screen protector is not a good one. and he pay RM20 for that. if you guys cant wait for the 3rd party for viewty, then have to cut yourself using other screen protector. Dopod U1000 is recommended because it is 5" ones. hohoho, looks like u very disappointed with K850. wonder why Added on January 5, 2008, 12:25 ami will buy viewty if i got the chance... k850i failed me miserably... period. end of story. |
Jan 5 2008, 01:28 PM
ya, LG KU990 thumbs up! really good.
| Change to: | 0.0361sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:49 AM |