LG LG KU990 Viewty, 5 MegaPixels, 3" Touch Screen, HSDPA

Raiko
post Nov 20 2007, 01:09 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 20 2007, 12:26 AM)
i told u lor.. really lost interest with LG after used Choc and KG920..
y ?? whats wrong with LG ?? i never use LG before..
i used to like W960 but lacks of nice vid recording and HSDPA..
but at first.. i think maybe i can handle that.. but then i found the Viewty..
so.. thats how the story goes ~
tell me whats wrong with Viewty cry.gif
dragna
post Nov 20 2007, 01:52 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 20 2007, 12:26 AM)
i told u lor.. really lost interest with LG after used Choc and KG920..
What happened with them? Can you tell us more about your experience on LG.
Raiko
post Nov 20 2007, 02:12 AM

582 posts

dragna , are you going to buy a Viewty too ?? biggrin.gif
jupitanz
post Nov 20 2007, 03:18 AM

97 posts

OMG when is the ori coming out...hahaha...getting restless.
Anyway..I personally will get this phone, but it totally depends on how much the ori price is. Haih~~
dragna
post Nov 20 2007, 05:52 AM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Nov 20 2007, 02:12 AM)
dragna , are you going to buy a Viewty too ??  biggrin.gif
Nope, not gonna buy just wanna know whats the cons of LG blush.gif
StratOS
post Nov 20 2007, 07:21 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

When i use LG Shine, scroll wheel become very loosen or less sensitive after a matter of time, memory card mp3 cant play or can set as ringtone sometimes.

On LG choc, sound not as nice as other phones, the end call button is located at the which is hard to me to press sometimes. The back glossy part will easily get scratches when just putting on the table and soon the gloss start to peels away.

On KG920, Picture quality is really disappointing at night even using xenon flahs, the xenon not flashin bright enough and its battery life is weak. The joystick i located at the right of the keypad which made sms a lil harder but better for the camera's. The sound is loud but not clear and it cost rm2k for it.. Even K800 is better and only coz rm1.2K last time..
supazta
post Nov 20 2007, 10:37 AM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 20 2007, 07:21 AM)
When i use LG Shine, scroll wheel become very loosen or less sensitive after a matter of time, memory card mp3 cant play or can set as ringtone sometimes.

On LG choc, sound not as nice as other phones, the end call button is located at the which is hard to me to press sometimes. The back glossy part will easily get scratches when just putting on the table and soon the gloss start to peels away.

On KG920, Picture quality is really disappointing at night even using xenon flahs, the xenon not flashin bright enough and its battery life is weak. The joystick i located at the right of the keypad which made sms a lil harder but better for the camera's. The sound is loud but not clear and it cost rm2k for it.. Even K800 is better and only coz rm1.2K last time..
whoa.
so safe to say that the build quality sucks?
its like style over substance????

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Raiko
post Nov 20 2007, 04:26 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 20 2007, 07:21 AM)

lol thats old news dude ~
LG is improving now !!
or may i say IMPROVED
supazta
post Nov 20 2007, 06:02 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

QUOTE(Raiko @ Nov 20 2007, 04:26 PM)
lol thats old news dude ~
LG is improving now !!
or may i say IMPROVED
shine isnt that old no?
Quadstar
post Nov 20 2007, 06:58 PM

595 posts

come on guys.. which manufacturer does not produce a defect mobile phone? many examples from other manufacturers if you ask me: Nokia N76, Samsung U700, SE S500 ... dont be picky on LG for one bad user experience.. listen to many others...

I'm going to give LG a try this time.. coming from Motorola, Samsung and Nokia .. i want something different this time

My Viewty is coming soon..

halia_merah
post Nov 20 2007, 07:17 PM

166 posts

how big is the phone memory and de card??
supazta
post Nov 20 2007, 07:22 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

nokia n76 has defects?
StratOS
post Nov 20 2007, 07:25 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(halia_merah @ Nov 20 2007, 07:17 PM)
how big is the phone memory and de card??
Internal 100MB only.. and suports microSD card...
blademaster
post Nov 20 2007, 08:02 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(supazta @ Nov 20 2007, 07:22 PM)
nokia n76 has defects?
dude the paint just comes out like within 3 months of virgin use

Added on November 20, 2007, 8:02 pm
QUOTE(supazta @ Nov 20 2007, 07:22 PM)
nokia n76 has defects?
dude the paint just comes out like within 3 months of virgin use

This post has been edited by blademaster: Nov 20 2007, 08:02 PM
supazta
post Nov 20 2007, 08:11 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

owh ok.
it looks nice though.
i saw one metrosexual guy using it.
very the stylo!
StratOS
post Nov 20 2007, 08:31 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

hmm.. this phone lloks not bad ho... might consider it.. video recording capability make me loves it now..
blademaster
post Nov 21 2007, 01:04 AM

1,009 posts

actually 120 fps really got use meh?
Raiko
post Nov 21 2007, 02:21 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Nov 20 2007, 08:31 PM)
hmm.. this phone lloks not bad ho... might consider it.. video recording capability make me loves it now..
aha ~ now u want it ~
Quadstar
post Nov 21 2007, 04:49 AM

595 posts

120fps is good for recording slow motion videos. I think it's a nice feature whenever you feel like using it. Do a search on youtube and look for the videos recorded at 120fps.
OnePageMemory
post Nov 21 2007, 08:59 AM

317 posts

so when can we get this here??
drooling for this phone =.=

99 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0243sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:13 AM