9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

LG LG KU990 Viewty, 5 MegaPixels, 3" Touch Screen, HSDPA

Seaedge
post Dec 19 2007, 05:38 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i don think rm1900 is cc. mostly will be cash term.
Seaedge
post Dec 21 2007, 01:34 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

in fact it is promoted as camera phone instead o iphone look-a-like... i like the advertisment la... really buat my heart more racun...
Seaedge
post Dec 23 2007, 01:14 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

bro... its not that viewty is cheap. you are doing it abit wrong... printers cost is much much more lower that you imagine. furthermore its a bundle package, and i can see that this printer not worth more than RM200 if direct from factory with a big volume. canon doesnt need to be afraid becoz, they will gain back when they sell you consumables and inks~
wink.gif

Added on December 23, 2007, 1:19 amOkay guys. i am doing this small promo until the end of december~!
FOR PHONE ONLY without PRINTER = RM1888!!!! thats the best i can do to offer viewty lovers and not printer supportersss... hahahah

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Dec 23 2007, 01:19 AM
Seaedge
post Dec 23 2007, 11:24 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

w960... hard to settle for that one. not sure why. i previously into that... but it just changed recently.. maybe i waited too long...

Seaedge
post Dec 26 2007, 02:25 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

nope. you cant operate the phone without a simcard.

and flight mode is available... i remember i saw it on the phone menu...
Seaedge
post Dec 26 2007, 04:28 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

wahlao... this i got to ask... i need to get myself at least one unit... hahahahha that is real cheap bro.. rm1099 with free printer.. xD
Seaedge
post Dec 27 2007, 12:38 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i guess the reason goes... "phone is usable for everyone, but not everyone is use to the phone"... i like the phone quite much... if only it has gps... i will definitely put in serious consideration.

touchscreen is a norm for me now... so used to pda. but if compare viewty with WM phones... i guess i will revert to WM anytime. at least it is flexible enough for me to do wonderss. heheheh viewty only do wonders in camera..

touch screen might be a hassle for those who love to sms or dial while driving... even if it has tactile feedback. I dun bother to sms or dial while driving, even if i do, i will just put it on my car holder, and at least i can get a glimpse of contacts or part of sms. then i will reply/call back when i reach destination.
Seaedge
post Dec 27 2007, 10:59 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

ouchh... i feel the pain man... =.=" sad to hear that... i remember some users here have silicon case.

kysham, i am afraid it is norm. my old LG phone oso like dat.. tongue.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 27 2007, 11:41 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

wahlao carpathia... so fast ur phone open-flower ka?????

tony... nice pouch ehhh... i like the colour theme... tongue.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 28 2007, 09:44 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

tempted to get one and play around with the camera...
hmmm.. but no money and will not give up my pda for viewty~!

carpathia, still drop on the floor consider open flower mahh... biggrin.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 28 2007, 09:56 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

p1i? u really wanna know my opinion ah? hehehehehhe.. i wrote something abt p1i in my multiply...
yeah, bought d810 recently after 2 weeks of using p535.. tongue.gif
Seaedge
post Dec 29 2007, 03:02 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

why are you dissapointed? you buy the phone bcoz u like or bcoz other ppl like? smile.gif its not to tease you but you buy bcoz u like that phone rite???

thats y i always ready opera browser in any of my phone and make sure my phone is at least EDGE connection. so i can check back in LYN whenever i can. smile.gif smart consumer, not rush.
Seaedge
post Dec 31 2007, 11:45 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

xphossis. i will be going to lowyat later in the afternoon. i will check for you and possibly, get you one sample pack. smile.gif but not meeting up tonite ah... tonite is the worst nite to COD.. hehehe
Seaedge
post Jan 1 2008, 12:05 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

xphossis, i got a sample pack for u already. apparently they took out when they check the package.

today is really hectic. but sold 3 viewty at one go.. haha
Seaedge
post Jan 1 2008, 02:54 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

abit la.. not much anyway... minus toll, parking and time.. dun earn much.. and all will be for CNY. tongue.gif

erm pj ss2 ah... not so familiar with that place. tmr i am cod with a member in south city plaza, serdang. heheheh can come? brows.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 1 2008, 01:19 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jan 1 2008, 03:49 AM)
You should ask your friend to pay up. smile.gif
Happy new year!
i agree with g-izzat. find dat fella and ask him to replace a new phone back. its not nice if you push ppl into swimming pool without taking out all electrical items... wat a fren...

Anyway happy new year guyz!
Seaedge
post Jan 2 2008, 12:55 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

well, if you are something like me;hate to delete sms.. its better just get a ppc phone. i never delete my sms.. not sure why. lazy i guess. hehehehe

"you have to compromise something in order to get something." smile.gif law of equality <--- Full Metal Alchemist biggrin.gif hahahahhahahahaha

but its so true sometime that you wont get the best out of 2 world. one will hav pro n cons; live with it and be happy smile.gif.

now why do i sound like that?? i shudnt watch "number 23"
Seaedge
post Jan 2 2008, 10:46 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

carpathia, no prob. you just send back to my fren's shop stating that you bought this phone from them. If not you look for Ah yen (he a guy) and said you bought this from me(ah liew). smile.gif
Seaedge
post Jan 2 2008, 01:40 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

xphossis: pm me ur address...

wahsai.. 2 phone water accident... summore repair RM820??
Seaedge
post Jan 3 2008, 01:35 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

carpathia... wait for wat.. go update to latest firmware.. tongue.gif

juine, are you referring to the phone speed?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:23 AM