99 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

LG LG KU990 Viewty, 5 MegaPixels, 3" Touch Screen, HSDPA

iRonTech
post Dec 4 2007, 02:55 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 4 2007, 02:47 PM)
cool~!

yah, how much are you buying? with free printer yah?
eh leh~! laugh.gif
oh yah hor...HVM did mention free Canon printer worth RM599 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
eye
post Dec 4 2007, 04:42 PM

1,166 posts

ooooo ... looks like i need to eat my words .... viewty in stock at sg wang and they all are now selling at rm2099 + free printer ....

and i kenar'ed poisoned again ...aiyaaa ,,, the iphone @rm2400, the htc touch dual @rm2,399 free 2G mem + bt headset .....rather close to rm2099 sad.gif

i dun need the free printer aaaaaa ........

TSpanasonic88
post Dec 4 2007, 05:21 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Dec 4 2007, 04:42 PM)
ooooo ... looks like i need to eat my words .... viewty in stock at sg wang and they all are now selling at rm2099 + free printer  ....

and i kenar'ed poisoned again  ...aiyaaa ,,,  the iphone @rm2400, the htc touch dual @rm2,399 free 2G mem + bt headset .....rather close to rm2099 sad.gif

fuiyo

wub.gif LG Viewty
wub.gif Apple iPhone
wub.gif HTC Touch Dual

i oso dunno which one to chosoe! laugh.gif
Quadstar
post Dec 4 2007, 05:57 PM

595 posts

more pictures...

Added on December 4, 2007, 6:07 pmshould we start a VIEWTY user LIST?

This post has been edited by Quadstar: Dec 4 2007, 06:07 PM
G-Izzat
post Dec 4 2007, 06:16 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

ooooo ... looks like i need to eat my words .... viewty in stock at sg wang and they all are now selling at rm2099 + free printer  ....

and i kenar'ed poisoned again  ...aiyaaa ,,,  the iphone @rm2400, the htc touch dual @rm2,399 free 2G mem + bt headset .....rather close to rm2099 sad.gif

Already have it in sg wang? That's good news.
munky
post Dec 4 2007, 07:43 PM

1,971 posts

not a single post from jupitanz since. He must be enjoying his new toy very much now laugh.gif

Anyway, jupitanz are there many stocks left at the shop ?
supazta
post Dec 4 2007, 10:07 PM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

HEYYYY...
same like my list!
but the iiphone is asian version or the US version?
eye
post Dec 4 2007, 10:12 PM

1,166 posts

not sure whether asian or bushland version, i was informed that it was version 1.1.2 thus maxis can run.

is there any significant difference between asian vs us version please?

thanks.

TSpanasonic88
post Dec 4 2007, 10:37 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(Quadstar @ Dec 4 2007, 05:57 PM)
should we start a VIEWTY user LIST?
should be no problem
give me some detail like when & how much you bought it
jupitanz
post Dec 5 2007, 12:52 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Dec 4 2007, 07:43 PM)
not a single post from jupitanz since. He must be enjoying his new toy very much now laugh.gif

Anyway, jupitanz are there many stocks left at the shop ?
Ola!! hehe...was too busy playing with my new toy.
Anyway...i got it at 2099 with the free printer. Plus, the printer is not the CP720 as predicted, its even better, the CP740!!!

And yes, the malaysian version will have the screen protector bundled with the phone. And I also got a free 1gb micro SD (not sure if other shop will give this free).

And ive fiddled around with it...and the bottomline is....I LOVE IT!!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

FYI, i got it from the shop in the sunway pyramid IT centre, not the one outside the IT centre. If im not mistaken i think the first batch they only have 10 units. Minus 1 that is (MINE). So...anybody who wanna get it from that shop with the free printer better be quick!!! hint~munky~hint
eye
post Dec 5 2007, 12:56 AM

1,166 posts

congrats jupitanz on yr new viewty biggrin.gif

do post some shots of yr viewty if convenient.

thanks.
dennis5585
post Dec 5 2007, 12:58 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 4 2007, 05:21 PM)
fuiyo

wub.gif  LG Viewty
wub.gif  Apple iPhone
wub.gif  HTC Touch Dual

haihz i oso dono wat to choose, Singapore here if sign singtel 2 years plan price is:

Viewty = $488
HTC Touch Dual = $398
Iphone = (only oversea set)
jupitanz
post Dec 5 2007, 01:02 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Dec 5 2007, 12:56 AM)
congrats jupitanz on yr new viewty biggrin.gif

do post some shots of yr viewty if convenient.

thanks.
Hmm...Ill try.
How exactly do u post pics here? Even though ive been a member for a few years already ive never posted any photos before.
Yes....noob...i know. haha.
jammix
post Dec 5 2007, 01:07 AM

92 posts

Does Ku990 viewty bundle with the stylus pen?
munky
post Dec 5 2007, 01:09 AM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(jupitanz @ Dec 5 2007, 12:52 AM)
Ola!! hehe...was too busy playing with my new toy.
Anyway...i got it at 2099 with the free printer. Plus, the printer is not the CP720 as predicted, its even better, the CP740!!!

And yes, the malaysian version will have the screen protector bundled with the phone. And I also got a free 1gb micro SD (not sure if other shop will give this free).

And ive fiddled around with it...and the bottomline is....I LOVE IT!!!! thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

FYI, i got it from the shop in the sunway pyramid IT centre, not the one outside the IT centre. If im not mistaken i think the first batch they only have 10 units. Minus 1 that is (MINE). So...anybody who wanna get it from that shop with the free printer better be quick!!! hint~munky~hint
holy shit only 10 units ? And that day he showed me like 4 or 5 ppl who booked the phone already. How many units left were there when u got urs ?
jupitanz
post Dec 5 2007, 01:10 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(jammix @ Dec 5 2007, 01:07 AM)
Does Ku990 viewty bundle with the stylus pen?
yes it does. also comes with the screen protector and also a 1gb microsd card (not confirmed everywhere).

QUOTE(munky @ Dec 5 2007, 01:09 AM)
holy shit only 10 units ? And that day he showed me like 4 or 5 ppl who booked the phone already. How many units left were there when u got urs ?
Hmm...I think i was the first one. At that time there should still be another 9. But im not sure how many they have at the end of the day tho. u might want to call that ken guy again and ask.

G-Izzat
post Dec 5 2007, 01:46 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

Seems like mservices from the garage sells is selling the viewty for about Rm1880 with 1gb (warranty from LG Malaysia). Not too sure about the printer though.
Quadstar
post Dec 5 2007, 04:39 AM

595 posts

No prob.

Quadstar
When? Nov. 19 2007
How much? RM1850

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 4 2007, 10:37 PM)
should be no problem
give me some detail like when & how much you bought it

Added on December 5, 2007, 4:39 amOriginal LG Warranty

This post has been edited by Quadstar: Dec 5 2007, 04:39 AM
supazta
post Dec 5 2007, 05:00 AM

phuker*s'd!
753 posts

QUOTE(eye @ Dec 4 2007, 10:12 PM)
not sure whether asian or bushland version, i was informed that it was version 1.1.2 thus maxis can run.

is there any significant difference between asian vs us version please?

thanks.
this isnt exactly an iphone thread but some said it's gona have 3g/hdspa as well.
what im looking for is an improvement in the camera department.
2mp without flash vs. 5mp is just unbelievable tho the whole finger playing with the pics and safari experience were so damn nice.
sweat.gif
iRonTech
post Dec 5 2007, 08:24 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Dec 4 2007, 05:21 PM)
fuiyo

wub.gif  LG Viewty
wub.gif  Apple iPhone
wub.gif  HTC Touch Dual

buy all rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

99 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:49 AM