post Dec 7 2019, 11:44 PM

577 posts

Keita orang Kita!
torres09
post Dec 7 2019, 11:51 PM

577 posts

Game management in second half. Just don't concede.
If score third goal then rest Robbo and play Millie there please.
Hope best defender in the world is not serious. Else we will have to play our summer signing liao.
torres09
post Dec 7 2019, 11:51 PM

577 posts

-double post-

This post has been edited by torres09: Dec 7 2019, 11:52 PM
torres09
post Dec 7 2019, 11:55 PM

577 posts

Ox is the 16th different player to score in the premier league for Liverpool this season.
torres09
post Dec 7 2019, 11:59 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(stickmanchong17 @ Dec 7 2019, 11:55 PM)
yeah, a clean sheet would be nice.
summber signing? you mean Sepp van der berg?
Yep him, can't recall his name. Virgil partnering "the new Virgil" haha..
Or we have Nathaniel Philips?
torres09
post Dec 8 2019, 12:14 AM

577 posts

That is what we signed Keita for.
Hope his form continues.
torres09
post Dec 8 2019, 12:29 AM

577 posts

This has been our easiest game this season.
Hope there is no agreement with Eddie Howe to roll over and we sell them Harry Wilson at the end of the season 🤣
torres09
post Dec 8 2019, 12:37 AM

577 posts

Hope to see Harvey Elliott given another chance.
torres09
post Dec 12 2019, 09:46 PM

577 posts

Firminamino!
For that kind of fee, we can recoup double of that from shirt and merchandise sales in Japan
torres09
post Dec 14 2019, 09:03 AM

577 posts

Great news. At least another 2 years of Millie YouTube videos!

This post has been edited by torres09: Dec 14 2019, 09:03 AM
torres09
post Dec 14 2019, 09:39 PM

577 posts

Stupid VAR
torres09
post Dec 14 2019, 09:42 PM

577 posts

Armpit again. Wtf are these video referees doing. That line isn't even correct!
torres09
post Dec 14 2019, 09:50 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(farisq @ Dec 14 2019, 09:47 PM)
If the first it is onside, draw line again and again until it is offside
Exactly!
torres09
post Dec 16 2019, 10:16 PM

577 posts

I would rather get Real than Atletico.
And Mignolet going to face Utd in Europa smile.gif
torres09
post Dec 19 2019, 06:17 PM

577 posts

Coutinho was a forward when signed but converted into a brilliant midfielder/playmaker.
At a similar price point, let's hope Minamino can do the same, although I see Keita slowly finding his foot the n the creative midfield role.
torres09
post Dec 19 2019, 07:59 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(lat @ Dec 19 2019, 07:17 PM)
How about false9?

Our mid really ‘thick’, that’s why Hendo play CB last game, he know he can’t compete. Lol
Our midfield will be a bit less next season with expected Lallana departure and Gini if not mistaken will be 30. Hendo also approaching 30 and Millie is 33 altho one of the fittest guy around.
This will be big season for Keita and also Ox, Shaq too. The safe bet starter for us is only Fabinho.
But if Minamino can play like Firmino also good option to have esp when Firmino is out of form.
torres09
post Jan 2 2020, 09:44 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Immunityx7 @ Jan 2 2020, 09:40 PM)
why cannot play tonight haha
Put on bench la at least huhu
I think is about player registration. Not in time to register with FA for tonight's game.
torres09
post Jan 3 2020, 10:21 AM

577 posts

I think Minamino Shaq and Origi will play front 3.
Curtis Jones Lallana in midfield, Nat Philips and Gomez at the back. Probably Milner at LB. Adrian in goal.
I think we will still beat Everton with some first team players rested, mainly because Everton just cannot win at Anfield 😂
torres09
post Jan 3 2020, 07:19 PM

577 posts

This season we have incorporated long balls from defence into our play. This will confuse opposition defenders whether to press up or stay deep. Many times VVD, Lovren and TAA long ball directly to attackers bypassing whole midfield.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0545sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:35 PM