QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 6 2019, 01:19 AM)
Almost end of the year hope soon will have sales
Need headphone for gaming purposes
around RM0-350ish
nothing more than that
ish can be until 360 or less lightly will go for 370-380 but might consider
sometimes even 100-200 range also nice so not necessarily looking for 300+
btw, sound is one thing, need good mic also lah of course
im considering extra mic as well in the year coming purchase but not this month la
beside I think if using mic, need the stupid long hook or whatever you call it, to place the mic there right
so that might be pricey kan
anyway just recommend headphone with mic for gaming purpose
I will look at it
give name already suffice
but if want to give link also ok thanks
Teddy kaya la. Need headphone for gaming purposes
around RM0-350ish
nothing more than that
ish can be until 360 or less lightly will go for 370-380 but might consider
sometimes even 100-200 range also nice so not necessarily looking for 300+
btw, sound is one thing, need good mic also lah of course
im considering extra mic as well in the year coming purchase but not this month la
beside I think if using mic, need the stupid long hook or whatever you call it, to place the mic there right
so that might be pricey kan
anyway just recommend headphone with mic for gaming purpose
I will look at it
give name already suffice
but if want to give link also ok thanks
Gua mau beli normal headphone with mic pun feel pain in wallet
Dec 7 2019, 09:17 AM

0.0165sec