Investment Forex Version 21, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
invest2229
Jan 20 2024, 05:10 PM
Anyone here is a full time trader ?
Someone try to inspire me daily earning USD 100 from EURUSD trading which is not difficult. Can someone comment on this?
USD 100 x 5 days x 4 weeks = USD 2000 x 4.6 = RM 9,200 per month.
invest2229
Jan 20 2024, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 20 2024, 05:20 PM) So did your friend tell you how much capital did they have to do the USD100 per day? The keyword here is how much capital do you have to trade? Trading is like a business. You need capital to do the business. The difference is like a Ramly Burger stall owner vs Franchise holder for McD Malaysia. To get USD100 per day is easy when you have a USD100k funded account. I mean that's only 0.1% per day. If you only have a USD100 account, that is trying to do 100% per day. 100% is per day is not possible. Not sure if capital with USD 100k. Let assume start with capital at USD 10k. Every bid at USD 1k @ 2% profit @ USD 20.. if within a day and hit 3 bids then can make USD 60. This profit make sense ?
invest2229
Jan 20 2024, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 20 2024, 07:31 PM) Also assuming that your risk is same @ 2% with a 50/50 chance (tembak chance) that you can also lose within the same timeframe. That is also a USD60 lost per day. Forex is the same as stock market. You buy and sell the currency instead of shares. How much you can make per day depends on how much you are willing to risk per transaction. The key of winning and success rate is skill and luck. Anyone know who is sifu in Malaysia has this talent and hope they have open class for student.
invest2229
Jan 20 2024, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 20 2024, 09:09 PM) There are thousands of hours of videos on youtube and countless amount of information on the web. All you need to do is just sort out the fake gurus from the real ones (if you can't do that, then trading is not for you). I've been doing this for 15 years now and the fundamentals of trading hasn't changed a bit and repeated to hell for those willing to learn. It's like picking up a fluid dynamics textbook from the 1960s and the fundamentals are still the same today. Look like the sifu is closed by.. haha. PM to share more and i intent to hire sifu for guidance. Now the day with Ai robot and believe this tool is helpful. Agreed?
invest2229
Jan 20 2024, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Jan 20 2024, 09:09 PM) There are thousands of hours of videos on youtube and countless amount of information on the web. All you need to do is just sort out the fake gurus from the real ones (if you can't do that, then trading is not for you). I've been doing this for 15 years now and the fundamentals of trading hasn't changed a bit and repeated to hell for those willing to learn. It's like picking up a fluid dynamics textbook from the 1960s and the fundamentals are still the same today. Look like the sifu is closed by.. haha. PM to share more and i intent to hire sifu for guidance. Now the day with Ai robot and believe this tool is helpful. Agreed?