Investment Forex Version 21, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Ysabel
post Jun 26 2020, 06:45 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(iCa @ Jun 26 2020, 12:06 PM)
Hello. Have anyone tried any EA builder available online? Any good recommendations? Wanna try to automate my trading rules and do some back test.. thinking to save some time here as im total noob in programming (only know some visual basics during uni). Have tried to download some templates from MQL5 and customize the codes, but still... What are your thoughts? still better to spend time learning to code and forget about EA builder? 

Thank you.
I know a programmer who can write EA, but will charge base on your complexity of trading rules.
Ysabel
post Jul 9 2020, 06:20 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(ddonkey @ Jul 5 2020, 01:54 PM)
Would like to ask is trading forex through regulated brokers is considered legal in local?
I using some brokers such as Tickmill, Avatrade & XM.
Some of traders said if you deposit/withdraw money from broker, bank will call you first time for verification.
And if you reply the money is from forex, they will freeze your account, same goes to if remarks there written any forex related words during making deposit.
And their solution is by creating an SSM and withdraw to that account, think so something related to income tax.
But some traders said is ok to reply bank is from forex trading.
Any sifu can give details explaination? Is it truth bank will freeze account if knew is from forex brokers?
This is depends on bank. If your account usually have such transactions in and out, bank wont ask.
But if your bank account not much transaction, then they may ask where's this payment coming from, they will need you to provide statement proof and purposes.
If you tell it's from forex, they will reject the fund.
So far i have tried withdraw from different brokers, no problem for me. Only experience once time which is Public Bank will ask and they rejected my fund.
So I will avoid use Public Bank.
Ysabel
post Sep 7 2020, 06:10 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Khansm 123 @ Aug 29 2020, 04:38 PM)
Anyone can introduce good experience XAU trader? Our company looking for one to work together.
Don't have trade XAU, but good in other currencies. Can discuss more?
Ysabel
post Apr 20 2021, 02:43 PM

68 posts

Long time didn't post updates abt my fx trading. I'm currently using a fund house external asset manager services, have been using them since 2020 Feb, I would say their return quite stable. Anyone here using external manager to trade as well?

0.0480sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:38 AM