Investment Forex Version 21, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

Edward12399
post Feb 25 2021, 07:53 AM

230 posts

Anyone using FXTM? Reliable? Referral code.

Edward12399
post Mar 15 2021, 08:11 AM

230 posts

Hi Sifu-sifu,

is it practical i trade forex with etoro?

any recommended Forex signal telegram group?

Edward12399
post Mar 15 2021, 10:32 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(xnxx @ Mar 15 2021, 10:26 AM)
Sometimes the prices are distorted
And the spread is quite high
Currently i have account with Alpari, mainly on PAMM investment, but need VPN.

Too new i don know how to trade forex by myself.

Any reliable signal telegram group?

Edward12399
post Mar 15 2021, 02:54 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Mar 15 2021, 12:26 PM)
No. But subject to your cc forex exchange rate.
I used bigpay card. exchange rate better than CC.
Edward12399
post Jun 17 2021, 02:17 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jun 17 2021, 02:11 PM)
so fast bcome sifu  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
I dont trade myself, I only let my service provider trade for me.

Unfortunately i'm just not born to be a good trader.
Edward12399
post Jun 17 2021, 02:25 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jun 17 2021, 02:22 PM)
Mod already deleted your post..

Anyway i think better if you trade with prop firm. If you advertise your so called "investment" scheme,  a lot of headache later when start to lose money.
Oh ya thanks.

95% ppl lose money in forex.. i tried many ways and depleted my capital, until i found my service provider quite good and work for me.
Edward12399
post Jun 17 2021, 02:33 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jun 17 2021, 02:28 PM)
Same...

Now im trading with 5er, no need to use own capital. But have to share 50% profit with them

Last week withdrawal:

[attachmentid=10910448]

Withdrawal can be made anytime, dont know why they say "monthly" in there ...
50% sharing very deep.. anyhow as long as it make good money we don mind to share.. Correct?

Last week we have a very good run manage to captured 46%.

This week market slow, and FOMC kick it we hanging with 10% DD now.

Edward12399
post Jun 17 2021, 02:37 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jun 17 2021, 02:28 PM)
Same...

Now im trading with 5er, no need to use own capital. But have to share 50% profit with them

Last week withdrawal:

[attachmentid=10910448]

Withdrawal can be made anytime, dont know why they say "monthly" in there ...
Opps now i get you. suit for pro trader.

too restrictive for us.
Edward12399
post Jun 17 2021, 02:42 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jun 17 2021, 02:36 PM)
yup. i like their growth plan, will double your capital everytime reach profit target. Can go up to 1mil+ usd

Once you reach that point, no need 46%. 1% enough already  biggrin.gif
there is fees to pay and only suit good trader.

Our system cant live with low leverage. so not practical for us. we trade with EA and some manual intervention if needed.
Edward12399
post Jun 17 2021, 02:48 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Archemedia @ Jun 17 2021, 02:44 PM)
yes 5er only 1:30 max.

FTMO 1:100

TCF 1:200

Others dont know... need to do research. Many companies out there
Leverage is one thing, their max loss per month easily kill off trader.

We been exploring this option but it doesn't quite fit our current strategy. We need leverage 500 & ability to absorb DD 20-30%.

Edward12399
post Jul 3 2021, 01:06 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Razer_coc @ Jul 3 2021, 02:59 AM)
Which service provider ?
Pm me
Edward12399
post Jul 3 2021, 01:08 PM

230 posts

Anyone using IC Market still paying commission USD7/Lot? Im paying USD5.50/Lot.

Pm me.
Edward12399
post Jul 5 2021, 07:12 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Jul 4 2021, 06:26 PM)
Expensive.. im paying 4.34 usd only per lot
which broker?

FXTM USD4/lot. but i quit because the spread high relatively higher than ICM.
Edward12399
post Jul 6 2021, 07:01 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Jul 5 2021, 11:22 PM)
IC markets, just register with those providing cash rebate . Im with rebatekingfx, its something like CC cash back, every lot they pay u 38% and its really worth it..

Monthly ill trade around 600 lots , and can get at least 1k usd from this cash rebate thing.. there are a lot of cashback provider.. u can search around and choose the one u r most comfortable with.
Thanks. This is extremely helpful..
Edward12399
post Jul 6 2021, 11:48 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Jul 5 2021, 11:22 PM)
IC markets, just register with those providing cash rebate . Im with rebatekingfx, its something like CC cash back, every lot they pay u 38% and its really worth it..

Monthly ill trade around 600 lots , and can get at least 1k usd from this cash rebate thing.. there are a lot of cashback provider.. u can search around and choose the one u r most comfortable with.
My IB said they with the Spread n slippage. too good to be true.. watch up..
Edward12399
post Jul 8 2021, 10:18 AM

230 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Jul 6 2021, 07:19 PM)
No..so far spread is same with my non-IB bound acc .. initially heard this prob too so tested like 6 months.. so far no effect on spread and slippage.. maybe ur IB dont want to lose ur business.. so they say like that.. i even ask IC markets CS they say no such thing
Thats what they told too. Anyhow i register one already for Rebatekingfx. Thanks.
Edward12399
post Jul 8 2021, 07:46 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(iamtheone2020 @ Jul 8 2021, 12:30 PM)
not many people know it maybe? i get to know it when i view my portfolio in myfxbook and saw an advert regarding this cash rebate. then did some research and finally joined one of it. Basically, this companies work as IB, so when u join ''under'' them, they get some commission and they give some of it to you. Its a win-win situation. Search for credible company and then join.
Thanks for sharing. any nice tip to share? Haha
Edward12399
post Jul 16 2021, 10:49 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(kenntan @ Jul 16 2021, 10:33 AM)
Good day.

Just shared my experience here.
I just joined the FX 3 weeks ago...which the platform was recommended by someone post on FB.

I am curious and would like to ask, is it common practise of a FX trading manager did not ask the risk can be taken from a new investor?

Or they just only provide some latest news and share the tipsi to buy call?

Unfortunately, with the misleading of manager, I have loss 4k USD in three weeks time .

Let me share with you guys what is the counter i entered most : Mostly high risk of Crude Oil and Gold and Silver counter, where no guide of "SL"

Anyway , starting from today, I will learn more knowledge of how to trade in FX. I believe thru the investment on FX, will generate more passive income especially on this pandemic.

Thank you.
I experience that as well in 2-3 months time, i keep searching the system that work for me until I found mine.

Many guru out there give free signal, many pamm manager, many platform provide copytrade features, most ended up with Blown account.

Forget about all technical analysis, as long as we cant control our emotion, we must stop trade FX. Thats is why i choose to let pro trade for me instead i go myself.
Edward12399
post Jul 16 2021, 10:54 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Jul 16 2021, 10:09 PM)
Very simple if you want to avoid "big talk managers". Ask for Myfxbook record for the past two years.
Can't provide? Run.
Yes... Agree. In forex market at least above 90-95% retailer lose money.
Some still dreaming they can break broker bank account, but eventually they blown their account.
To be consistent over 2 years, that guy must have real skills.
Edward12399
post Sep 18 2021, 10:01 PM

230 posts

Don spend too much time reading the chart & stress up yourself, find a right platform let the system generate profit for you.

0.0239sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:36 AM