> Where to find 24 hours study place in KL (WiFi)

Acher13
post Dec 5 2019, 08:11 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 5 2019, 07:57 AM)
EXACTLY

I think Malaysia is deprived of such place for students to do a group study.

THAT IS WHY THEY GO TO MCD ETC
WHICH THEY ALL KNOW ISNT EVEN THE RIGHT PLACE TO BEGIN WITH

BUT BECAUSE WE DONT HAVE SUCH PLACE THAT CATERS TO THE NEEDS AND WANTS OF THE STUDENTS THAT MAKES THEM HOG YOUR FUCKING MCD AND STARBUCKS
Simple solution study at home lar, just like old time do group study sleepover at friends house.
safe environment, got access to power plug/wifi , toilet available, bring bunch of keropok then brew hot nescafe, save money, at least will study one.

if not stay at dorm, sure got study hall, school wifi also should be there and I'm not talking about elite school.
just regular smk also already have such facilities, just need permission from caretaker.

go mekdi or mamak to study? chitchat waste money hogging public space got la. then take picture uplod to insta isit?
Acher13
post Dec 5 2019, 08:14 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 5 2019, 08:01 AM)
I HATE GOING TO MCD OR STARBUCKS TO HAVE MY GROUP STUDY.

I HATE THE ENVIRONMENT I HATE THE PLACE I HATE THE CHAIRS I HATE THE PEOPLE I HATE EVERYTHING THAT EXISTS IN THERE

THERE'S LITERALLY NO SUCH PLACE EXISTS IN MALAYSIA THAT OPENS 24/7 WITH EXCELLENT WIFI CONNECTION, TONS OF PLUGS, AND IN SHORT CATERS TO THE NEEDS OF THE STUDENTS

MALAYSIA IS A SAD PLACE TO BE FOR STUDENTS
Then don't go there la, what the problem?

literally no such place.. lmao, who said don't have? you lots just picky with loacation.
Acher13
post Dec 5 2019, 09:01 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Dec 5 2019, 08:45 AM)
Oh really?
You think everyday got any jane and joe's house to crash in with 4-5 people?
Banyak cantik

You think students own their own house ke?
You don't know ke some of them renting with others?
You think those housemates will bagi ke?
Amboi amboi banyak cantic

Of course talk is easy, but it also shows how disconnected you are right now.

Dorm?
You think everyone goes to the government institution ke?
UM? UKM? UPM? USM?

YOU THINK EVERYONE LIVE IN THE FUCKING DORM KE?

YOU THINK WE ARE TALKING ABOUT ANGSTY HIGH SCHOOLERS AND PRIMARY SCHOOLERS KE?
wtf
so bodo
people are suggesting for a place to be made
and you would prefer not to have any changes done in life
no wonder Malaysia is underdeveloped
especially got people like you
Kek you are bodoh manja one, no wonder no friends.
everyday need group study ker? more like hanging out only.
jane and joe house? you dumfak only go to one friend house? daily? no wonder kena halau
own their house? I say home but I didn't know they live under the bridge or under the coconut tree, wow
so they rent house, make full use of it la, apa susah? 10 student under 1 house yet no one study, no wonder is bodoh like u.
tenkiu calling ayam cantik
of coz talk is easy, same as whining like spoiled brat. why should I connect with bodoh whiny people?

if you not stay in dorm then of course cannot use dorm facility la, why u so bodoh one?

angsty schoolers got what difference from bodoh manja like u? lel

I am suggesting how to deal with the situation while at it, are you saying just because you don't have such facility then don't need to study la?
no wonder still bodo lol
you want change in life but only whine and no effort to make do with whats available
no wonder everytime thing doesn't go your way simply give excuse
with people like you how malaysia want to develop? lmao.

This post has been edited by Acher13: Dec 5 2019, 09:02 AM

0.0137sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:00 AM