SUS8bitguy
post Dec 4 2019, 04:34 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(superworm @ Dec 4 2019, 12:07 PM)
My friends released their 1st single and hire me to make a music video for them

I normally shoot weddings & events only, never shoot this kind of video

Any comment on my 1st project? Improvement or suggestion maybe?

p/s: i shot the video while music was running 125% and in editing i drop it to 80% to make it back to normal speed so their movement will look like abit slow-mo but playing & singing at normal speed in the final edit

if u guys sudi, subscribe to my channel k
Got one katchat in video.
SUS8bitguy
post Dec 4 2019, 05:45 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(superworm @ Dec 4 2019, 05:45 PM)
What is katchat? Hahaha. Wanna ask since HK issue, until now i dunno the meaning
Cockroach
SUS8bitguy
post Dec 4 2019, 05:55 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(superworm @ Dec 4 2019, 05:53 PM)
Is it based on race or outlook? Still cant get it, hahaha

Btw in the mv, 1 bruneian malay, 1 sarawakian malay, 1 iban & 1 lunwabang.
Outlook lah. Katchat wear black mask like your friend in video.

0.0140sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:50 AM