Residensi Akasia Jubilee (RUMAHWIP) @Bukit Bintang, by UDA. Launching soon @ 300k. Now open!

TSAskarPerang
post Nov 28 2019, 11:14 PM, updated 6y ago

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Projek by Uda Accord
Located at Jalan Jubillee (opposite PR1MA @ Jalan Jubilee)
Launching next year
Early bid booking now rm500 subject to rumahwip approval

RUMAWIP KUALA LUMPUR BERDEKATAN PAVILLION, BUKIT BINTANG

1.6KM to KWC Kenanga Wholesale City
2.8KM to Berja Times Square
3.6KM to Pavillion KL

TAWARAN PENDAFTARAN RUMAH WILAYAH DI BUKA SEKARANG ADA 494 UNIT SAHAJA

Rumawip Bukit Bintang KL

2.2 acres
38 floor

Total unit 494 unit
1 type only
814 sf
3b/2bath
16 unit per floor
5 lift 1 service lift
1 parking
Level 1 to 6 carpark
Visitors 49 parking bay
Motor 192 open parking bay
Oku 11 parking lot

Facilities level 7

Futsal
Playground
Multi purpose hall
Surau
Kindergarden

Open title
70% Non Bumi
30% Bumi

T & C to apply
Max salary for Single - 10k
Max salary the whole Family - 15k
Stay or work in Kuala Lumpur only.

Est completion Feb 2023
Price RM300,000
Maintenance fees 0.30 include Sinking Fund
Free SPA legal fees only

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Dec 2 2019, 11:01 PM
bigman
post Nov 28 2019, 11:31 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 28 2019, 11:14 PM)
Projek by Uda Accord
Launching next year

3.6KM to Pavillion KL

Rumawip Bukit Bintang KL

2.2 acres
38 floor

Total unit 494 unit
1 type only
814 sf
3b/2bath
16 unit per floor
5 lift 1 service lift
1 parking
Level 1 to 6 carpark
Visitors 49 parking bay
Oku 11 parking lot

Facilities level 7

Futsal
Playground
Multi purpose hall
Surau
Kindergarden

Open title
70% Non Bumi
30% Bumi

T & C to apply

Est completion Feb 2023
Price RM300,000
Free SPA legal fees only

Bukit bintang? Should be Jalan Dewan Bahasa?
Nama saya Amad
post Nov 29 2019, 06:08 AM

458 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 28 2019, 11:14 PM)
Projek by Uda Accord
Launching next year

3.6KM to Pavillion KL

Rumawip Bukit Bintang KL

2.2 acres
38 floor

Total unit 494 unit
1 type only
814 sf
3b/2bath
16 unit per floor
5 lift 1 service lift
1 parking
Level 1 to 6 carpark
Visitors 49 parking bay
Oku 11 parking lot

Facilities level 7

Futsal
Playground
Multi purpose hall
Surau
Kindergarden

Open title
70% Non Bumi
30% Bumi

T & C to apply

Est completion Feb 2023
Price RM300,000
Free SPA legal fees only

This is not bb right? What is your take about this project?

.:zep:.
post Nov 29 2019, 06:45 AM

1,120 posts

This project near the kwong tong cemetery. the pr1ma jalan jubilee facing the cemetery quite hard to sell i heard?
nexona88
post Nov 29 2019, 09:44 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,538 posts

Really selling out Bukit Bintang name..
Near to Pavilion, Times Square etc.

😅😁

aaron1717
post Nov 29 2019, 09:49 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

BBB!
TSAskarPerang
post Dec 2 2019, 11:00 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

dave1987
post Dec 2 2019, 11:41 PM

Property King
779 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 2 2019, 11:00 PM)

not yet open in wip site? mega_shok.gif
JSern
post Dec 3 2019, 12:17 AM

191 posts

New gomen promised above 900sqft but new rumawip still only 814sqft?
christ14
post Dec 3 2019, 12:42 AM

1,567 posts

lol i got in

but.... too late
heavensea
post Dec 3 2019, 01:15 AM

9,616 posts

Parking
ahkit123
post Dec 3 2019, 05:16 AM

2,551 posts

Nice project
trust4you
post Dec 3 2019, 07:41 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 29 2019, 09:49 AM)
BBB!
cemetry la tiu, BBB go holland hahahah
aaron1717
post Dec 3 2019, 08:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 3 2019, 07:41 PM)
cemetry la tiu, BBB go holland  hahahah
aiya rumawip... rental sure tak de masalah punya... cemetery or not also not the issue... kena block by the PRIMA ma bukan ke
trust4you
post Dec 3 2019, 08:12 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 3 2019, 08:00 PM)
aiya rumawip... rental sure tak de masalah punya... cemetery or not also not the issue... kena block by the PRIMA ma bukan ke
So means krsian those sohai prima buyer la? Kesian... However, the cemetry also huge, i believe some view will be visible.

Thus not near any train station also, might as well buy loly kuchai apartment cipek

This post has been edited by trust4you: Dec 3 2019, 08:13 PM
aaron1717
post Dec 3 2019, 09:53 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 3 2019, 08:12 PM)
So means krsian those sohai prima buyer la? Kesian... However, the cemetry also huge, i believe some view will be visible.

Thus not near any train station also, might as well buy loly kuchai apartment  cipek
cheap stuffs... no need mrt lrt also breakeven... as shown by alot of rumawip in the market liao hehe
trust4you
post Dec 3 2019, 11:54 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 3 2019, 09:53 PM)
cheap stuffs... no need mrt lrt also breakeven... as shown by alot of rumawip in the market liao hehe
but those no face cemetry yet. this one face cemetry, abit risky dont you think so?

who want to open door greeted by cemetry other than suria pantay residence?

Suria Panta
) face cemetry
2) carpark separate block
3) lift to population ratio can vomit water till come out air
4) all view block by future project = current buyer so happy thinking they buy view all no block can see KLCC, TRX all those just talking one round of koc
5) as one other forumer says in the previous posts, heavily populated M ,facilities to be destroyed sooner than expected
6) ninja warrior contaminated pool

This post has been edited by trust4you: Dec 3 2019, 11:54 PM
indramerlin
post Dec 4 2019, 12:49 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(JSern @ Dec 3 2019, 12:17 AM)
New gomen promised above 900sqft but new rumawip still only 814sqft?
Are u seriously take what politician said ?????
indramerlin
post Dec 4 2019, 12:50 AM

1,309 posts

Why no swimming pool ?
judin007
post Dec 4 2019, 09:30 AM

133 posts

Booking rm500..to be launch april 2020
RoofTopPrince
post Dec 4 2019, 01:32 PM

As long as you have the memories, you can be with that person fo
598 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 3 2019, 08:12 PM)

Thus not near any train station also, might as well buy loly kuchai apartment  cipek
Got cemetery no problem la bro, feng sui good. I wonderimg will this rumawip better than Pr1ma? I doubt.
trust4you
post Dec 4 2019, 04:10 PM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Dec 4 2019, 01:32 PM)
Got cemetery no problem la bro, feng sui good. I wonderimg will this rumawip better than Pr1ma? I doubt.
UDA is famous for building for the Malays.

In Johor, there is a place specifically have the name UDA. and all (most 90% and above) staying there are Malays.

So good or not, very subjective.
RoofTopPrince
post Dec 4 2019, 04:12 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 4 2019, 04:10 PM)
UDA is famous for building for the Malays.

In Johor, there is a place specifically have the name UDA. and all (most 90% and above) staying there are Malays.

So good or not, very subjective.
hmm 90% bumi huh..
nargcore
post Jan 29 2020, 10:38 AM

265 posts

seems abit high..no gym?

DesRed
post Jan 29 2020, 10:53 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

Not to burst the bubble here, but wasn't it reported a long time ago that there's a dispute between the house owners living on this plot and UDA? This is from The Star's article:
Residents given eviction notice seek compensation from developer

RESIDENTS in Jalan Jubilee, Kuala Lumpur want reasonable compensation from the property developer that has issued eviction notices to make way for an affordable housing project.

They are demanding a unit of affordable housing for each household as well as financial compensation.

Indran Kanavaji, chairman of the Jubilee Homes Committee which represents the 41 affected households, said the eviction notice served by UDA Accord Development Sdn Bhd, a wholly-owned subsidiary of UDA Holdings Bhd, came too abruptly and had left the residents in a lurch.

“The residents have lived here for more than 60 years and most of them have nowhere to go if they are evicted.

“This is unfair to them, and we are seeking compensation from the developer,” he said during a press conference at one of the residents’ home.

The residents were served the first notice on Oct 12 and given 60 days to move out. When they failed to do so, they were served with a writ summons on Jan 20 to attend the Kuala Lumpur High Court on Feb 13.

According to the writ summons, UDA Accord Development had paid the premium for the 1.983ha land on which the 41 houses were located. The land was initially leased to the residents for 30 years in 1954, with the lease expiring sometime in 1984.

“The residents tried to renew the lease, but to no avail,” said Indran.

“We are contesting the case and we hope that we can come up with an amicable solution with the developer,” he added.

Retiree Susillah Kannusamy, 66, said she inherited the house after her husband passed away in 2007.

“I feel sad after receiving the notice, and the eviction period they gave us is too short.

“This is our kampung, and we are still paying the assessment tax. It is unfair to us,” she said.

Yeow Pek Neo, 82, who had lived at her home for 64 years with her son, said she had been having sleepless nights after being told to leave.

“I do not have another property. If there is no relocation plan by the developer, where can I go?” she asked.

UDA Holdings group chief operating officer Nordin Murat said they were open to discussions with the residents.

“We are willing to discuss with the residents and come up with a suitable solution, but we have yet to receive any proposal from the residents for a meeting.

“The residents are living on land with expired lease, so we will leave it to our lawyers to handle the case,” he said.

The issue was highlighted by Cheras MP Tan Kok Wai, who said, “These (existing) houses were built by the residents, and the value now would be more than RM300,000.

teutonic
post Jan 29 2020, 01:48 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(DesRed @ Jan 29 2020, 10:53 AM)
Not to burst the bubble here, but wasn't it reported a long time ago that there's a dispute between the house owners living on this plot and UDA? This is from The Star's article:
Thank you for the information, I did not aware we have neighborhood with expired lease in KL & Selangor.

{“The residents are living on land with expired lease, so we will leave it to our lawyers to handle the case,” he said.}

I was told by many property agents we do not have leasehold property that is coming to expiry yet and the renewal is fairly cheap.
post Feb 19 2020, 01:52 PM

1,120 posts

This project already published at the Residensi Wilayah Website.
happy dino
post Feb 19 2020, 05:21 PM

79 posts

agent please pm me
yukijunno
post Feb 20 2020, 02:18 PM

43 posts

Hello ppl, just sharing my info only.

I used to live in the samsui kampung where now it is the PPR buildings + residensi jubilee next to this project, my uncles are living in the PPR and nearby shophouses.
The place is not that good but for low income people is okay if u dun mind fengshui n cemetery thing and double parkers everywhere.

Every CNY/Qing Ming place will be packed, same goes to traffic everywhere is jam (the road to cheras under the bridge always jam one) but to me its okay la if you're used to the jam or working in KL.

kswee
post Feb 21 2020, 09:26 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Feb 20 2020, 03:18 PM)

I used to live in the samsui kampung where now it is the PPR buildings + residensi jubilee next to this project, my uncles are living in the PPR and nearby shophouses.
The place is not that good but for low income people is okay if u dun mind fengshui n cemetery thing and double parkers everywhere.

Every CNY/Qing Ming place will be packed, same goes to traffic everywhere is jam (the road to cheras under the bridge always jam one) but to me its okay la if you're used to the jam or working in KL.
so any intention to buy rumaw1p jubilee?
kimgary2010
post Feb 24 2020, 04:10 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Feb 21 2020, 09:26 PM)
sudah kasih booking RM 500...
just buy only la..RM 300k ...will not drop price la..

10 years cannot sell..keep for 10 yeas , after 10 ten year can go up to RM 400k consider good already la..

Nowadays buy house cannot earn big money liao lo...
kimgary2010
post Feb 24 2020, 04:12 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Feb 20 2020, 02:18 PM)

KL area which area no jam one ?? 300k in KL city consider ok la...just buy only la, no need think twice !

post Feb 24 2020, 06:31 PM

1,120 posts

I have visited the project site. the land not cleared yet. many old houses / old shop lot nearby. I think it's just ok la, just don't choose the unit facing cemetery. very bad luck.
yap1992
post Feb 24 2020, 09:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(kimgary2010 @ Feb 24 2020, 04:10 PM)
sudah kasih booking RM 500...
just buy only la..RM 300k ...will not drop price la..

10 years cannot sell..keep for 10 yeas , after 10 ten year can go up to RM 400k consider good already la..

Nowadays buy house cannot earn big money liao lo...
I already applied through RUMAWIP website, need to call developer to pay booking? hmm.gif
DesRed
post Feb 25 2020, 09:07 AM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Feb 24 2020, 06:31 PM)
I have visited the project site. the land not cleared yet. many old houses / old shop lot nearby. I think it's just ok la, just don't choose the unit facing cemetery. very bad luck.
I suspect that the case is still ongoing, I guess.

If it's done deal, UDA would've cleared the land of those buildings and hoard it up by then.
yukijunno
post Feb 26 2020, 11:01 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Feb 21 2020, 09:26 PM)
No because already got one at kepong ahaha

QUOTE(kimgary2010 @ Feb 24 2020, 04:12 PM)
KL area which area no jam one ?? 300k in KL city consider ok la...just buy only la, no need think twice !
Yes thats why i said if used to jam its fine since its KL anyway, just location depends on other ppl suka ke x suka
erbwest
post May 22 2020, 10:45 PM

15 posts

300K at said area still OK for me

put rm500 booking ady, but subject to RUMAWIP approval

but now quite stuck since MCO documentation gathering quite hard

i will go on this project

494unit, near to city center, reasonable sqft..300K..

rotaziz
post Jun 18 2020, 11:15 PM

146 posts

been to the site. only hoarding is up. location quite near to center KL. 2km to timesquare. 3km to KLCC and TRX. Near to ongoing Bandar Msia as well. Walking distance of 900m to lrt chan sow lin. But need to go through the roundabout and under the bridge. I believe units facing the KL118 better value.
kswee
post Jun 18 2020, 11:39 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jun 19 2020, 12:15 AM)
been to the site. only hoarding is up. location quite near to center KL.  2km to timesquare. 3km to KLCC and TRX. Near to ongoing Bandar Msia as well. Walking distance of 900m to lrt chan sow lin. But need to go through the roundabout and under the bridge. I believe units facing the KL118 better value.

Soon it will mature.
indramerlin
post Jun 19 2020, 12:00 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(erbwest @ May 22 2020, 10:45 PM)

Yep.. good for investment, not own stay..
trust4you
post Jun 19 2020, 01:29 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(erbwest @ May 22 2020, 10:45 PM)

Cons:
No pool
Cemetry stine throw away
Entry road horrendous
rotaziz
post Jun 19 2020, 07:37 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(kswee @ Jun 18 2020, 11:39 PM)

Soon it will mature.
Involve in KL118. structure a few months to complete. KL118 can see very clearly from the akasia site.
rotaziz
post Jun 19 2020, 07:42 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jun 19 2020, 01:29 AM)
Cons:
No pool
Cemetry stine throw away
Entry road horrendous
Agree. No pool. but maintenance is 0.30 mainly due to low density less than 500 units and has 6 lifts. The internal roads quite narrow can expect problem from roadside parking as only 1 car park provided for owners. But I think the exit is ok direct to main roads. The same location just beside it uda will do a luxury condo just like legasi kg.baru but heard 2-3y only will launch. starting price near to legasi kg. baru (near to 700k) with 4 types.
indramerlin
post Jun 19 2020, 09:22 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jun 19 2020, 07:42 AM)
Agree. No pool. but maintenance is 0.30 mainly due to low density less than 500 units and has 6 lifts. The internal roads quite narrow can expect problem from roadside parking as only 1 car park provided for owners. But I think the exit is ok direct to main roads. The same location just beside it uda will do a luxury condo just like legasi kg.baru but heard 2-3y only will launch. starting price near to legasi kg. baru (near to 700k) with 4 types.
Should have pool.. you can write petition to developer to request pool at early stage..

No pool will make the apartment become like flat.. no prestige..
indramerlin
post Jun 19 2020, 09:23 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jun 19 2020, 07:37 AM)
Involve in KL118. structure a few months to complete. KL118 can see very clearly from the akasia site.
How long the view can be last? no future development ?
rotaziz
post Jun 19 2020, 10:10 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jun 19 2020, 09:23 AM)
How long the view can be last? no future development ?
The nearby area of kl118 view already got small buildings like flat, 4 storey shoplots. further more abit you still can see small portion of the cemetery. not sure but don't think any nearby highrise to built. unless there are towers of 80 storeys and above nearby kl118 in the future. or the cemetery repurpose for big development cos the cemetery land is huge.
cy91
post Jun 19 2020, 10:12 AM

1,296 posts

Got pool later no ppl pay maintenance fee also become shit
rotaziz
post Jun 19 2020, 10:12 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jun 19 2020, 09:22 AM)
Should have pool.. you can write petition to developer to request pool at early stage..

agree on this. they add urban farming to the facilities. not sure how the farming looks like though.
indramerlin
post Jun 19 2020, 10:14 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ Jun 19 2020, 10:12 AM)
Got pool later no ppl pay maintenance fee also become shit
everything will become shit if not maintenance fee
trust4you
post Jun 19 2020, 10:15 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jun 19 2020, 09:22 AM)

Just like lily apartment? But y many still buy
indramerlin
post Jun 19 2020, 10:24 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Jun 19 2020, 10:15 AM)
Just like lily apartment? But y many still buy
sure or not many buy ? Still dont sold out..
indramerlin
post Jun 19 2020, 10:26 AM

1,309 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jun 19 2020, 10:10 AM)
The nearby area of kl118 view already got small buildings like flat, 4 storey shoplots. further more abit you still can see small portion of the cemetery. not sure but don't think any nearby highrise to built. unless there are towers of 80 storeys and above nearby kl118 in the future. or the cemetery repurpose for big development cos the cemetery land is huge.
Okay. lucky if get view PNB118.
rotaziz
post Jun 19 2020, 10:45 AM

146 posts

The layout. For small family working in KL should be ok.

darkcrusader P
post Jun 20 2020, 07:20 PM

Probation

Any Update ?
rotaziz
post Jun 23 2020, 11:23 AM

146 posts

what update you referring to
KENOYH P
post Jun 23 2020, 12:22 PM

Probation

Successful applicants hv received approval letter from KWP
weissPC
post Jun 23 2020, 12:37 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Feb 20 2020, 02:18 PM)

Not only that, with the pagoda for columbarium (Kwong Tung AND Nirwana) there, everyday people burning offerings, this is like residents there breathe haze everyday instead of just during the haze season. Then you add on Ching Ming burning....

I was just wondering what nice residential building was that facing the cemetery last weekend when I went Kwong Tung, now I got my answer.
rotaziz
post Jun 23 2020, 04:38 PM

146 posts

looked at the sales chart most of units facing pnb118 almost sold out/booked. left with cheras and bdr msia view still plenty.
yukijunno
post Jun 25 2020, 04:24 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(weissPC @ Jun 23 2020, 12:37 PM)
Not only that, with the pagoda for columbarium (Kwong Tung AND Nirwana) there, everyday people burning offerings, this is like residents there breathe haze everyday instead of just during the haze season. Then you add on Ching Ming burning....

I was just wondering what nice residential building was that facing the cemetery last weekend when I went Kwong Tung, now I got my answer.
Haha yes you're right, anyway it's rumawip and close to KL, if others dont mind the flaws, it's not a bad location for those working nearby and can access to kl city during weekends.
I always go there during CNY and some family gathering stuffs, so kinda used to those roads and 'views' d. Basically grew up behind the cemetery lol.
rotaziz
post Jun 27 2020, 07:56 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Jun 25 2020, 04:24 PM)
Haha yes you're right, anyway it's rumawip and close to KL, if others dont mind the flaws, it's not a bad location for those working nearby and can access to kl city during weekends.
I always go there during CNY and some family gathering stuffs, so kinda used to those roads and 'views' d. Basically grew up behind the cemetery lol.
Agree. location wise is consider good. less than 5km to trx, berjaya time square, ikea and bukit bintang. stone away from bbcc. quite near to bdr msia. but roads gonna be congested with cars parking as the rumawip only comes with 1 parking lot per unit.
yukijunno
post Jun 28 2020, 05:41 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jun 27 2020, 07:56 PM)
Agree. location wise is consider good. less than 5km to trx, berjaya time square, ikea and bukit bintang. stone away from bbcc. quite near to bdr msia. but roads gonna be congested with cars parking as the rumawip only comes with 1 parking lot per unit.
definitely will be congested just look at the ppr and nearby shophouses or sri mutiara. It is hectic but again, every rumawip or lowcost apartment also has the same issue. (Even some condos same thing will happen like sri Putramas that side) Not enough parking and too many cars in one family ma.
KENOYH P
post Jun 29 2020, 11:21 AM

Probation

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Jun 25 2020, 05:24 PM)
Ya, down the next 4 years upon completion, it's will be difficult to find a rm300K unit in KL
Somehow, house owners will get use to the existing environment & KL will always be busy as ever
rotaziz
post Jul 1 2020, 12:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(KENOYH @ Jun 29 2020, 11:21 AM)
Ya, down the next 4 years upon completion, it's will be difficult to find a rm300K unit in KL
Somehow, house owners will get use to the existing environment & KL will always be busy as ever
somehow I agree with this. very difficult to escape the busyness and congestion of KL. Need to make yourself use to it.
garlicpesto
post Jul 5 2020, 08:31 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jun 23 2020, 12:38 AM)
looked at the sales chart most of units facing pnb118 almost sold out/booked. left with cheras and bdr msia view still plenty.
where can i look? abit confused.. pr1ma is 100% sold out already, but this RumaWIP Jubilee still available?

TSAskarPerang
post Jul 6 2020, 09:00 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

deleted wrong thread

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Jul 6 2020, 09:01 AM
kimgary2010
post Jul 8 2020, 03:08 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(garlicpesto @ Jul 5 2020, 08:31 PM)
where can i look? abit confused.. pr1ma is 100% sold out already, but this RumaWIP Jubilee still available?
Pr1ma is under 1 Malaysia company
RumaWIP is under government

rotaziz
post Jul 10 2020, 10:41 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(garlicpesto @ Jul 5 2020, 08:31 PM)
you may go to their website residensi wilayah. contact the sales rep from the developer UDA. They can give you the latest chart. I think now all higher floors facing pnb118 fully booked. later will ask the sales to send me latest chart.
KENOYH P
post Jul 10 2020, 10:59 AM

Probation

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 10 2020, 11:41 AM)
you may go to their website residensi wilayah. contact the sales rep from the developer UDA. They can give you the latest chart. I think now all higher floors facing pnb118 fully booked. later will ask the sales to send me latest chart.

Sales chart updated on 27 June 2020
rotaziz
post Jul 10 2020, 02:30 PM

146 posts

latest updated 10/07/20
victorian
post Jul 10 2020, 02:34 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

300k, 814 sf, no swimming pool but maintenance fee 30 cents?

But the location is really good tho
propertyowner
post Jul 10 2020, 02:53 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 10 2020, 02:30 PM)
latest updated 10/07/20
nice take up.

this project will eventually sell well regadless of facing.
rotaziz
post Jul 10 2020, 04:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 10 2020, 02:53 PM)
nice take up.

this project will eventually sell well regadless of facing.
Agree. Now alot chasing for cheras/ikea/trx view which is the unit 5 from the chart. Thanks to Pr1ma there, the cemetery view is mostly blocked. btw the sales chart is basically all booking fee paid on the selected unit. not confirm yet. as buyers need to go through screening by rumawip and alot of docs submission. but not difficult to get approved though.
garlicpesto
post Jul 10 2020, 07:55 PM

272 posts

wah didnt know can select units like that.. thought its by balloting mostly. Like that I also want highest floor lah!
blueq01
post Jul 16 2020, 02:10 PM

28 posts

Received the green light from kwp to proceed on buying... Yayy.

Booked unit 5 two weeks ago. Hope this project goes smoothly. Anyone has any idea the tender cost for this project?

This post has been edited by blueq01: Jul 16 2020, 02:11 PM
blueq01
post Jul 16 2020, 02:13 PM

28 posts

Would you all prefer unit 12(facing pnb118, corner unit) or unit 5 (facing trx 106, corner unit)?

This post has been edited by blueq01: Jul 16 2020, 02:13 PM
rotaziz
post Jul 17 2020, 12:12 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blueq01 @ Jul 16 2020, 02:10 PM)
Received the green light from kwp to proceed on buying... Yayy.

Booked unit 5 two weeks ago. Hope this project goes smoothly. Anyone has any idea the tender cost for this project?
This project is almost certain to complete. but knowing is under UDA, quite a numbers of their previous projects delivered late VP. Even site clearing has not been done yet let alone machine mobilization.
NoGuGuJiaO
post Jul 17 2020, 01:41 PM

113 posts

anyone can share the sales agent contact no here?
DesRed
post Jul 17 2020, 02:16 PM

2,867 posts

Looks like the dispute between the landowners and UDA must've been settled behind closed doors if the latter got the DO and the sale can commence without any issues.

Earlier post highlighting the dispute between the landowners and UDA regarding this project.
KENOYH P
post Jul 17 2020, 02:29 PM

Probation

QUOTE(NoGuGuJiaO @ Jul 17 2020, 02:41 PM)
anyone can share the sales agent contact no here?
Can call Anne ( Noorzehan )- UDA H/P: 0126934330
rotaziz
post Jul 17 2020, 04:32 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blueq01 @ Jul 16 2020, 02:13 PM)
Would you all prefer unit 12(facing pnb118, corner unit) or unit 5 (facing trx 106, corner unit)?
both are with nice view. but pnb118 view sold out the fastest.
JSern
post Jul 17 2020, 05:41 PM

191 posts

Kinda fresh buyers can choose units rather than balloting
blueq01
post Jul 17 2020, 08:38 PM

28 posts

Based on BCI Asia, tender price is approximately 155.2 mil ringgit. Hence construction cost per unit = 155.2m / 494 units = 314k.. means developer sort of break even on rumawip?
heavensea
post Jul 17 2020, 10:47 PM

9,616 posts

What's the spec of this wip?
victorian
post Jul 17 2020, 10:53 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 17 2020, 10:47 PM)
What's the spec of this wip?
First page?
rotaziz
post Jul 19 2020, 07:55 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blueq01 @ Jul 17 2020, 08:38 PM)

Based on BCI Asia, tender price is approximately 155.2 mil ringgit. Hence construction cost per unit = 155.2m / 494 units = 314k.. means developer sort of break even on rumawip?
Yes. Bsside the residensi akasia UDA will develop a luxury condo. SA informed in about 3ys time only will launch. Starting from near to 600k. This is where they'll get their money

This post has been edited by rotaziz: Jul 19 2020, 07:55 PM
yeezai
post Jul 20 2020, 03:26 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

very very near to city centre with that price confirm ppl dun really care about cemetery
CuteSanSan
post Jul 21 2020, 09:48 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 19 2020, 07:55 PM)
Yes. Bsside the residensi akasia UDA will develop a luxury condo. SA informed in about 3ys time only will launch. Starting from near to 600k. This is where they'll get their money
Can I know which parcel of the land will be developed for the open-market product? Will the view of PNB118 be blocked then?
DesRed
post Jul 22 2020, 09:37 AM

2,867 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jul 20 2020, 03:26 AM)
very very near to city centre with that price confirm ppl dun really care about cemetery
There are even RM 5xx k and above properties close to cemeteries but there are still buyers for those projects.

Really falls down to one's personal preference and whether they're okay with this or not.
sherence
post Jul 22 2020, 12:19 PM

i just submit those doc & paid booking fee..Still worry is it the right choice... will plp buy 10 years gov house? cz im thinking to sell it after 10 years. sweat.gif
LoTek
post Jul 22 2020, 01:14 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(sherence @ Jul 22 2020, 12:19 PM)
i just submit those doc & paid booking fee..Still worry is it the right choice... will plp buy 10 years gov house? cz im thinking to sell it after 10 years. sweat.gif
You have the option to rent, location being well within KL, don't think anyone will struggle to get a handsome return.
rotaziz
post Jul 22 2020, 02:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 21 2020, 09:48 PM)
Can I know which parcel of the land will be developed for the open-market product? Will the view of PNB118 be blocked then?
I'm not sure about which parcel. but the open market project is beside the rumawip is like basically on the same plot of land nearer to the pr1ma.
rotaziz
post Jul 22 2020, 02:30 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(LoTek @ Jul 22 2020, 01:14 PM)
You have the option to rent, location being well within KL, don't think anyone will struggle to get a handsome return.
one residence condo chan sow lin just the opposite renting 2b2b 888sqft for 2.5-3k for fully furnished. 1.3-1.5k per room. crazy. imagine 3y from now how much the rent is gonna be.
LoTek
post Jul 22 2020, 02:45 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 22 2020, 02:30 PM)
one residence condo chan sow lin just the opposite renting 2b2b 888sqft for 2.5-3k for fully furnished. 1.3-1.5k per room. crazy. imagine 3y from now how much the rent is gonna be.
I wouldn't count future chickens but prima here alr renting 1.5k no? Doesn't sound bad to me..
sherence
post Jul 22 2020, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(LoTek @ Jul 22 2020, 02:45 PM)
I wouldn't count future chickens but prima here alr renting 1.5k no? Doesn't sound bad to me..
true also. now everyway minimum rental rm1500 wit/without semi furniture.

rotaziz
post Jul 22 2020, 04:34 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jul 21 2020, 09:48 PM)
just checked. definitely gonna block most portion of pnb118 view. unless the project gonna be super high development.
rotaziz
post Jul 22 2020, 04:42 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sherence @ Jul 22 2020, 03:27 PM)
true also. now everyway minimum rental rm1500 wit/without semi furniture.
Yes. A friend looking to rent nearby also hard to find less than 1k for a room. all advertising 1.3-1.5k agent saying demand quite high there. He ended up co-renting the room for 1.3k
sherence
post Jul 22 2020, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(rotaziz @ Jul 22 2020, 04:34 PM)
just checked. definitely gonna block most portion of pnb118 view. unless the project gonna be super high development.
The future development wont blocking the KL view, but will block Cheras view.
heavensea
post Jul 22 2020, 05:47 PM

9,616 posts

Anyone can share the exact location or landmark for this project?
rotaziz
post Jul 22 2020, 06:07 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sherence @ Jul 22 2020, 05:39 PM)
The future development wont blocking the KL view, but will block Cheras view.
yes. sorry misunderstanding there. I thought the view from the future development.
KENOYH P
post Jul 23 2020, 03:18 PM

Probation

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 22 2020, 06:47 PM)
Anyone can share the exact location or landmark for this project?
Refer to 1st post ( page 1 ) dated November 29 2019
kimgary2010
post Aug 4 2020, 11:30 AM

55 posts

Yes, Approve from KWP..now apply loan ..
see you guys future neighbor...(even I not plan to stay) lol ..
rotaziz
post Aug 5 2020, 07:33 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kimgary2010 @ Aug 4 2020, 11:30 AM)
You already got letter from developer?
kennykuan
post Aug 13 2020, 09:06 PM

Anyone can share the latest sales chart?
rotaziz
post Aug 19 2020, 01:19 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kennykuan @ Aug 13 2020, 09:06 PM)
Anyone can share the latest sales chart?
i think not moving much +-60% sold. as most want the pnb118 view.
frostbyte13
post Aug 29 2020, 05:05 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(blueq01 @ Jul 17 2020, 08:38 PM)

How do you get this App from BCI Asia? I see it doesn't have any place to sign up
kennykuan
post Aug 31 2020, 01:22 PM

Facing KL118 no more
bleble
post Aug 31 2020, 10:08 PM

50 posts

anyone know where is the sales gallery?
ahkit123
post Sep 1 2020, 03:47 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(kennykuan @ Aug 31 2020, 02:22 PM)
Facing KL118 no more
So many units still in available, how come?
ahkit123
post Sep 1 2020, 03:49 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(LoTek @ Jul 22 2020, 03:45 PM)
Rm1.5k is a very good return at this time

This post has been edited by ahkit123: Sep 1 2020, 03:49 PM
KCnFai P
post Sep 1 2020, 09:26 PM

Probation
28 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Sep 1 2020, 03:49 PM)
Rm1.5k is a very good return at this time
PR1MA can be rented?
garlicpesto
post Sep 2 2020, 12:37 AM

272 posts

am considering between this and pantai dalam WIP... opinions?
ahkit123
post Sep 2 2020, 05:31 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(KCnFai @ Sep 1 2020, 10:26 PM)
PR1MA can be rented?
No
darkcrusader P
post Sep 13 2020, 06:45 AM

Probation

Ada sesiapa dah lepas loan ?
kennykuan
post Sep 22 2020, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(darkcrusader @ Sep 13 2020, 06:45 AM)
Ada sesiapa dah lepas loan ?

Waiting for offer letter, just approved, any owner group chat please pm me. If don't have yet, I would like to create one, please pm to join group what apps
Enter88 P
post Sep 23 2020, 12:02 AM

Probation

Just wonder has anyone signed the SPA? May i know when is the targeted completion date as per the SPA's clause?
fattchai
post Sep 23 2020, 12:34 AM

103 posts

I see alot Sifu here buy this unit and plan to rent out. I wonder is Rumah wip allow to rent out?
AspiringActuary P
post Sep 23 2020, 12:08 PM

Probation
34 posts

QUOTE(fattchai @ Sep 23 2020, 12:34 AM)
I see alot Sifu here buy this unit and plan to rent out. I wonder is Rumah wip allow to rent out?
Yes it is allowed to rent to [/U]locals only.

If I'm not mistaken, previously they are called RUMAWIP and owners are not allowed to rent out.
But now it's Residensi Wilayah rclxms.gif
AspiringActuary P
post Sep 23 2020, 12:08 PM

Probation
34 posts

QUOTE(fattchai @ Sep 23 2020, 12:34 AM)
Yes it is allowed to rent to locals only.

If I'm not mistaken, previously they are called RUMAWIP and owners are not allowed to rent their units.
But now it's Residensi Wilayah rclxms.gif
RoofTopPrince
post Sep 24 2020, 08:13 AM

598 posts

Do they have a showroom? my bro interested to get this project.
KENOYH P
post Sep 24 2020, 12:33 PM

Probation

QUOTE(RoofTopPrince @ Sep 24 2020, 09:13 AM)
Do they have a showroom? my bro interested to get this project.
Can contact sale personnel - Anne ( Noorzehan )- UDA H/P: 0126934330
RoofTopPrince
post Sep 24 2020, 12:47 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(KENOYH @ Sep 24 2020, 12:33 PM)
Thanks for the contact/
b0rhui
post Sep 24 2020, 02:57 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(KENOYH @ Sep 24 2020, 12:33 PM)
Anne not so helpful (my opinion). I initially phoned the sales gallery and anne whatsapp'ed me. I went and find another agent in propertyguru
kennykuan
post Sep 25 2020, 08:05 PM

Group.whatapps created, pm your phone number to join. TQ
sherence
post Oct 2 2020, 07:57 PM

can contact this person. Service not bad.
sepetsyazwan92 P
post Oct 9 2020, 10:14 AM

Probation
18 posts

How many unit left already?? SA can share here?
Lime0110 P
post Oct 15 2020, 11:04 PM

Probation
18 posts

Hi bro cum my future jiran (hopefully)

I already paid the booking fee and get my unit reserved, which facing KL (27 floor).

Just wonder how long we need to submit those documentation on Rumahwip website? All documents are ready except the one that require oath commissioner approval.

Does oath commissioner office open as usual during this mco time??

Another 1, how much cash do we need to prepare during this period? Do we need to standby for the 10% depo by now?

Lime0110 P
post Oct 15 2020, 11:11 PM

Probation
18 posts

QUOTE(sepetsyazwan92 @ Oct 9 2020, 10:14 AM)
How many unit left already?? SA can share here?
I think there's still got few unit available, especially the unit that facing cheras & sg.besi view.

KL view unit is all fully booked. You can try to contact the SA.

Anyway, any view also good. Most important get the unit first as they are quite limited. Very hard to the similar price property on this Tier 1 area.

Good for investment 👍

yanoewat
post Oct 16 2020, 11:11 AM

20 posts

Hi guys, do u know apart from the 300k, what other fees will be charged, MOT and etc. And How much exactly? Thank you.
gks
post Oct 16 2020, 12:52 PM

3,834 posts

QUOTE(Lime0110 @ Oct 15 2020, 11:11 PM)
I think there's still got few unit available, especially the unit that facing cheras & sg.besi view.

KL view unit is all fully booked. You can try to contact the SA.

Anyway, any view also good. Most important get the unit first as they are quite limited. Very hard to the similar price property on this Tier 1 area.

Good for investment 👍
The empty land infront of Jubilee belongs to UDA and will be developed soon. Kl view will face undercon for next 3-5 years.

There is no kl view for this project.
Lime0110 P
post Oct 16 2020, 04:01 PM

Probation
18 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 16 2020, 12:52 PM)
The empty land infront of Jubilee belongs to UDA and will be developed soon. Kl view will face undercon for next 3-5 years.

ouchhh sad..tot there wont be blocking cry.gif literally will drop the rental fee later.

anyway, what do u think the rental yield for this property in the next 5-10 years?

can we get +ve return?

yanoewat
post Oct 16 2020, 05:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Oct 16 2020, 12:52 PM)

Are you referring to PR1MA Jalan Jubilee? This thread is on the UDA rumawip project situated in front of the Completed PR1MA project.
xSphina
post Oct 16 2020, 06:00 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Oct 16 2020, 05:42 PM)
Are you referring to PR1MA Jalan Jubilee? This thread is on the UDA rumawip project situated in front of the Completed PR1MA project.
gks is most probably correct.. the houses that were there have all been knocked down. Not surprising if the land now belongs to UDA for their future development. previously they had plans for Legasi Jubilee too but not sure if it is still ongoing.
yanoewat
post Oct 16 2020, 07:57 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(xSphina @ Oct 16 2020, 06:00 PM)
gks is most probably correct.. the houses that were there have all been knocked down. Not surprising if the land now belongs to UDA for their future development. previously they had plans for Legasi Jubilee too but not sure if it is still ongoing.
What I am saying is this thread is in fact referring to the rumawip by UDA which is gonna be situated beside UDA legasi at that empty land that is filled with those old houses. There are no empty lands in front of this development. Do u get what I am saying bro?

This post has been edited by yanoewat: Oct 16 2020, 08:14 PM
xSphina
post Oct 19 2020, 11:52 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Oct 16 2020, 07:57 PM)
What I am saying is this thread is in fact referring to the rumawip by UDA which is gonna be situated beside UDA legasi at that empty land that is filled with those old houses. There are no empty lands in front of this development. Do u get what I am saying bro?

ahhh.... i get what you mean now. sorry, my bad. was referring to the photo on google maps which didn't show it was gonna be built over Lorong Jubilee sweat.gif https://www.google.com/maps/place/Residensi...;4d101.7091191#

In that case then the KL view should be safe. Lime0110 can feel relief dy.. thumbup.gif
Helpmeplis
post Oct 31 2020, 01:47 PM

166 posts

Agents please PM me
Lime0110 P
post Nov 12 2020, 01:29 PM

Probation
18 posts

QUOTE(kennykuan @ Sep 25 2020, 08:05 PM)
Group.whatapps created, pm your phone number to join. TQ
PMed u bro
Lime0110 P
post Nov 13 2020, 11:15 PM

Probation
18 posts

QUOTE(kimgary2010 @ Aug 4 2020, 11:30 AM)
Hi bro,

I just received the approval letter from KWP. What should i do next? Already contacted the SA. She said wait for offer letter from the developer. Mind to share your step?

Thx
Lebron Jeans P
post Nov 23 2020, 12:10 AM

Probation

Guys, I'm actually looking to own 1 rumahwip unit,
Currently looking at this akasia jubilee n aman jalilmas (I registered earlier in rumahwip website prior closing), but pending docs submission

Initial plan is to rent out the unit

M a first time home buyer
Need some advices
Pls 😬😬
CuteSanSan
post Feb 13 2021, 04:24 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

Hi guys, may I know how is the build quality of UDA's projects? Is the common corridor for this project tiled?
ahkit123
post Feb 13 2021, 08:45 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(Lebron Jeans @ Nov 23 2020, 01:10 AM)
Guys, I'm actually looking to own 1 rumahwip unit,
Currently looking at this akasia jubilee n aman jalilmas (I registered earlier in rumahwip website prior closing), but pending docs submission

Initial plan is to rent out the unit

M a first time home buyer
Need some advices
Pls 😬😬
Good choice, rumawip can rent to local
DesRed
post Feb 14 2021, 12:25 AM

2,867 posts

Since the houses that used to be sitting on the land for this project and the future UDA Legasi are torn down, I wonder what transpired between the former residents and UDA. Were they given replacement homes or housed in one of the units in this project?

There wasn't any news on the outcome of this case...
Stupox
post Feb 16 2021, 04:19 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Lime0110 @ Nov 12 2020, 01:29 PM)
PMed u bro
hi, successfully reserved my unit as well, can I join the whatsapp group please smile.gif

Teh69
post Feb 18 2021, 10:45 PM

64 posts

Still have available unit?
ahkit123
post Feb 19 2021, 09:32 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(Stupox @ Feb 16 2021, 05:19 PM)
hi, successfully reserved my unit as well, can I join the whatsapp group please smile.gif
congrats, nice location
Stupox
post Feb 20 2021, 02:32 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Feb 19 2021, 09:32 AM)
congrats, nice location
thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

you reserved a unit also?

now i'm in the midst of applying loan..hope everything will go well huhu notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Windzneom
post Feb 20 2021, 03:18 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 29 2019, 09:44 AM)
Really selling out Bukit Bintang name..
Near to Pavilion, Times Square etc.

😅😁
when i saw the distance to all these places, i was like " are you saw this is bukit bintang"? haha
when i take a look on the map, omg, this is like behind those bridal shoplot. or Dewan bahasa side perhaps?
Windzneom
post Feb 20 2021, 03:20 PM

532 posts

It's near to everything in KL, all the best for the buyers!^^
nexona88
post Feb 20 2021, 04:01 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,538 posts

QUOTE(Windzneom @ Feb 20 2021, 03:18 PM)
when i saw the distance to all these places, i was like " are you saw this is bukit bintang"? haha
when i take a look on the map, omg, this is like behind those bridal shoplot. or Dewan bahasa side perhaps?
well some noobie actually would fall for it...

so buyers needed to do research first...
ahkit123
post Feb 22 2021, 11:06 AM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(Stupox @ Feb 20 2021, 03:32 PM)
thanks  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

you reserved a unit also?

now i'm in the midst of applying loan..hope everything will go well huhu  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
I wish but hv one rumawip d. Congrats!
Stupox
post Feb 28 2021, 02:02 PM

194 posts

anyone here got their loan approved? my banker said can only get 90+5% loan, how about you guys?
kennykuan
post Mar 12 2021, 02:09 PM

This project is below 500k . So we are entitled free stamp duty right ?
azamdiddy18
post Mar 17 2021, 01:48 PM

About 34% unit left. Just Cheras view and bandar Malaysia view. I'm considering to buy it too, but I'll have to think it through and compare with other RUMAWIPs first.

Personally I think the location is good. Don't really care about the cemetery nearby. With that location, ppl wouldn't mind abt it in the future as more high rise get developed nearby and offsets that issue. No walking distance public rail system, same with any other upcoming RUMAWIPs.

No balcony is a bummer. But atleast more space for the unit. RUMAWIPs balcony tend to be small anyways.

Saw someone mentioning road congestion due to parking space only 1 per unit. PR1MA accross the road will also contribute to this. But with the low density compared to other RUMAWIPs, I believe the roadside parking won't be that bad. If the future development next to it gonna be a more premium condo as planned, it won't further contribute to this.

High maintenance fee for little amenities. Heh, what to do. The price you pay for a low density in relatively central location.

TL;DR
Pros
- medium/low density

Cons
- amenities
- cemetery(?)

azamdiddy18
post Mar 17 2021, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(Stupox @ Feb 28 2021, 02:02 PM)
anyone here got their loan approved? my banker said can only get 90+5% loan, how about you guys?
You're not entitled to Skim Rumah Pertama?
azamdiddy18
post Mar 17 2021, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(kennykuan @ Mar 12 2021, 02:09 PM)
This project is below 500k . So we are entitled free stamp duty right ?
Yes
Stupox
post Mar 17 2021, 03:29 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(azamdiddy18 @ Mar 17 2021, 01:48 PM)
About 34% unit left. Just Cheras view and bandar Malaysia view. I'm considering to buy it too, but I'll have to think it through and compare with other RUMAWIPs first.

Personally I think the location is good. Don't really care about the cemetery nearby. With that location, ppl wouldn't mind abt it in the future as more high rise get developed nearby and offsets that issue. No walking distance public rail system, same with any other upcoming RUMAWIPs.

No balcony is a bummer. But atleast more space  for the unit. RUMAWIPs balcony tend to be small anyways.

Saw someone mentioning road congestion due to parking space only 1 per unit. PR1MA accross the road will also contribute to this. But with the low density compared to other RUMAWIPs, I believe the roadside parking won't be that bad. If the future development next to it gonna be a more premium condo as planned, it won't further contribute to this.

High maintenance fee for little amenities. Heh, what to do. The price you pay for a low density in relatively central location.

TL;DR
Pros
- medium/low density

Cons
- amenities
- cemetery(?)
hmm are you saying this unit dont have walking distance public rail system? I think they do have hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
Stupox
post Mar 17 2021, 03:29 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(azamdiddy18 @ Mar 17 2021, 01:51 PM)
You're not entitled to Skim Rumah Pertama?
not eligible for that sweat.gif sweat.gif
yap1992
post Mar 17 2021, 03:47 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Stupox @ Mar 17 2021, 03:29 PM)
hmm are you saying this unit dont have walking distance public rail system? I think they do have  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
I think the latest one would be Chan Sow Lin station, which is approximately 1km away with no proper pedestrian walkway
Stupox
post Mar 22 2021, 03:27 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(yap1992 @ Mar 17 2021, 03:47 PM)
I think the latest one would be Chan Sow Lin station, which is approximately 1km away with no proper pedestrian walkway
is Pudu not in walking distance? or don't have pedestrian path cry.gif cry.gif
ipunk1026
post May 2 2021, 09:47 PM

192 posts

any unit left? how to booking?
qzsalphidopm
post Jun 2 2021, 07:38 PM

149 posts

hi, any unit left for this rumawip?
Rudd San
post Jun 14 2021, 04:07 PM

40 posts

I paid the booking fee & Confirmand unit etc.
Upload all the requested documents (payslip/Surat Akaun sumpah etc)

Today received email from residensiprihatin saying that..

ortal Residensi Prihatin telah dinaiktaraf selaras dengan pertambahan bilangan projek Residensi Prihatin di Kuala Lumpur dan Putrajaya.

"....Sehubungan itu, mohon kerjasama baik Tuan/Puan untuk mendaftar semula dan memilih projek yang Tuan/Puan minat dalam tempoh 48 jam dari tarikh emel ini dihantar.'.."

Anyone received the same email ?
If yes.. what should we do .. re register again ? or contact UDA ?

Urgent help is appreciated

qzsalphidopm
post Aug 19 2021, 04:18 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(Stupox @ Feb 16 2021, 04:19 PM)
Hi, I just signed bank loan for this project, can anyone add me into the whatsapp group pls? I will pm you my phone number .... thank you all ~
gnaix_lee
post Sep 6 2021, 07:55 PM

For those who have confirmed and have booked an unit, please free feel to join the following FB group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/70497489376...hare_group_link
wykoh2
post Oct 31 2021, 05:38 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(sherence @ Oct 2 2020, 07:57 PM)

can contact this person. Service not bad.
He is really quite helpful.

But I dunno wan to choose this or the new rumahwip at Miharja
shadowblack
post Nov 6 2021, 01:02 AM

857 posts

I register this project in residensi wilayah and I got the offer already. But currently I'm still thinking to take this one or reject it. Luckily they gave me 3- days to think about this decision.
kenJi2788
post Feb 10 2022, 05:23 PM

68 posts

Got a call from Uda Property today, ask me if I am interested to buy (did sign up on rumahwip website)

Investment-wise, is it a good investment? Leasehold tho.
But seems like it is open to public also, no people want to buy?

This post has been edited by kenJi2788: Feb 10 2022, 05:34 PM
DragonReine
post Feb 10 2022, 06:10 PM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(kenJi2788 @ Feb 10 2022, 05:23 PM)
Got a call from Uda Property today, ask me if I am interested to buy (did sign up on rumahwip website)

Investment-wise, is it a good investment? Leasehold tho.
But seems like it is open to public also, no people want to buy?
Can just about breakeven only, maybe, or slightly profit, for the medium term.

The area is soon to be very saturated with a lot of high rises that estimate will VP near Akasia Jubilee completion date (Trion, Trion 2, Sunway Belfield) and many of the existing highrise already experiencing quite poor rental asking prices.

This post has been edited by DragonReine: Feb 10 2022, 06:12 PM
kambingkambing P
post May 17 2022, 04:42 PM

Probation

Hi, anyone knows why this project had been launching for more than a year but only 30% occupancy rate? I got the offer and loan is in progress, but when the agent showed me the unit chart, tbh I'm really surprised of the low occupancy rate, given that most of the rumawip selling like hot cake.
Onetwothreeeee
post May 17 2022, 05:05 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(kambingkambing @ May 17 2022, 04:42 PM)
Hi, anyone knows why this project had been launching for more than a year but only 30% occupancy rate? I got the offer and loan is in progress, but when the agent showed me the unit chart, tbh I'm really surprised of the low occupancy rate, given that most of the rumawip selling like hot cake.
Dodgy surroundings, cemetery view, far from mrt lrt.
And other rumawip is better than this one
reychow
post May 17 2022, 10:01 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(kambingkambing @ May 17 2022, 05:42 PM)
Not many marketing for this project not like miharja rumahwip etc~ give and take lo, this one low density 494units only come with 5 lift sumore still expect apa lagi hmm.gif
look4invest
post Jun 7 2022, 03:12 PM

66 posts

only 300k, the front prima spa rm440k. want jau cepat buy lo. future ppl rent from you, not go for prima. prima rm440k instalment mahal, rental mahal~
reychow
post Aug 1 2022, 03:47 PM

209 posts

Latest available unit left~
totoro121
post Aug 8 2022, 01:22 PM

36 posts

how's the traffic within this Akasia Jubilee, not familiar with this area. i interested to apply this @ residensi wilayah portal
totoro121
post Aug 8 2022, 01:26 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Stupox @ Feb 28 2021, 02:02 PM)
HI may i know which bank you use?
kenJi2788
post Sep 8 2022, 02:57 PM

68 posts

Up, want to follow for more updates
Ch0wCh0w
post Sep 8 2022, 10:29 PM

460 posts

Park
1qaz1qaz
post Oct 13 2022, 06:31 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

anyone know where to see this?
or where is the office?

QUOTE(kennykuan @ Aug 31 2020, 01:22 PM)
Facing KL118 no more
1qaz1qaz
post Oct 13 2022, 06:36 PM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

i just got offer and approval to buy this project and now going to apply loan.
would like to visit the office and check out the show unit (if any) or the model etc before proceeding
first time buyer lol

any confirm buyer/owner here?
fcchung
post Oct 15 2022, 08:36 AM

291 posts

Hi, I would like to ask Bandar malaysia view facing cemetery or Cheras view?
ZullHillMi P
post Oct 31 2022, 07:39 PM

Probation

QUOTE(fcchung @ Oct 15 2022, 08:36 AM)
Hi, I would like to ask Bandar malaysia view facing cemetery or Cheras view?
Bandar malaysia facing sungai besi view
mrKentucky777
post Feb 13 2023, 05:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(gnaix_lee @ Sep 6 2021, 07:55 PM)
For those who have confirmed and have booked an unit, please free feel to join the following FB group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/70497489376...hare_group_link
Hey, can you review my request in the facebook group? Nobody seems to be looking at it.
Thank you
jordanthehoezt P
post Apr 1 2023, 10:56 AM

Probation

Hi, confirmed buyer got any WhatsApp group?
bill_lyh P
post Feb 11 2025, 01:39 PM

Probation

Hello everyone , I wonder what is the current status of Akasia Jubilee ? Is it fully rented out ?

Asking cause there is a new Rumawip next to it , Akasia Raya. Has anyone bought into it ? Am really considering it right now. Thoughts on it anyone ?
suzumiya93 P
post Feb 11 2025, 07:48 PM

Probation

QUOTE(bill_lyh @ Feb 11 2025, 01:39 PM)
Hello everyone , I wonder what is the current status of Akasia Jubilee ? Is it fully rented out ?

Asking cause there is a new Rumawip next to it , Akasia Raya. Has anyone bought into it ? Am really considering it right now. Thoughts on it anyone ?
HI I have booking on akasia raya, and still in a progress to submitting documents for DBKL and bank loan, last 2 week going to site to have a look, looks like akasia jubilee almost complete, not yet can move in
ahkit123
post Feb 22 2025, 05:09 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 29 2019, 12:14 AM)
Projek by Uda Accord
Launching next year

3.6KM to Pavillion KL

Rumawip Bukit Bintang KL

2.2 acres
38 floor

Total unit 494 unit
1 type only
814 sf
3b/2bath
16 unit per floor
5 lift 1 service lift
1 parking
Level 1 to 6 carpark
Visitors 49 parking bay
Oku 11 parking lot

Facilities level 7

Futsal
Playground
Multi purpose hall
Surau
Kindergarden

Open title
70% Non Bumi
30% Bumi

T & C to apply

Est completion Feb 2023
Price RM300,000
Free SPA legal fees only

How is the quality?
meng6
post Feb 23 2025, 12:15 AM

63 posts

This apartment consider in Bukit Bintang? Quite a distance from Sungai Wang
Antiexunited
post Feb 23 2025, 03:13 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(meng6 @ Feb 23 2025, 12:15 AM)
Under Parlimen Bukit Bintang icon_rolleyes.gif

Actually under Jalan Loke Yoke

SUSNajibaik
post Feb 23 2025, 09:57 PM

1,481 posts

when can get key?
meng6
post Feb 24 2025, 01:20 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Feb 23 2025, 03:13 PM)
Under Parlimen Bukit Bintang  icon_rolleyes.gif

Actually under Jalan Loke Yoke
biggrin.gif ok, this make sense
ahkit123
post Feb 24 2025, 08:54 PM

2,551 posts

QUOTE(meng6 @ Feb 23 2025, 01:15 AM)
Short drive