Kyoyagami
post Jun 26 2008, 01:57 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(pmsoo @ Jun 26 2008, 11:44 AM)
Hi, where and how much is wii fit NTSC/U now?

http://global.yesasia.com/en/PrdDept.aspx/...pid-1005126739/

Yes asia is selling at RM800+ which is like a years membership of a gym  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
A little shy of 500.
CoDe_WrItEr
post Jun 27 2008, 10:39 AM

102 posts

guys,i wish to buy a wii fit here in kl,for my US version wii..any idea where can i get it? i've tried to look in garage sales but to no avail..
Kyoyagami
post Jun 27 2008, 11:27 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(CoDe_WrItEr @ Jun 27 2008, 10:39 AM)
guys,i wish to buy a wii fit here in kl,for my US version wii..any idea where can i get it? i've tried to look in garage sales but to no avail..
Start at the main console couch thread. You'll get the stuff there. smile.gif
PhoenixByte
post Jun 27 2008, 11:33 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

SCE also got happy.gif
RM4++ from him...ehehe tolong promo.
CoDe_WrItEr
post Jun 27 2008, 12:32 PM

102 posts

thanks! wish can get mine asap tongue.gif

muok
post Jul 4 2008, 12:46 AM

546 posts

Has the price of the wiifit dropped?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 4 2008, 09:11 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Since it is still in hot demand, not much i shall assume.

And I don't count on this being in 2nd hand, since the item feels more like a keeper.
predatorX
post Jul 5 2008, 09:32 PM

55 posts

saw the price increased to RM5xx.
lucky get mine in the early batch.
CoDe_WrItEr
post Jul 8 2008, 11:11 AM

102 posts

i still can't get any wiifit sad.gif haf been asking around...but all out of stock
deathninjax
post Jul 8 2008, 11:47 PM

124 posts

is rm450 ok? i still consider it to be expensive.
Lizan
post Jul 9 2008, 10:01 AM

48 posts

I think it's oklor, coz alot 500++
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2008, 10:13 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The cheapest available should 450. Take note of fuel expenses and u'll see its cheap.
lizst
post Jul 9 2008, 11:09 AM

hi i'm new here. smile.gif
i would like to ask that, i have a jap version modded wii, will it fit with a US version wii fit? i dun understand any japanese at all sad.gif
and also, is there any US version of wii fit selling in malaysia?

thank you smile.gif

This post has been edited by lizst: Jul 9 2008, 11:11 AM
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2008, 12:08 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

US version, currently selling lots of it.

And no, ur modded Wii may not support the US version Wii Fit anymore. Requires an update. So check with ur retailer if you feel there is still hope. smile.gif
lizst
post Jul 9 2008, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 9 2008, 12:08 PM)
US version, currently selling lots of it.

And no, ur modded Wii may not support the US version Wii Fit anymore. Requires an update. So check with ur retailer if you feel there is still hope. smile.gif
thnx for replying my msg. er...update?? like those 3.3 update??
i thought everywhere is out of stock? where selling de US version of wii fit?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 9 2008, 04:40 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Yeah, prior to booting the Wii Fit disc also requires for an update already.

Try SCE. Hopefully they still have it. smile.gif
deathninjax
post Jul 9 2008, 10:02 PM

124 posts

lucky my favourite shop can get it for rm410 to 420. i found a way to skip updates. just launch the game using GeckoOS app in the homebrew channel.

This post has been edited by deathninjax: Jul 9 2008, 10:05 PM
e1fnd
post Jul 10 2008, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(deathninjax @ Jul 9 2008, 10:02 PM)
lucky my favourite shop can get it for rm410 to 420. i found a way to skip updates. just launch the game using GeckoOS app in the homebrew channel.
Erm.. very newbie in this. How do you do that?
deathninjax
post Jul 12 2008, 05:49 PM

124 posts

check the gbatemp.net forum. there is a large community there and most of them are nice.
e1fnd
post Jul 14 2008, 04:22 PM

QUOTE(deathninjax @ Jul 12 2008, 05:49 PM)
check the gbatemp.net forum. there is a large community there and most of them are nice.
Thanks, got it loaded on GeckoOS. But there is a prob with the date. Would there be any side effect to it.?

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:09 PM