Got ppl use ShopBack 1 ar?

SUSkevin23
post Nov 28 2019, 06:58 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 28 2019, 06:55 PM)
I recently bought a laptop and got cash back rm600. Worth it or not, u decide ts.
Either you bullshitting or u bought a laptop more than 10k
SUSkevin23
post Nov 28 2019, 08:21 PM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 28 2019, 07:01 PM)
Topkek bodo detected
QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Nov 28 2019, 07:01 PM)
Lazada - Macbook Pro

Lazada - Dell Alienware

Why not?

I've met people who bought VW Beetle from Lazada.
Duh of cuz if u spend RM10k and above u might get RM600 cashback.

How often u buy 10k laptop bodo? Try buying a 3k laptop and see if u can get RM600 cashback

U need to spend big money to get back any sort of usable cashback.

Only bodos like u all think its free money.

U buy Beetle is only pay the booking fee moron. Not paying the full price thru lazada .

SUSkevin23
post Mar 15 2021, 06:17 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Mar 15 2021, 05:32 AM)
I've earned RM2.7k cashback to date from Shopback
U must have spent more than 20k to get that amount?

I feel shopback is a waste of time. Everytime the cashback is a only a few cents if u shop on shopee. The only way i got decent cashback is when i booked hotels. I got around rm10-rm20 cashback

And it takes few months to actually confirm the cashback into ur account. Freaking waste of time..lol
SUSkevin23
post Mar 15 2021, 08:29 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Mar 15 2021, 08:07 AM)
Those shopee cashbacks i don't bother, i usually earn it from hotel bookings...

No issue for me taking months, as they want to ensure you complete the stay first, frauds happened in the past..

It is cashback anyways, can't be fully dependable on it, if it comes, it is urs, if not just forgo it.
If ur job requires u to travel alot and u can claim the hotels from ur company, then its worth to use shopback. But of course u must be the one doing the booking.

For the average user, its very very very small money.

And for hotel bookings now they giving high cashback due to the lack of bookings. Once market normalize, i foresee they will reduce the cashback .
SUSkevin23
post Mar 15 2021, 08:37 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(ClessRV @ Mar 15 2021, 08:30 AM)
at least you are smart enough to not waste your time right?
Yea tried few times. Cashback so freaking little. Now i dont bother to use

0.0225sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:47 AM