QUOTE(shawnme @ Feb 21 2021, 08:55 AM)
What's the benefit? I saw only 0.20 voucher can be used for rm30 min payment of tnb.TNB bill payment via ewallet, Looking for any ewallet can pay TNB
TNB bill payment via ewallet, Looking for any ewallet can pay TNB
Feb 21 2021, 02:52 PM
626 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Feb 21 2021, 03:01 PM
Feb 21 2021, 03:56 PM
Feb 25 2021, 07:07 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Feb 25 2021, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Feb 25 2021, 08:36 PM) Today I went to PAM MACHINE to pay RM15 to my TNB account by using Shopeepay, before I scan the Shopeepay barcode, the screen show that I need to pay RM176, luckily I pressed back button to check what happens. To my surprise that there is another bill in the same cart pending to pay. It is not my item, it is the item input by the customer before me. Interesting. Got such thing as cart??? If I want to pay multiple bills I have to do it many times, there was no such thing as cart.. Not sure how u got it though. Maybe new version firmwareI can't imagine if I just scan my Shopeepay barcode blindly, I will pay other people's bill, by then how to reverse it!!! |
Feb 26 2021, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Feb 25 2021, 11:49 PM) With this loophole, if you want other people to pay bill for you, you can just add your bill to the cart without payment and leave, and let the people immediately behind you in the queue to pay for you if they make payment blindly (without checking the payment amount). 😂 OK next time ppl kena can lipot u liao lol ktyong123 liked this post
Mar 7 2021, 11:02 PM
I paid tnb at PAM around 4pm today.