127 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

TNB bill payment via ewallet, Looking for any ewallet can pay TNB

wjchay
post Feb 27 2021, 11:23 AM

645 posts

Not sure if anyone shared this, 711 cannot accept overpay or advance pay unifi Bill. But TNB is fine.
roystevenung
post Feb 27 2021, 12:10 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(mujinkun @ Nov 27 2019, 02:34 PM)
There is soooo many ewallet, wonder why and what the beneficts of all ewallets too many.
Just exchanged Boost points for this Topmore Keyboard
skty
post Feb 27 2021, 01:21 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,507 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Feb 27 2021, 12:10 PM)
Just exchanged Boost points for this Topmore Keyboard
hello. Can share how you exchange?

after redeem with coins, still need to pay extra anything at prestomall website?

many thanks.
roystevenung
post Feb 27 2021, 01:35 PM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Feb 27 2021, 01:21 PM)
hello. Can share how you exchange?

after redeem with coins, still need to pay extra anything at prestomall website?

many thanks.
When sufficient Boost coins click on redeem, then go to Prestomall and click buy, then use the voucher during checkout. No need to pay anything, not even need to pay for the shipment.

The keyboard arrived within 3 working days (from Kayu Ara Shah Alam to Penang Butterworth)

skty
post Feb 27 2021, 02:31 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,507 posts

QUOTE(roystevenung @ Feb 27 2021, 01:35 PM)
When sufficient Boost coins click on redeem, then go to Prestomall and click buy, then use the voucher during checkout.  No need to pay anything, not even need to pay for the shipment.

The keyboard arrived within 3 working days (from Kayu Ara Shah Alam to Penang Butterworth)

Many thanks for the sharing bro.
ktyong123
post Feb 27 2021, 02:46 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(wjchay @ Feb 27 2021, 11:23 AM)
Not sure if anyone shared this, 711 cannot accept overpay or advance pay unifi Bill. But TNB is fine.
7-11 can accept overpay or advance pay unifi bill. I have tried i.
wjchay
post Feb 27 2021, 02:56 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Feb 27 2021, 03:46 PM)
7-11 can accept overpay or advance pay unifi bill.  I have tried i.
Sorry, I wanted to share that if you have -ve balance in unifi, 7-11 rejects it. Tried this morning, I assumed it was due to my -ve balance. TNB ok.
MGM
post Feb 27 2021, 03:13 PM

18,413 posts

QUOTE(wjchay @ Feb 27 2021, 02:56 PM)
Sorry, I wanted to share that if you have -ve balance in unifi, 7-11 rejects it. Tried this morning, I assumed it was due to my -ve balance. TNB ok.
What if u bring an old bill with +ve balance?
lalahehe90
post Feb 27 2021, 03:51 PM

273 posts

Does Sarawak 7-11 stores accept tnb bill payment?
touristking
post Feb 27 2021, 04:07 PM

5,830 posts

QUOTE(lovingforyou @ Aug 14 2020, 01:09 AM)
I saw TNB bill payment available in Quinpay
But not familiar with how Quinpay works and earn rebates, anyone?
Out of this way type of rebate. So incredibly good that I not sure scam or not scam. 50% discount.

wjchay
post Feb 27 2021, 05:14 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 27 2021, 04:13 PM)
What if u bring an old bill with +ve balance?
My experience this morning was using just my barcode I screenshot from pdf bill on my phone. I knew my balance was -ve. When cashier scanned it, the pos terminal rejected with a message ".....max....". Unfortunately I didn't take a picture of the POS screen.

Immediately I asked her to cancel and pay tnb using my TNB bar code, and it was ok. My TNB was also -ve balance.

MGM
post Feb 27 2021, 06:04 PM

18,413 posts

QUOTE(wjchay @ Feb 27 2021, 05:14 PM)
My experience this morning was using just my barcode I screenshot from pdf bill on my phone. I knew my balance was -ve. When cashier scanned it, the pos terminal rejected with a message ".....max....". Unfortunately I didn't take a picture of the POS screen.

Immediately I asked her to cancel and pay tnb using my TNB bar code, and it was ok. My TNB was also -ve balance.
Wow realtime balance check.
Haloperidol
post Feb 27 2021, 06:42 PM

1,484 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Feb 27 2021, 04:07 PM)
Out of this way type of rebate. So incredibly good that I not sure scam or not scam. 50% discount.
Hmmm. Out of topic but, anyone did use Quinpay ?
still legit ah ?
Kadaj
post Feb 27 2021, 07:21 PM

586 posts

What is the best way to pay unifi for rewards currently?

7-11 only accept TNG ewallet for bill payments right?
PAM can't get grab points.

I'm very confuse some merchants accept specific ewallet and not others, fainted...

Since unifi also big portion of monthly utilities bill, maybe TS can change the topic title to utilities bill instead of tnb bill.
cute_boboi
post Feb 27 2021, 07:46 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Feb 27 2021, 07:21 PM)
What is the best way to pay unifi for rewards currently?

7-11 only accept TNG ewallet for bill payments right?
PAM can't get grab points.

I'm very confuse some merchants accept specific ewallet and not others, fainted...

Since unifi also big portion of monthly utilities bill, maybe TS can change the topic title to utilities bill instead of tnb bill.
Using Boost/Grab/TnG via e-Pay with Bonuslink

You will earn:
- Boost/Grab points
- Bonuslink points
- CC cashback top-up %

A more complicated way is include eLinking to convert Grab to TnG first rclxub.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
smartfreak
post Feb 27 2021, 09:13 PM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(wjchay @ Feb 27 2021, 02:56 PM)
I have paid with -ve unifi balance before, no issues that time.
wjchay
post Feb 27 2021, 09:16 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Feb 27 2021, 10:13 PM)
I have paid with -ve unifi balance before, no issues that time.
My assumption could be wrong then.
Kadaj
post Feb 27 2021, 09:34 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Feb 27 2021, 07:46 PM)
Using Boost/Grab/TnG via e-Pay with Bonuslink

You will earn:
- Boost/Grab points
- Bonuslink points
- CC cashback top-up %

A more complicated way is include eLinking to convert Grab to TnG first  rclxub.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
Is it possible to pay with shopeepay at PAM for RM15 and get RM5 reward? hmm.gif
cute_boboi
post Feb 27 2021, 09:39 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(Kadaj @ Feb 27 2021, 09:34 PM)
Is it possible to pay with shopeepay at PAM for RM15 and get RM5 reward?  hmm.gif
Can't help you as I have not use the PAM before, there is none near me, or along the routes I used. Not worth my effort to go all the way plus parking & time to get few ringgit worth of returns.

lovingforyou
post Feb 27 2021, 10:23 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Feb 27 2021, 06:42 PM)
Hmmm. Out of topic but, anyone did use Quinpay ?
still legit ah ?
Yea, i'm using, and super heavy on it

127 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:19 AM