Seiko Watch Thread V6, Seikoholics Unite Kopitiam

zz287963
post Oct 13 2021, 04:07 PM

358 posts

Worth getting SRPG47K1? Saw it on their insta and looks so nice!
zz287963
post Oct 13 2021, 10:09 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Oct 13 2021, 08:58 PM)
To me, there's no worth or not worth though.
If you really like it, it surely worth it.

What you should do now is to scout around for the best price you can get it on your wrist.  rclxms.gif
Saw it on lazada Malaysia Watches. They offer quite cheap price but wonder if 11.11 has sales or not, didn't check on 10.10. City Chain also similar pricing now.

And based on what I saw from the previous replies in this thread, there's no value added for the 140-years anniversary model?
zz287963
post Oct 14 2021, 09:59 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Oct 14 2021, 05:55 AM)
O, how much it is online ?
If City Chain also selling same price, I'm sure you can source it cheaper outside...  sweat.gif 
Didn't check on the details of how the 140th model works...
It is not a numbered LE right ?
Nett 1030.. Seiko 5 model.

Not.. Just stating its 140th anniversary LE on back case.

Any shop recommended around PJ area? Or KL area also boleh. Lazada selling 1030, City Chain 1064, RRP1330. First time getting seiko, would like to know where can get best deal haha

This post has been edited by zz287963: Oct 14 2021, 10:12 AM
zz287963
post Oct 24 2021, 11:15 PM

358 posts

Got myself my first ever Seiko watch with this 140th Anniversary Limited Edition of Seiko 5 😍

This post has been edited by zz287963: Oct 24 2021, 11:18 PM
zz287963
post Oct 27 2021, 10:06 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Oct 27 2021, 06:29 AM)
Nice~
Bought if from store or online ?
Got a great deal out of it ?
Got it from Hang Thai Store SS2, with RM948 rclxm9.gif
Considered it's a great deal for me as RRP was RM1330, and most stores I checked in midvalley was out of stock.
zz287963
post Oct 27 2021, 10:40 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Oct 27 2021, 10:26 AM)
Good price... Thong Sia set rite ?
Usually it is...
Wear it happily with good health...  thumbup.gif
Yea it is, and checked Thong Sia website that they are an authorized seller. Really happy with the watch!

0.0436sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:40 AM