post Jul 13 2007, 04:59 PM

oooo i came up with a good tag line.

"To play WoW is to commit, real life and in-game wise."
blury
post Jul 17 2007, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(PACINO @ Jul 16 2007, 02:04 PM)
DEATHBLURRY!!!!!!! i knew i recognise that avatar somewhere.....darn blury , where have u been ...working hard since back from aussie?

the last time i seen ya was at ss2....lets yumcha man...LOL
shhhh hush uuuu sweat.gif
dont really hang out much these days. been buzy ma, selling bits of soul to WoW~

Anyway i've played with people who are married and i can tell you it's either the best group you'll ever been in or one where you have to prepare to run back to your corpse lots of times. But fun nonehtheless.

Reckon it's the people you quest and do stuff with that makes the game fun and addictive. OF cuz purplez could be another attractive factor too...
blury
post Jul 24 2007, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(PACINO @ Jul 24 2007, 09:32 AM)
blury blury....ur still playing at nerzhul?
PM me la sweat.gif
dont hijack thread.
blury
post Aug 1 2007, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(Bogardan @ Aug 1 2007, 01:15 PM)
I play WoW casually. I find it enjoyable.
That's until a shadow priest comes along and melted your face as you were about to finish off his fellow horde.

Which in turn will give much enjoyment to the priest but not to the pally. But then as the pally goes into 5 man heroic run later that day, he finally got his epic item that he wanted for weeks.

To sum it up, Karma baby~!

Just kidding bout the face melting part =P

This post has been edited by blury: Aug 1 2007, 05:05 PM
blury
post Aug 3 2007, 11:43 AM

throll~ling while working requires skill, mut be fast at clicking the minimize button before you manager sees it.

Or at least prepare a extremely superb justification.

Ps, bubble hearth is no longer do-able if the priest is quick enough. Dispell the bugger with mass dispeal ! and PEW PEW him ! thumbup.gif

0.0212sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:06 PM