Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

confusedway
post Nov 20 2019, 09:44 AM

431 posts

Lately its like quite hard to get any units as i have not been getting any fish for the past few months... T.T...
confusedway
post Jan 28 2023, 09:36 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 28 2023, 01:36 AM)
Which fund is usually available at 2am? (ASM 1/2/3)

EDIT: I'm trying to buy after 2am but the app is telling me to try on the following working day. I thought can still buy on weekend?

EDIT 2: Now can try to buy but it keeps showing Error: 100 FPX or Error: PROVFPX  bangwall.gif

The website also shows error, just says "Ralat"/"Error" and "Kindly contact ASNB Customer Service Centre 03 – 7730 8899 for further information".

The app is very slow and buggy and keep timing out. Are these normal??
Based on the previous sharing there are units available at 2am but personally i have not try cause need to sleep... this period of time usually where Bonus, Angpow, Incentive (and whatever ppl call it) people are cash rich and looking for opportunity to invest thus will be harder to get units (i belief)...

Managed to get 3xx units ASM3 at 9.20am just now, after the 1st attempt but couldnt get any more after the 1st success, thus no guarantee time or days, just try your luck when you are free... happy fishing... and Happy Chinese New Year... Heng ah, Ong ah, Huat ah...
confusedway
post Feb 27 2023, 10:03 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Feb 25 2023, 11:21 PM)
Hehehehe...

Feels like waste time of getting up so early just to buy...

After that 5bil release... Can buy office hours...
Just click here & there only...

Gone the old days go ASNB office & Que 4am,  just to get number 😋
Hi just want to clarify the announcement only mentioned that ASM fund increase to 5B... did see that they are creating a new 5B fund...

https://budget.mof.gov.my/pdf/belanjawan202...oint-budget.pdf

9. Increase the size of Amanah Saham Malaysia (ASM) fund to RM5 b
confusedway
post Feb 27 2023, 10:24 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Feb 27 2023, 10:19 AM)
That's why need to see implementation how lo. Who knows later it's new VP fund. Then lppl lo.. what to do.. 😂
i look at it this way...

ASB is for Bumi...
ASM is the FP UT...
ASN is the VP UT...

based on the website's product segregation... sounds nice??? biggrin.gif
confusedway
post Apr 1 2023, 11:08 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Apr 1 2023, 09:56 AM)
So none of you have the 4% dividend issue or the 2022 dividend issue or you all just ignoring me...
Bro.... your ASM1 year end is 31 Mar 2023 thus 2023 dividend is 4.5%.... and history 31 Mar 2022 was 4.0% which is also correct...

Announcement was done in 30 Mar 2023 but the details report etc yet to update in the product profile...
confusedway
post Apr 1 2023, 11:37 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Apr 1 2023, 11:19 AM)
Another fella who doesn't read. Go open your asnb mobile. Tap on asm (asm1). Look at the last transaction which is the dividend credited to you. Look at the top announcement. It says 4 cents. It says asm 2022... But the amount given is the same as your last transaction. Correct bor? Go look and then tell me.
Maybe you have not update your app??? mine shows 2023... and the dividend paid to me is correct 4.5% and the announcement also correct is 2023 4.5%...

This post has been edited by confusedway: Apr 1 2023, 11:40 AM
confusedway
post Mar 17 2025, 09:44 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(trumpkampung @ Mar 17 2025, 09:18 AM)
on standby... maybe withdraw 400k... 100k each to mine n wife epf and 200k buy car
Congratulation to your new car... drool.gif
confusedway
post May 7 2025, 12:45 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ May 6 2025, 06:40 PM)
Can u ask RM for me ?
IF there is even unit available, we can only do maximum 30k per transaction...
How to fullfill the
(1) Pelaburan mesti dilakukan dalam satu transaksi.

LOL
Maybe you can try your luck over the counter and the VP unit should be available... cool2.gif

0.0371sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:31 PM