1,914 posts

Want to sell but cannot go out.. Haizz
blibala
post Apr 20 2020, 11:20 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(Ultra+ @ Apr 20 2020, 11:05 AM)
Limit RM500 withdrawal is meant to celebrate that countries in the world have cross 500 mark.
True also... Lolz
blibala
post Jul 13 2020, 07:58 PM

1,914 posts

What is Asnb RM
blibala
post Jul 13 2020, 09:10 PM

1,914 posts

I dont see withdraw button. Is it removed too?
blibala
post Jul 14 2020, 12:02 AM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Jul 13 2020, 10:02 PM)
Relationship Manager
What do they do?
blibala
post Jul 15 2020, 10:03 PM

1,914 posts

Why want take away withdrawal button arrrrrrr....
blibala
post Aug 10 2020, 12:13 AM

1,914 posts

Want to fully withdraw as1m and close the axcount. Is it possible to withdraw amount of >100k in one go at bank?

Need to declare to bnm for amount larger than 20k? Or i need to split into few transactions?
blibala
post Aug 10 2020, 09:44 AM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Aug 10 2020, 08:14 AM)
just fill in the declaration form. it will ask you for what purpose only

why afraid if dont plan to use your cash for terrorism activities  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Then i rather split few times. Later on LHDN suddenly belanja minum kopi.
blibala
post Mar 15 2021, 09:07 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(MattSally @ Mar 15 2021, 08:52 PM)
Well, it is in my wife's name and into 7 figures.
How i wish i have 7 figures in my account.
blibala
post Sep 2 2021, 12:55 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 1 2021, 06:41 PM)
Just don't waste time for small amounts and go for SSPN for same interests. Can withdraw anytime without needing to presence in banks
Until today i dare not put big amounts in sspn. Worry one day they might change withdrawal requirements and money get locked inside.
blibala
post Nov 7 2021, 09:02 PM

1,914 posts

Hi sifus.. Read few pages and notice that need to verify bank sccount. What is that used for?
blibala
post Nov 8 2021, 02:21 AM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(oks911 @ Nov 7 2021, 09:29 PM)
To validate your bank account to see if it is genuine ... they will deposit RM0.01 to your bank account to test your bank account if it is valid or not. If valid, then it will mark as "Passed"
I see. I login to myasnb but nothing pop out ask for verification wor..
blibala
post Feb 13 2022, 08:37 PM

1,914 posts

Just notice maybank2u just ASNB amount in wealth section. Anyone knows to delink it? I dont need Maybank to know my ASNB
blibala
post Feb 13 2022, 09:09 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Feb 13 2022, 08:54 PM)
it is linked to all asnb agents.
Adui.... Thanks for highlighting
blibala
post Mar 27 2022, 03:58 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(MattSally @ Mar 27 2022, 02:49 PM)
There are many people in a similar situation. Me included. If EPF can manage 6.1% (and the Minister said it would have been 6.7% if not for all the withdrawal payouts) then at least 5% is a realistic expectation for ASM.
Pls dont trust minister words.... GE is coming and lot of sweet promises
blibala
post Jun 11 2022, 11:40 AM

1,914 posts

Asnb premier, asnb mesra.. What is that?
blibala
post Oct 20 2022, 02:18 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(download88 @ Oct 20 2022, 01:35 PM)
more & more banks upgrade FD promo rate... wondering if everyone here still continue buying asmx?
Why not
blibala
post Feb 5 2023, 01:20 AM

1,914 posts

Not sure can ask here or not.

Few days ago withdraw ASM at RHB branch. And after that i can see my RHB online account linked and shows ASNB account. Previously don't have. Not really comfortable with that as i worry whether any risk my RHB account being hacked and lost my savings in ASNB.

Any advise? Or how can i unlink that? Thanks in advance.
blibala
post Feb 5 2023, 12:02 PM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(Wolves @ Feb 5 2023, 07:22 AM)
I am sure you can unlink it if you feel so strongly about it but asnb can only been withdrawn to your registered account in asnb. It must be under your name and verified in asnb (without you going to the counter in rhb). And if you have phone number registered to asnb then you should get a notification when it happen (if ever) Same as your money in rhb bank account. Technically you have some time before somebody can withdraw. It also does not appear under regular savings. It should only appear at the wealth/investment part. So you got some time to react to it. But if you feel unsafe then unlink it.
And you think the bank ppl cannot see it? 😂 They probably have a copy somewhere before forced unlink. They know how much you have la uncle. Plus pagoda shirt is signs of rich ppl one. Those wearing normal ragged shirt, shorts or long pants and slippers usually hidden dragon crouching tiger one. Plus they look at your ctos and pay slip more. Unless you want apply black card or platinum, then i doubt they need see how much you have lo.
There is no unlink button in RHB portal. Only can hide it. For maybank i can unlink it.
blibala
post Mar 14 2023, 12:58 PM

1,914 posts

Hi... Any difference or affect dividend calculation if i withdraw on 1st of a month since it base on lowest monthly amount?

0.0446sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:16 PM