Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

CANONPIXMA
post Nov 12 2020, 12:22 PM

712 posts

Hi All, I have a question fund transfer from say asm1 to asm2. If I do it on the 1st of the month, will I still lose the dividend of the fund that I am transferring?
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 12 2020, 08:19 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Nov 12 2020, 04:26 PM)
Hi All, I have a question fund transfer from say asm1 to asm2. If I do it on the 1st of the month, will I still lose the dividend of the fund that I am transferring?

Rate of dividend is calculated by dividend per annum divide by 12 = monthly rate

monthly rate x (the lowest amount you kept in that month)
I know how to calculate the dividend return.

Situation: asm1 transfer out to asm2 on the 1st of december, and assuming all fund financial year end 31st dec. Doesn't matter anyway.

Calculation 1:
total dividend: asm1 (100k x 11/12 x dividend %) + asm2 (100k x 1/12 x dividend %)

Calculation 2:
total dividend: asm1 (100k x 11/12 x dividend %) + asm2 (0k x 1/12 x dividend % due to lowest balance 0 before transfering from asm1)

Which of the above calculation is correct? hmm.gif
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 12 2020, 08:23 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(hc7840 @ Nov 12 2020, 05:35 PM)
ask liao then answer yourself  confused.gif
he's replying to me without proper quote, don't be confuse biggrin.gif
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 12 2020, 09:44 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 12 2020, 08:33 PM)
you will be entitled for divIdend in ASM2

you mean Switching?
Calculation 1
it's more like sell from one fund and buy another fund. I will get the dividend of that 1 month from calculation 1 if and only if I manage to get units on the 1st of the month right? say I manage to buy the unit on the 2nd then I will not be entitled for the dividend right?
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 13 2020, 08:43 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 12 2020, 09:56 PM)
entitle. if you sell ASM1 and manage to buy ASM2 on Dec 1, then you get dividend for ASM1 inclusive of Nov 2020. ASM2 will be from Dec 2020 onwards, inclusive of Dec 2020
Thanks, appreciate the input biggrin.gif
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 26 2020, 10:47 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat Traveller @ Nov 26 2020, 10:39 AM)
Very hard to get. Spam consistently also average RM1000 per day only.
how do you spam without getting error?
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 26 2020, 10:49 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat Traveller @ Nov 26 2020, 10:47 AM)
I spam RM100 one. Life is hard.
I tried spamming end up with error code 1001 shakehead.gif
CANONPIXMA
post Nov 26 2020, 11:43 AM

712 posts

QUOTE(bourse @ Nov 26 2020, 11:40 AM)
this is the system design.  each FP got 10 tries, then error code 1001 and wait for 5 min.
10 tries within how long of a period of time? Are you guys purchasing units using the app or there's any other better method?
CANONPIXMA
post Mar 9 2022, 02:39 PM

712 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Mar 7 2022, 01:45 PM)
Just got my asb loan approved last month.
What is this unearned income?

My monthly installment is 863 for 32 years.

[attachmentid=11111158]
your loan amount should be around 200k, and my assumption is that you are taking islamic loan, therefore, bank will calculate the profit based on the ceiling interest rate based on your agreement.
CANONPIXMA
post Apr 22 2022, 10:16 AM

712 posts

Still waiting for Asnb to close my 1cent balance in ASN equity 3, it's been 2 years.

0.0412sec    1.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:40 PM