Ultimate Discussions of ASNB Fixed Price UT, Magical UT only in Malaysia

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Nov 18 2019, 11:56 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 18 2019, 09:17 PM)
it's only midway through the FY. if they don't make more money for the next 4-5 months, you'll be getting around 4.5% tops. this is not an FD where banks take your deposit and loan out to generate income.
i also dont know why everyone feels for the post count. if only it can be traded for ASM units......
For some people yes. Is about the post count. You won't know why people are so obsessed with it.

I decided to stop it in finance because I don't want it a place to breed post count with so many nonsense post.

I dont find the point why people keep posting the same thing over and over again.

I notice more and more new member spamming there. That's the reason why I stop. And keep fighting over nonsense.

Of cause this is not toward you and other senior member. But, you may too young to spot some spammer, I as old TS there I know.

Usually I don't even bother to reply them.

You can see now thread is now moving slow because no included in post count. Usually 1 day 200+ now not even 100 post.

Thanks lucifah for the help out.

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Aug 20 2020, 11:15 AM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Aug 19 2020, 09:25 PM)
Here, anyone do something wrong, i just tell them to not do it again

But somehow some people try to challenge me even though i am known for being the most lenient of tbem all

So, i will move it back to finance forum, so any small fslse move, i can give a warn and subsequently a suspension. U know, my banhammer is a bit rusty  brows.gif
Eh don lah. Leave it here. Move back there later all spam with useless input and post count also
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 24 2023, 09:34 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

cureent fund size how much?
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 26 2023, 06:39 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

When available??

I long time no buy ad hahahahaha
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Feb 27 2023, 10:00 AM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

Still 068

Hahaha ok la. Focus back on my etf
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Mar 31 2023, 11:29 AM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

If got madani fund duno ok mou hahahaha
[Ancient]-XinG-
post May 1 2023, 02:11 AM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

Super smooth
[Ancient]-XinG-
post Apr 20 2024, 04:57 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

ASM3 unlimited for 100k per individual

something is brewing in gov.

anyway good thing worth to share

[Ancient]-XinG-
post Nov 12 2024, 10:27 PM

20k VIP club
5,750 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 11 2024, 05:26 PM)
Time to start looking for more cc that earn at least 2% cb.
hmmmmmm nice... but i cant think of any cc now that able to do it at 0%

0.0405sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:37 AM