417 posts

Nice 4%, thumbup.gif
Together with my SSPN 4% hopefully + Ganjaran 1%
Not bad for a recovery year
samuraix79
post Apr 1 2021, 12:12 PM

417 posts

Yeah, also manage to get some at noon on the dot. Release time for units by system?
Got 800 in ASM, but only one shot, after that no more liao
samuraix79
post Apr 1 2021, 04:03 PM

417 posts

I think it's happening to ASM3, the rest seems ok, but no units lah
samuraix79
post Apr 8 2021, 10:49 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Apr 7 2021, 03:47 PM)
usually when the news reached us already too late because now with the WhatsApp / Telegram groups of members will serbu once the news started spreading there
Looking at some of the members here commenting, selling unit not necessarily means the system immediately have the units for sale.
But I guess with the WhatsApp/Telegram/others group it only flood the system during their chat announcements. Like seasonal hunting rolleyes.gif
It saves time instead of clicking away, just click when know units are out.
Btw not in any of them laugh.gif Already give up hope to maintain quota each month, just reload whenever have time.

samuraix79
post Apr 20 2021, 01:28 PM

417 posts

Nice, now it takes 40 clicks to get the insufficient unit please try again later error flex.gif I can feel my finger muscle toning up already
Haha last time a few clicks my colleagues won't really notice what I am doing, now 40 clicks, wondering what the heck I am doing la, play game kah
Ya, fishing game rolleyes.gif
samuraix79
post Apr 30 2021, 09:13 AM

417 posts

The mechanisms will continue to run, unless sudden big change in investment thesis, dividend payment and allocation etc. All in all the ship under her was stable, hope the next one continue the to smoothen the ride over choppy waves ahead
samuraix79
post Oct 1 2021, 11:34 AM

417 posts

Yeah webpage keep on showing blank when click on adding new units.
Been trying to add to the Akaun Bijak/Remaja the whole morning. Cannot even get pass the Klik Unit page, keep going to blank. Oh well.
Loving the new interface, haven't log in for sometime lol
samuraix79
post Oct 1 2021, 03:15 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 1 2021, 11:42 AM)
But I find the new interface is slower compare to the old one.
Yeah indeed slower, but at least they now put everything in one page, instead of clicking every page to get to acc., try again etc.
Could be due to traffic, the server cannot cope? Will improve over time hopefully

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 1 2021, 11:42 AM)
yours is still "bank account is verifying"??  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
No ah, just got some ASM3 units as well. And the Bijak/Remaja is working now. Ha ha must be some agent here saw my msg rclxms.gif thumbsup.gif
samuraix79
post Oct 1 2021, 07:56 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 1 2021, 04:03 PM)
using the same account as the one in ASNB record or different one??

because I try the one in ASNB. got blank page. use different bank okay  tongue.gif
I use my usual one Public Bank, maybe I will try Maybank next time, I can't remember what was in their record 😅
samuraix79
post Oct 4 2021, 11:29 AM

417 posts

QUOTE(MUM @ Oct 3 2021, 06:10 PM)
ASNB implements single mobile number policy to all account holders

Amanah Saham Nasional Bhd (ASNB), the wholly-owned unit trust management company of Permodalan Nasional Bhd (PNB), today announced the implementation of a single mobile number policy to all account holders in its latest initiative to provide better protection on personal data and privacy.

In a statement today, the company said the requirement was rolled out on September 25 as part of a major upgrade to the myASNB portal and mobile application.

............more,.....
https://www.msn.com/en-my/money/topstories/...h?ocid=msedgntp
Actually trying to figure out what does that mean, assuming I have other accounts but under Bijak/Remaja should be ok right?
Takkan got dua tiga anak need 3 separate mobile numbers lol sweat.gif
samuraix79
post Oct 6 2021, 02:57 PM

417 posts

QUOTE(lim47 @ Oct 6 2021, 01:10 PM)
Asm1 cannot buy ? 🤔
I think what he means is, the quota for Bumiputera for units according to availability, while ASM1 maybe no such quota, all get access.
While typing this, I managed to get 2 x 900 units of ASM1 sweat.gif

On the new look, I still have one gripe, they still retain the scroll down approach to the buy unit pages. Do they really need to put all the TnC and repeat the summary of units? Thought could make it easier, each buying units can see and click everything in a page. Ha ha, maybe just me because scrolling to click each step feels so, much finger exercise biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by samuraix79: Oct 6 2021, 03:09 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0576sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:14 PM